arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 747 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 747 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,8
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,4
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Muhammad A.
Singapore
05 juni 2016
Good location
Really like the location, which was a short walk from where my conference was held & near to some shopping malls.

Iris C.
Filipijnen
04 juni 2016
Very nice hotel
They upgrade our room. Very accommodating specially Ms. Gian Carla the hotel supervisor two thumbs up.

LEONIDAS M.
Filipijnen
02 juni 2016
Good hotel... could have been better if the swimming pools had been upgraded
l

Maria S.
Filipijnen
31 mei 2016
Value for money
Everything was perfect especially the view from Club Lounge and Windows by the Bay. My husband and I enjoyed our stay. Will definitely recommend and be back soon!

Josephine S.
Maleisië
31 mei 2016
Not a pleasant hotel to stay
The staff are rude and not friendly at all. the breakfast food is really not worth the money paid. Won't be staying in this hotel anymore. It will be my first and last stay there.

Aniruddha D.
Singapore
30 mei 2016
Below average experience
The hotel rooms are run down with several stains all over the room carpets. The daily cleaning of the bathrooms was not satisfactory. Due to an electricity outage on the 23rd, it wasn't very welcoming to check in after a flight and walk up 9 stories (Had to climb 9 stories twice) - no discounts were offered. Hotel housekeeping did not have a hard pillow thereby making most of my night sleepless.

Sarah A.
Filipijnen
29 mei 2016
Staycation
indeed perfect for our staycation. me & my husband enjoyed our stay there. club room was spacious & clean, got the view of the bay. we also love it in the club lounge, weve got the spot were in we have the nice view of sunset by the bay and the bustling city lights at night. selections of food were great! staff were very helpful & friendly 😊 its recommendable & worth the price 👌

Min C.
Maleisië
28 mei 2016
Comfortable, good WiFi and friendly staff
This is my 3rd stay here and the staff is very friendly. Good for rest, however if you are looking to walk around the area, then it is a little bit dark and dangerous. Otherwise, food is great, and there is a pub with nice band in it. Will come back again

Darren S.
Australië
24 mei 2016
Great Loacation Club Floor woth the Extra $$$
Nice location away from the crazy the central Manila can be. Club floor is worth the extra and a great way to watch the sun go down over the Bay

robert T.
Verenigde Staten
13 mei 2016
To me the best suite rooms in Manila
Staff very friendly and accomodating, ssystem is too structured to do much over the phone but much asier and nicer in person. Food satisfactory but need to pay more attention to buffet in terms of servicieng --both in club floor and downstairs. Pool excellent-fitness center adequate but could use some new equipment --but with current stuff can have a good workout. If you know Manila its location is fine best hotel view of the bay and its facilities yaht harbor, port and existing urban coastline