of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Travelodge Wellington Hotel

2-6 Gilmer Terrace, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Uitzicht Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgeving Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte
Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinken Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Omgeving Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vergaderruimte Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Travelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 132

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 282 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (282)
Sorteer op:
Kim R. Groepen Australia, 9 oktober 2014
WOW experience

Location, Price and comfort
6,3
The room was great for three people, very comfortable beds. Location in centre of town was great close to everything and especially the TSB arena where WOW was. Walking distance to most things. Airport bus 2 min walk. Restaurant was awful, I sent my meal back as did my Mother and we didnt pay. Extremely dissatisfied with food and service. My 80 yr old Mother was asleep in our room after check-in and a hotel maid barged in without knocking and frightened her. Nil explanation at all. Not acceptable.Would stay here again but not eat there.
Deborah M. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 9 oktober 2014
Great location, comfortable & friendly staff

Location, comfortable, helpful staff
8,7
Great stay & i was super impressed when I arrived early in the morning & asked if I could leave my bag until check in & I was given my room. Will stay again & recommend to others.
Carole-Anne M. Groepen Australia, 5 oktober 2014
Great location

With easy access to the main shopping, harbour front and transport, the staff were friendly and efficient.
8,7
The service was good and the room clean and comfortable .
Eleanor H. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 5 oktober 2014
Weekend in Wellington

Location, staff and comfort,
9
Our Travelodge experience was very good and we will go back there because of the friendly, helpful staff and the standard of the Hotel for the price paid. It came up to all my expectations. Thankyou
Donald C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 27 september 2014
Near the cafes and restaurants

clean, accessible, affordable
6
it was a great place to stay for weekend getaways. Centrally located to wellington cbd and near to cafes and restaurants
Jennifer D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 september 2014
overnight stay in central location

Central location, close to waterfront, comfortable room
8
Only stayed one night to attend a show but everything was fine. Only meal we had was breakfast and that was good. Friendly and helpful staff.
John K. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 23 september 2014
4 nights stay

location, price, value for money
8,3
very good
Christine B. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 augustus 2014
Easy access to city centre down the Plimmer stairs

The convient location
9,3
Nicki K. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 24 augustus 2014
Consistent for value.

Location, price, ambience.
10
Have stayed here numerous times and it's reassuring to know that the standards always remain the same. Value for money and a good sleep are paramount!
Syed M. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 22 augustus 2014
Fine

Location, Staff and Cleanliness.
8
Fine.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Travelodge Wellington Hotel WellingtonTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Eten en drinkenTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Bar/LoungeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - OmgevingTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - VergaderruimteTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntreeTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - UitzichtTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerTravelodge Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08