Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Traders Hotel - Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen 1305 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Zwembad Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive Lounge Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Buffet Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Koffiehuis/Café Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitnessruimte Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Lobby
Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Fitnessruimte Traders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant
Ligging: Malaat Aantal kamers: 312
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 487 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (487)
Henk S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 februari 2013
Zakenhotel

Uitzicht over de manila baai
5,3
Goed hotel, enigszins sleets , rekenen veel ged voor ekstra service , moet eens een keer opgeknapt worden , kamerprijs is gezien het gebodene aan de forse kant , ontbijt matig .
Hubertus D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 mei 2012
goed hotel, dicht bij airport, mooi uitzicht

prijs, service nineau, heel hoog, goed ontbijt en dinner
10
zeer mooie, en goed verzorgde kamers, groot, en alles in orde, kreeg extra fruit en krant, heel vriendelijk mensen heel goed fantastisch
Winkel tip: Heel dicht bij asian mal
Hector D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 10 april 2014
I would like to come back in the future

Food, location and the rooms are great
7,3
Thomas G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 april 2014
Comfortable Room in a Pleasant Environment

Comfortable Room, Reliable Internet, Friendly Staff
9
This was my first time staying at Traders in Manila. I've only stayed at one other hotel, so I don't have many points of comparison within Manila. Though the hotel looks worn out on the outside and the immediate environs are a bit run-down, also, the inside of the hotel is very nice. Check-in and check-out were very easy. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room was big and comfortable and the king-sized bed was awesome. The Internet/Wifi is reliable and fairly fast for the Philippines. Log-on was quick with no password needed. My room was on the 14th floor and there was a bit of outside noise coming through, but not enough to affect sleep. Lower floors could be more noisy. The general location is good. Mall of Asia is a short taxi ride away (about 100 pesos). Harbor Square, which has some nice restaurants and bars (including a Starbucks) is across the street. An amusement park, Star City, is across the street, also. Not much else is around the hotel. Overall, Traders is a very good hotel. I would say it's about $20-$30 USD over-priced, but I will go back again.
Delilah M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 24 maart 2014
AAMAZING!

STAFF SERVICE, FOOD AND AMBIENCE
8
So good! The hotel's food was so delicious! I will highly recommend this hotel to my friends and other peers.
Preben M. Zakelijke reizigers Denmark, 24 maart 2014
A few days in Manila, in a good Hotel

Easy access to Airport, Easy access to my work place, friendly staff
7,3
Nice stay with friendly staff. The bath room in the Hotel was below normal standard The door key system does not work, I had to get my keys reset 3 times - not good enough
Jason H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 18 maart 2014
A comfortable short stay in a lively city

Really friendly staff. Very accommodating attitude. Pleasant atmosphere.
8,3
We were staying at a Traders as a short stop on our way to Micronesia with our one-year old daughter. The manager was excellent and gave us a complimentary upgrade to a spacious room for the baby. The staff were friendly and helped out whenever possible. We really enjoyed drinks in the Executive Lounge as the sun went down on Manila Bay. A comfortable and well-priced hotel. We definitely recommend it.
Tony L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 maart 2014
Good

Good location, Big Room and Clean
7,3
Richard F. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 maart 2014
OK Hotel, the room was great !

The room, the breakfast the veiw
7,3
I liked my stay there, but currently Roxas Bld is a mess being fixed up, so getting there in the hotel is impossible, I liked the view but I had to push the staff at the reception to give a good room, also there was a mix up with my breakfast.
Frank M. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 februari 2014
Consistently Reliable, First Class Service

Access to Airport, Storage of Luggage while on Tour, Security
10
I have stayed here many times. It is consistently reliable and first class. Access to the Mall of Asia and the 3 Manila airports is also important.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Traders Hotel - Manila ManilaTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - ZwembadTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - RestaurantTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GastenkamerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GastenkamerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GastenkamerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Executive LoungeTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GastenkamerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GastenkamerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - GastenkamerTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - BuffetTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - FitnessruimteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - LobbyTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - FitnessruimteTraders Hotel - Manila Manila - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Traders Hotel - Manila, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03