of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen 1305 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Zwembad Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitnessruimte Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitnessruimte Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant
Gebied: Malaat Aantal kamers: 312
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 512 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (512)
Sorteer op:
Henk S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 februari 2013
Zakenhotel

Uitzicht over de manila baai
5,3
Goed hotel, enigszins sleets , rekenen veel ged voor ekstra service , moet eens een keer opgeknapt worden , kamerprijs is gezien het gebodene aan de forse kant , ontbijt matig .
Hubertus D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 mei 2012
goed hotel, dicht bij airport, mooi uitzicht

prijs, service nineau, heel hoog, goed ontbijt en dinner
10
zeer mooie, en goed verzorgde kamers, groot, en alles in orde, kreeg extra fruit en krant, heel vriendelijk mensen heel goed fantastisch
Winkel tip: Heel dicht bij asian mal
Ma L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 augustus 2014
Its a safe and comfortable hotel to stay in Manila

Traders Hotel is a very good place to stay!
8
Our stay was so good.We had early check in , higher floor, large bed.The traders club was all worth it..We love the cocktails.We enjoyed our very short stay in this hotel.
Jonathan V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 juli 2014
Great

Food, Cleanliness, location, comfort
9,7
Great!
Lira F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 juli 2014
very good stay

location
9
My stay in traders as always is very good, very nice executive lounge thats why i always book my stay in this hotel when im in manila
Jin H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 9 juli 2014
overall satisfied.

near to airport, security and nice restaurants
7,3
It was pleasant. The availability of wifi connection in room free of charge is a definite welcome. staffs were attentive and room was comfortable.
Thomas G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 juni 2014
Safe, comfortable, quiet hotel in good location

Bed, quiet, location
8,7
This was my second time staying at the Traders Hotel. Even though it's a little pricey, the extra cost is worth the safety, comfort, and location the hotel provides. The rooms are big and the King,sized bed is massive. The staff is very friendly and the free Internet is fairly reliable. There is a lot around the hotel in regards to food. The Mall of Asia is only a 5 minute taxi ride away, also. I'll definitely stay here again.
Jan D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 23 juni 2014
8 years a regular guest I felt not welcome anymore

safety, friendly staff, good acces
6
Some new regulations gave the impression that the hotel has changed it's aims.. EMPTY minibar, just a moderaty availability of dining-in......"sorry sir, out of stock" was repeatetly heard. Yes we know, even you are a so called "Club member" also on the "club floors" we do not provide some services anymore...... If you wish to have some drinks in the minibar you can buy them in the cofeshop ground floor, ( a prepacket paperbag with 1 tin beer (not regular beer, but some old stock San Miguel Pale pilsen)+ 1 softdring and some old crackers......Understandbly it was not cooled, very nice to bring to your own room at the 18th floor.....One need minimal 2 of those bags...lots of crackers, and no cold drinks.... after complaining : But you can use our roomservice.... they bring you all.....but not the truth.... Dear management, change your rules again , or make it a cheap tourist hotel !!!!!!!!!
Zyn T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 21 juni 2014
Clean and Pleasant stay

Clean, Convenient and Fuss Free
7,3
Zyn T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 juni 2014
Affordable and affordale

Clean, Affordable, Good location
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - ZwembadTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GastenkamerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GastenkamerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GastenkamerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GastenkamerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GastenkamerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GastenkamerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - FitnessruimteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - FitnessruimteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C02