Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 1006 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1006 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

MIKEL M. van Spanje
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
kkkk
Kkk
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Isaac M. van Israël
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2016
Clean, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.
Clean, Nice staff, Nice pool, Pleasant stay.
Beoordeeld 28 juli 2016

Xuetao L. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
good experience
this resort have a good pool,the room is very big and has good view.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Chalisa E. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
Best stay for couples
It's cheap, it's clean, the room is incredibly big and valuable for money for couples, nice bathtub, beautiful pool view, wonderful staffs. It was perfect.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Ricky P. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2015
Awesome Stay Im falling in love in this Place
Yes its is a romantic place for honeymooners can spend their time chilling by the pool. The room is clean and smell so good. Very well recommended ,and worth it to stay again soon.
Beoordeeld 20 juli 2016

Krisada P. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Excellent
Very good design hotel Superb service
Beoordeeld 17 juli 2016

Ong K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juni 2016
Indeed a Romantica experience.
The staff were polite, friendly and helpful in many ways and the hotel location is satuated along the streets with shops which is pretty convenient. Lastly, we were given a free upgrade of room which really make our stay a sweet and memorable one. Thanks.
Beoordeeld 05 juli 2016

Xianjing X. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Unfriendly staff
When I arrived Kata beach, I didn't find this hotel n the hotel's number cannot get through also. So I tried many methods to get to the front desk of the hotel. However, the staff there was not friendly n she spoke terrible English n I really didn't understand her. The location in Google Map is not correct as well n I asked a lot of ppl n spent long time to find the hotel. The experience is very disappointing.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2016

Kwok C. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Nice n cosy
Fuss free service with a touch of class
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Joseph W. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Friendly Staff, Nice rooms.
Stayed for one night at Chanalai Romantica Kata Beach before heading to the islands. Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and large. Pool was nice for a swim as the ocean was to wavy to go in. Would stay again if I return to Kata Beach
Beoordeeld 20 juni 2016