of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Uitzicht Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgeving Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgeving Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 132

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 301 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (301)
Sorteer op:
Juliette S. Groepen Indonesia, 10 februari 2015
Smack in the middle of the city

Location, cleanliness, friendlyness
8,7
It was very good. The hotel is situated right in the midle of lambton quay and its easy to get around anywhere by foot. Lovely atmosphere and lovely people
Brenda R. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 7 februari 2015
Short stay in Central Wellington

The ease of booking and pre paying. The friendliness and great help from the staff. Its closeness to the centre of Wellington and Lambton Quay.
10
Just great. All we needed for our short stay with any questions we had , answered with a smile. Would recommend for anyone wanting to stay in a central location
Brian Y. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 25 januari 2015
Central Location

Central City Location, NEAR
9,3
Jeannie S. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 januari 2015
great hotel

location location location oh and the staff were really nice too!
8
Great. Stayed there both times we have visited NZ and would stay there again
Jamie H. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 9 januari 2015
great night in Wellington

location , the shower and the bed
8
Dianne H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 8 januari 2015
We had an pleasant stay

Location, price and friendly staff
9
It was great
Tiffany S. (Echt)paren Germany, 7 januari 2015
good quality hotel

room standard, location
8,7
the hotel was worth the money as the rooms very modern and nice. location was excellent and staff very friendly. breakfast was the only disappointment. we had to leave early so they prepared a lunch box but it was not good. It was a canned fruit salad, 1 banana and a little muffin.
Alison W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 6 januari 2015
hh

location good staff
8,7
The stay was good but I found that the room was to hot
Edward D. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 januari 2015
Overnight stay

The location, convenience, staff
9
I had an overnight stop here on the way to the South Island the staff were nice and helpful the breakfast was a standard buffet breakfast but seemed to lack staff as I found the bowls empty and the one waitress had to juggle clearing tables and restock food but overall I would go back again!
Karen S. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 4 januari 2015
Great for a stopover.

Location. Quiet Room. Outstanding Staff
9,3
The highlight was the staff. They handled all our queries with efficiency and courtesy. We had a baggage problem with our flight to Nelson and the staff were so gracious and courteous about storing one bag for one week.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08