of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Suite Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Badkamer Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Zwembad Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Lobby Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Zwembad Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Restaurant Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Zwembad Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Zwembad Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 283
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 1170 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1170)
Sorteer op:
Menno W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 20 juni 2010
Hotel Jen

vriendelijk personeel, schoon
9,3
Vriendelijk personeel erg behulpzaam. Kamers schoon, modern, en de douche was heerlijk.Elke dag werd de kamer goed schoon gemaakt en voorzien van schone handdoeken.We hebben er een keer ontbeten en dat was prima. Geroosterde boterhammen met keuze uit diverse soorten eieren. (omelet, geklopt etc.)Kortom een prima keuze. De volgende keer zou ik dit hotel zeker weer kiezen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Happy valley, Horse race
Marcel V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 14 januari 2010
Perfect!!!

Prijs / kwaliteit verhouding is uniek. Super behulpzaam personeel, brandschone kamer.
8
Na lang zoeken en verschillende hotels/hostels te hebben vergeleken kwam ik per ongeluk Hotel Jen tegen. De beschrijving en de prijs leken bijna onwaarschijnlijk. Hotel Jen heeft de verwachtingen echter ruimschoots overtroffen! In één woord perfect!
M.A V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 oktober 2009
Hotel Jen - Geld meer dan waard

Nieuw, schoon, mooie kamers, erg ruim, gratis internet en krant, aanrader!
8,7
4 sterren meer dan waard, veel zaken zijn complimentory, zoals krant op de kamer, ontbijt, internet en als je een Jen kamer hebt dan kan je altijd terecht in de skylounge, heerlijk om in te ontbijten of gewoon te zitten. Voor het geld krijg je meer dan dan je zou verwachten en het hotel is dan ook echt aan te raden!!
Hotel kenmerken tip: Neem voor iets meer geld een Jen kamer of hoger en geiznet van de Skylounge en andere voordelen.
J. J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 september 2009
Hotel Jen

good facility, friendly service, convenient shuttle bus, good view in 24th floor
7,3
situated in one of the main streets, a bit far from MTR but shuttle bus service is very convenient, good facility, good view in 24th floor, good executive lounge,friendly service, although some staffs lack of experience. The choices during breakfast are limited and some food were not replenished. The allocation of the bathroom/toilet in the room is not everybody's taste. Overall satisfied, great value for money!
Roy C. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 juli 2009
Prima Hotel

Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Hotel goed uitgerust, kamer ruim genoeg. Sanitair werkt prima.
7,3
Prima hotel, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Kamer was ruim genoeg, voorzien van gebruikelijke faciliteiten. Accomodaties zoals fitnessruimte, internet, etc. zijn aanwezig. Locatie is, voor iemand die al vaker is geweest, prima, veel voorzieningen (winkels etc.)direct in de buurt. Voor sommigen kan de locatie echter minder gunstig zijn, omdat de typische (toeristen) buurten (b.v. Wanchai)niet dichtbij liggen. Ik had een Harbourview kamer, met prachtig uitzicht.
Cyril B. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 18 juli 2014
clean, good condition, swimming pool

swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
6,7
swimming pool on the roof, the executive floor with free food and drinks, shuttle to central
Boon W. Groepen Malaysia, 28 juni 2014
Great

Service Good nearby restaurants
7,7
Good , quiet and clean. Should have in house local hongkong cuisines
Chris R. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 juni 2014
good value for money

Staff, room comfort, free shuttle
8
Friendly staff comfortable room and the free shuttle service - every hour from Hong Kong station so dont get a cab
Hemant N. Groepen India, 22 juni 2014
Neat tidy hotel

Pricing Location
8,3
We had a good stay at the traders , smallish rooms but comfortable and excellent value for money
Pei J. (Echt)paren China, 21 juni 2014
The Worst Experience Ever
3
Traders Hong Kong is not good in any aspect . We arrived the hotel at 1:30 am and were sent to a smelly room with a shabby bathroom. We booked the room half a month ago and made full payment then. We specifically requested non-smoking room and told the hotel we were about to arrive at midnight. People at the front desk didn't say a word before we got into the elevator and found out by ourselves that our room is on a smoking floor. We returned to the front desk and requested to be changed to another room. The manager, without even checking the booking system, told us this is the last room available. Wendy then very "nicely" sent a cleaning lady with an air fresher spray to the room. We tried to understand, ok, the hotel was not obliged to meet our requests. BUT, we got angry when we got into the room and saw the bathroom. I would like to share some pictures with you if I can. That is not a bathroom of a four star hotel. Imagine a sink and a toilet seat of a public toilet of an old building. That's what we have there. We returned to the front desk again. Ms Wendy Leung, again, told us there was nothing they can do. That was the one last room. She also emphasized that the room was indeed what we booked. It must be some information on Agoda's which misled us. We had no idea if she herself even believed what she said, but we found her not making any sense at all. It is NOT a guest room of a four star hotel and we are NOT fools. We don’t care whether it is the last room or not. All we want is a room that meets four star hotel room standard and fair services of a Shangri-La managed hotel. It is the hotel's responsibility to manage its bookings. Why its guests should bear with the consequences of their mismanagement. We would like to write to and call the general manager of the hotel and find out whether the room we stayed is a real guest room or just a employee rest room that Traders sells to its guests sometimes when they run out of rooms.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Traders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong KongTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - SuiteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - GastenkamerTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - BadkamerTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - FitnessruimteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - ZwembadTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - GastenkamerTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - GastenkamerTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - LobbyTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - ZwembadTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - VergaderruimteTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - RestaurantTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - ZwembadTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - ZwembadTraders Hotel by Shangri-la Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Traders Hotel by Shangri-la, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06