of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Uitzicht Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgeving Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgeving Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 132

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 269 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (269)
Sorteer op:
Syed M. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 22 augustus 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.
Yang M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 6 augustus 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Ivan S. Groepen Indonesia, 3 augustus 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 juli 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Denise M. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 13 juli 2014
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 juni 2014
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4,7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.
Dave W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 22 juni 2014
Excellent

Close to city centre & airport
9,3
Great place to stay
Nigel S. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 21 juni 2014
Good central hotel - generic but good

Location, price and consistency
8,7
This hotel is located very centrally for Wellington and is good value for the money. I've stayed here before and will stay here again. It is consistent in its good quality and near a lot of restaurants and bars and such. It is on the inexpensive side of things.
Emma L. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 19 juni 2014
Efficient, clean, friendly staff

Location, price
9,3
Really good, no issues or complaints. Staff helpful. Great location in the city.
Kevin H. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 17 juni 2014
Good location

Location, parking, service
7,7
This hotel is right in the centre of the business and shopping end of the city, so is an excellent location. Convenient parking. Rooms are a bit small though, but OK for 1-2 nights.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B01