Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Travellers Suites Hotel

Jl. Listrik No. 15, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesië 20112 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/Café Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Zwembad Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Fitnessruimte Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Zwembad Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Lobby
Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Spa Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Zwembad Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Receptie Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel exterieur Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel interieur Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Restaurant Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Receptie Travellers Suites Hotel Medan - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Medan City Center Aantal kamers: 52
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 59 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (59)
Permata H. Groepen Indonesia, 30 maart 2014
big and spacious room

good best and very large room
8
enjoyable , with very large room
Mohd F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 13 maart 2014
Nice comfortable hotel

Location, easy access, good staff
7
Good location with large room area for family stay resting and relax
Rogayah H. Groepen Malaysia, 16 februari 2014
Comfortabke

Location, large rooms, above average service
8
Our stay was good except We were asked to pay in cash the deposit before checking in because the credit card machine was not woking. After a slight insistence the manager agreed that we pay when we check out any snacks we consumed. A day before checking out we requested for breakfast to go since our flght was early. Instead a trolley with breakfast was sent to our room. But On request we were given plastic bags to pack them . No problem.
Mohamad A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 31 januari 2014
nice place to stay if you bring your family along

large room, comfortable and friendly staff.
8,3
Aik H. Groepen Singapore, 1 januari 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

Food, clean room & good service
8
The stay was really pleasant and the room wasgood. The food was nice too.
Norhayati M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 25 december 2013
Good hotel with friendly staffs

Friendly staffs, fast internet & large room.
7,3
Kids having fun in the big room. Near to shopping malls. Hotel can assist with calling for taxis. Friendly staffs.
Lydia C. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 22 december 2013
Value for money

Clean, location, spacious room
8
I stay for one night with my family in Two bedroom deluxe. I was very happy with the large dining room, living room, and kitchen area. Actually it was Quality Suites apartment. It's quite old hotel thought but very well maintain. I like the furniture, classy. Comfortable bed with linen duvet I guess. Tips if you want to stay here, please ask room with pool view. Room with city view is kinda noisy from mall behind the hotel.
P R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 12 december 2013
Comfortable and pleasant with clean and large room

Location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
6
Pleasant stay with comfortable room and surrounded by friendly staffs
P R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 8 december 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms with large living area

Location, Pricing and Rooms
6
Comfortable with good breakfast and good amenities in the room.
Stephanus D. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 29 november 2013
Not a new hotel but, clean , and friendly staff

good located, friendly staff, value for money
5,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Travellers Suites Hotel MedanTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Koffiehuis/CaféTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GastenkamerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GastenkamerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GastenkamerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GastenkamerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ZwembadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - FitnessruimteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ZwembadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - LobbyTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - SpaTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - VergaderruimteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ZwembadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ReceptieTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel exterieurTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Hotel interieurTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ReceptieTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GastenkamerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ZwembadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - BadkamerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ZwembadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GastenkamerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GastenkamerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GastenkamerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - FitnessruimteTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GastenkamerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GastenkamerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - ZwembadTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - RestaurantTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - GastenkamerTravellers Suites Hotel Medan - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B05