Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1006 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1006 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Eduard B.
Rusland
11 augustus 2016
Nice but nothing special
Good value for money. Don't expect much as this is Asia. This would be a 3* hotel in Europe, but it's got 5 stars in Asia. If you're not too picky and you don't spend much time in the hotel, this is a choice to consider. Breakfasts are fine, with just enough variety. Never tried the pool, but seems OK. The staff were helpful and polite. Towels (especially beach towels) may need replacement or better washing.

MIKEL M.
Spanje
10 augustus 2016
kkkk
Kkk

Isaac M.
Israël
28 juli 2016
Clean, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.
Clean, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.

Xuetao L.
China
25 juli 2016
good experience
this resort have a good pool,the room is very big and has good view.

Chalisa E.
Thailand
25 juli 2016
Best stay for couples
It's cheap, it's clean, the room is incredibly big and valuable for money for couples, nice bathtub, beautiful pool view, wonderful staffs. It was perfect.

Ricky P.
Filipijnen
20 juli 2016
Awesome Stay Im falling in love in this Place
Yes its is a romantic place for honeymooners can spend their time chilling by the pool. The room is clean and smell so good. Very well recommended ,and worth it to stay again soon.

Krisada P.
Thailand
17 juli 2016
Excellent
Very good design hotel Superb service

Ong K.
Singapore
05 juli 2016
Indeed a Romantica experience.
The staff were polite, friendly and helpful in many ways and the hotel location is satuated along the streets with shops which is pretty convenient. Lastly, we were given a free upgrade of room which really make our stay a sweet and memorable one. Thanks.

Xianjing X.
Singapore
01 juli 2016
Unfriendly staff
When I arrived Kata beach, I didn't find this hotel n the hotel's number cannot get through also. So I tried many methods to get to the front desk of the hotel. However, the staff there was not friendly n she spoke terrible English n I really didn't understand her. The location in Google Map is not correct as well n I asked a lot of ppl n spent long time to find the hotel. The experience is very disappointing.

Kwok C.
Singapore
27 juni 2016
Nice n cosy
Fuss free service with a touch of class