Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 369 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (369)
Sorteer op:
Herman P. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 13 mei 2016
Travellodge
6,7
Great stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeannie S. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 mei 2016
Great hotel
5,3
Great hotel in great location would highly recommend
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yee L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 6 mei 2016
Good location
6
Spacious room and conveniently located. Will definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheryl S. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 28 april 2016
Where to begin
4
My room was tiny and had two windows both of which looked out into the backs of other buildings one having work done. There was no air in the room I couldn't open a window even at night because of the noise. The room had just been cleaned and something used in the cleaning smelled very strong, I was sneezing. The bathroom was awful - limescale all through the floor of the shower, basin wasn't clean there was some sort of oily film on the bottom of it. I have spent time and money at my Dr's today being treated for a fungal infection in my foot. On tge upside, the staff I met were genuinely lovely. I didn't feel comfortable discussing my disatisfaction at the desk when I left as it was busy with other guests all saying they were happy with the accommodation; I didn't have the time to stop and ask for privacy. It was really disappointing.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gill T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 25 april 2016
Family weekend away
6,7
Great location, comfy beds, very little street noise due to having rooms in the back of the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 25 april 2016
Very central
6
Nice stay at the Travelodge in Wellington. Great Central location and very pleasant staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sunmmy N. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 april 2016
Comfortable and friendly
4,3
Although the staff were a bit slow to attend to me, they were friendly. It was difficult to find the hotel at first and a bit of a hike up the hill. There is an alternative route which I wish I had known about to avoid dragging my heavy luggage up. The room was almost clean, however, the hand towel had 2 long hairs stuck to it which made me think that they had not changed it. The chairs were slightly dusty too. But other than that, everything else seemed clean. The staff were helpful and friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 18 april 2016
Pretty good
5,3
Good location. Happy with the the room and the restaurant. Staff were pretty abrupt and weren't very helpful. Iron was broken, it pissed water everywhere.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Satien P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 15 april 2016
Not available
4,7
Not available
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan S. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 april 2016
Excellent location incity close to transport, food
5,7
Room have a nice harbour view ,was clean and spacious
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01