of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham

Chausseestrasse 33, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10115 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Hotel exterieur TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Bar/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Hotel interieur TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Hotel interieur TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Restaurant TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Eten en drinken TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Eten en drinken TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Bar/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Bar/Lounge TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Vergaderruimte TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Vergaderruimte TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Vergaderruimte TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Gastenkamer TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Fitnessruimte TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Vergaderruimte
TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Vergaderruimte TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Gastenkamer TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Fitnessruimte TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Gastenkamer TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Badkamer TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Gastenkamer TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Balkon/Terras TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Gastenkamer TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Gastenkamer TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Entree TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 229
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 101 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (101)
Sorteer op:
Hien H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 april 2014
Goed

Schoon, goede ligging, prima ontbijt
8,7
Robert D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 4 juli 2013
Prima stadshotel

nieuw, schoon, goede bedden,
9
Donavan R. Individuele reizigers Canada, 26 juli 2014
Modern comfortable room

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay at the hotel. The bed is so incredibly comfortable and cozy. I loved the shower. As well, the in room espresso machine is the perfect touch to start your day
Donavan R. Individuele reizigers Canada, 22 juli 2014
Modern comfortable home

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance.
9,7
I booked this hotel for 2 more periods of 3 days because I loved it so much. The staff tried to give me the same room both times.
Donavan R. Individuele reizigers Canada, 19 juli 2014
Modern comfortable affordable luxury

Bed, espresso machine, staff performance
9,7
I loved my stay so much that I booked this hotel twice more for 3 days. I highly recommend this area and this hotel for the value of the product that it serves.
Olivier P. (Echt)paren Canada, 20 juni 2014
Hotel was nice but far and noisy

Cleanliness, gym, room service
6,7
The hotel itself is nice, but it's far from everything (must take the subway to get to all the main attractions, nothing accessible by foot except the main train station) and there's only a few restaurants nearby. There was a problem with their Internet connection during our 3 day stay, so we had to use it in the lobby only (not accessible from the room). Also, we asked the staff for a good local German restaurant and they suggested a place, but when we got there 20 minutes later, it was an Italian restaurant!!! The staff should learn their city better. There is also a new hotel being built right next to this one, so you will be wide awake by 6 am every morning due to construction noise! Plus side is a small gym and sauna on the 6th floor and the cleanliness of the room.
Mark C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 mei 2014
A nice stay but some improvements are needed

location, modern, transport links
6,3
The hotel was very nice. Nice size room and comfy bed. The bathroom was modern with a good shower. My only concerns are the air conditioning and internet. The lowest setting for the room temperature was 18.5 oC, which many would consider a lovely hot day weather wise. We had to sleep with the windows open to bring down the temperature of the room. The weather the week we were staying was not hot (average temperatures of 15 oC) so this would be a real problem come July and August. The internet was poor at best and you had to keep going back to the lobby for an internet ticket for each device, everyday. For a 4 star hotel, would it kill them to offer free high speed internet? The internet is a necessity for a modern traveller, not a luxury! All in all we had a good stay in Berlin but I would not return to this hotel due to these issues.
Mary A. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 januari 2014
Lovely hotel in Mitte

Nice stay, friendly staff and good location
8
Had a good stay, room was comfortable and it was very close to public transport. Only issue was there was no free wifi in the rooms.
Dale O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 januari 2014
Close to an exciting city

Clean, friendly, comfortable sleep
8,7
Just as expected, ultra modern hotel close to public transport. Didn't eat at the restaurant but food on the menu always looked good. Breakfast was a bit pricey for just a continental but there are plenty of places to eat via the underground which is literally outside the hotels door. Room was large and clean with bedding and towels changed daily, comfortable sleep
Rebeca R. (Echt)paren Spain, 2 januari 2014
Excellent stay. Very new hotel with perfect staff!

Staff, location and design.
9,3
We booked 2 different rooms at the hotel. One for my parents and one for us and the kids. The Family room is spacious and good if you have young children. They loved the bunk bed! The hotel looks very new and the design is cool and modern. The staff at the reception are great and spoke Spanish to my parents. It's only 2 stops from Mitte's best areas and walking distance to many places.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham BerlijnTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Hotel exterieurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Bar/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Hotel interieurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Hotel interieurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - RestaurantTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Eten en drinkenTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Eten en drinkenTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Bar/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Bar/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - VergaderruimteTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - VergaderruimteTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - VergaderruimteTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - GastenkamerTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - FitnessruimteTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - VergaderruimteTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - VergaderruimteTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - GastenkamerTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - FitnessruimteTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - GastenkamerTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - BadkamerTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - GastenkamerTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - GastenkamerTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - GastenkamerTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - EntreeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - GastenkamerTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - GastenkamerTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Hotel exterieurTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - BadkamerTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Bar/LoungeTRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham Berlijn - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - TRYP Berlin Mitte Hotel by Wyndham, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3A01