Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Trek Global

9 O'Reily Ave Wellington City Centre, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland 6011

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 23 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,9
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (23)
Sorteer op:
Ottilie P. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 7 april 2016
Dorm for 2
4,7
I stayed in a 2persons dorm room which was quite nice. It was just a bunk bed and a locker but it was next to a roof terrace. My area was 'female only' on the top floor which was a little bit of a hike to get there (stairs, through 2 kitchens,through other floors,stairs etc). Bathroom was one stairs plus door down which wasn't too far but not convenient during the night either. Staff was friendly enough but didn't really make an effort to say more than necessary. I didn't spend time in the common areas but it seemed clean, spacious and relax. Location is very central. All together a good place for a night (or 2).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David C. Groepen New Zealand, 1 februari 2016
7s weekend
5
Good cheap accommodation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David C. Groepen New Zealand, 1 februari 2016
Wellington 7s 2016
5
Great value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
May N. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 27 november 2015
Affordable accommodation

Location, friendly staff, price
7,7
I stayed 1 night at Trek Global. Great location and price is really affordable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oskar L. (Echt)paren Sweden, 10 maart 2014
Welcome to kindergarden

Location
4,3
You feel like you are in a camp for teenagers. The floor smelled puke and the kitchen is pretty filthy. The hostels location is the best thing, it's very central and the staff is very attendive and will try to keep the guests quite after 11 pm. Before there is much noise from the hostel and from the sorrounding neighbours. If you are a teenaged party hipster this hostel is okay, but if your not: skip it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nurahayatee M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 april 2013
expensive experience

room, near the port, carpark
6
not too bad. bad experience with car park. got a penalty.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bhavika A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 23 februari 2013
Great value for money accomodation

Centrally located, easy to get to and friendly sta
8
The location was superb, lots to do and easy to get to. Enjoyed our stay here and would recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maurits W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 februari 2013
Goede locatie , maar daar houdt het op

Locatie
5
Hostel is lively, good location, too small kitchen, dirty rooms and showers, crew not very friendly
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Te papa
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ruth W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 6 januari 2013
Great for travelling students/ young adults

Friendly staff, nice large communal spaces, cheap
7,7
This is a great place for travellers particularly the younger ones. We were only here for one night as we were inbetween places but could tell from the atmosphere that it was a very relaxed sociable place. Downsides were that our room was relatively small, with only one small window high up the wall (very tall ceilings). For that reason it was extremely stuffy and hot seeing as we were staying here mid summer. No air-conditioning facilities in rooms, only a heater. Asides from that I'd rate this place as a great place for backpackers and students.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Takashi H. (Echt)paren Japan, 1 januari 2013
high recommended hostel up the hill

the idea was good, but in practice...
5
first impression was good, big spacious entrance, all pretty new, cheapish washmachine etc. the idea is very interesting, each floor has its on kitchen,telly, meeting area, so it gives you a felling of home or family. as this is in the area directly in front of the rooms it makes it very noisy, there is a cleaner coming in the morning and the regular know that i guess so nobody cares about, clean as you go, which makes the whole place very uncomfortable. we choose this hostel because bbh ranked it as the best in wellington... cant disagree more!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Trek Global WellingtonTrek Global Wellington - Recreatie-faciliteitenTrek Global Wellington - Recreatie-faciliteitenTrek Global Wellington - BadkamerTrek Global Wellington - BadkamerTrek Global Wellington - KeukenTrek Global Wellington - KeukenTrek Global Wellington - ReceptieTrek Global Wellington - KeukenTrek Global Wellington - KeukenTrek Global Wellington - Hotel interieurTrek Global Wellington - Bar/LoungeTrek Global Wellington - Balkon/TerrasTrek Global Wellington - Bar/LoungeTrek Global Wellington - LobbyTrek Global Wellington - GastenkamerTrek Global Wellington - FaciliteitenTrek Global Wellington - GastenkamerTrek Global Wellington - BadkamerTrek Global Wellington - FaciliteitenTrek Global Wellington - KeukenTrek Global Wellington - EntreeTrek Global Wellington - BadkamerTrek Global Wellington - Lobby


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05