of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Uitzicht Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgeving Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgeving Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 132

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 273 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (273)
Sorteer op:
Christine B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 augustus 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Syed M. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 22 augustus 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.
Xu Z. (Echt)paren China, 22 augustus 2014
convenient, peace

warm, clearly,convenient
9,3
room is warm and clearly, but room is small. it's very convenient to go to nearly view point
Yang M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 6 augustus 2014
Big room and nice staff

nice staff and big room
8
Bruce D. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 4 augustus 2014
Great stay again

We got a corner room with views out to the wharf.spacious,nicely appointed
9,3
Have stayed before the location is great,staff are friendly and helpful and the rooms are exceptionally clean and well appointed.my only gripe is that you need to walk through the dinning room to get to the gym.
Ivan S. Groepen Indonesia, 3 augustus 2014
nice hotel

location, room, surrounding
7,7
had a good stay here..located in city center, easy to go around
Brodie W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 juli 2014
Very clean, well located and friendly staff

Cleanliness, quietness, staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Travelodge. I found staff helpful but also discreet - the housekeeping staff did their jobs very well but weren't at all noisy. I've stayed at some hotels where they slam doors constantly but I barely noticed they were there despite my room being next to their supply closet. My room was very clean and comfortable. Not extravagant at all but modern enough to feel worth the money I paid. I had a room on the 22nd floor which had a great view. The hotel is well located for business and tourist activities. It is not in the nightlife district but Wellington is not a big city and such things were a 5-10 minute walk away. Patrons with mobility needs might find this hotel a little difficult to access. I am sure they have accessible entrances but the building is located quite oddly on a hill so I probably wouldn't choose to stay here if I needed mobility assistance.
Brian M. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 27 juli 2014
short break

location, cost, comfort
8,7
enjoyable and would definitely choose again
Denise M. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 13 juli 2014
Very comfortable, attentive staff

Prompt front desk service when asked for help
8,7
Most6 enjoyable. Front desk staff prompt to help when fridge not working and tissues not replaced nor bathroom bin not emptied after first night. Everything else very good
June H. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 juni 2014
Very ordinary, service was basic and we are 70

Restaurent waitress pleasantness, help, and assistance
4,7
Room was quite tiny - no where to sit and watch TV. Having to carry our own bags up steep ramps, etc.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01