of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60242 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur
TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 126
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 517 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (517)
Sorteer op:
Frans S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 augustus 2014
prima

lokatie, schoon en comfortabel
9,7
Prima hotel,een kamer van alle gemakken voorzien (inclusief rainshower) en heel erg goed ontbijt
Yotje H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 april 2013
Goed en centraal gelegen

vlakbij uitgaans gelegenheid, schoon, modern ingericht
8,3
Algemeen goed, alleen de bureau tafel en stoel is niet comfortable om te werken.
Yotje H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 mei 2012
Geweldige locatie maar service kan beter

Veel restaurants en nachtleven op loopafstand
7,3
Service van hotel restaurant kan beter: we hebben 20 vrienden uitgenodigd voor een dinner. We waren daar om 19:00, maar kregen ons drank en eten pas 1,5 uur later. Sterker nog sommige van ons vrienden moesten nog langer wachten op hun drank en eten. Dranken en eten komen niet tegelijkertijd aan. Enkele van ons hebben ons bord al leeg gegeten, terwijl anderen nog op hun eten moesten wachten. Het was chaotisch geweest, wat namelijk heel jammer is, want het eten is wel lekker.
Yotje H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Geweldige locatie maar service kan beter

Veel restaurants en nachtleven op loopafstand
7,3
We hebben aangegeven voor een early check-in ivm ons vliegtuig; we waren namelijk om 10:00 gearriveerd. Desondanks moesten we toch 2 uur wachten op ons kamer. Als je al 17 uur lang in het vliegtuig heb gezeten, wil je zo snel mogelijk opfrissen en uitrusten en niet nog 2 uur in de lobby van het hotel moest wachten. Het kamer is wel mooi ingericht en schoon.
Christine S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 29 augustus 2014
TS Suites Surabaya review

Food quality is good, room condition and cleanliness are great with fast Wi-Fi access, and hotel location is also connected to TS Mall which is very nice
9,3
Overall saying it was great, only first night I got internal or room to room midnight calls from a person who tried to scare me. And unfortunately hotel was not able to track down or trace back that phone call source, so not sure whether he was also hotel guest or hotel employee, and acknowledging that this person could know my room no and then called me has made me feel a bit insecure staying in TS. But however hotel increased security patrol due to my report as feedback action toward my report, and I consider this as good response.
Kate J. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 augustus 2014
Good if you enjoy pubbing and away from city

plenty of food available, clean and nearness to Ciputra Mall, local snacks such as Wisata Risa
6,3
Good..except that i was taken for a joyride by the taxi driver to reach the hotel. with no traffic, took me 40 mins to reach the hotel from Tunjungan Plaza. Condition of the hotel is clean, new and good. Well maintained and pleasant surprise that the mini bar is compliment to the guests. Good for dinning and not shopping..nearest mall, Ciputra is approximately 10 mins away..
Alexander H. Groepen Singapore, 21 augustus 2014
Very comfortable & modern business hotel

Great amenities, 45mins away from international airport, contemporary feel
9,7
The hotel has a great mix of amenities being directly connected to Townsquare - a supermarket, pharmacy, plenty of F&B outlets, complimentary access to Gold's Gym, free wifi and complimentary snacks at the minibar. The room had a contemporary feel with art pieces donning the hotel. The adjourning toilet is also cleverly tucked away by sliding doors but when open, makes the room feel exceptionally big, but yet cosy and comfortable. The carpet however requires a but more sanitising as although it looks clean and well maintained, it left me with many itchy bed bug bites:( Nonetheless service was warm and helpful, and the hotel is located only 45mins away from the international airport. Walking around the hotel felt safe even at night and breakfast spread was wide that includes local and continental food which should cater to a range of dietary requirements. Overall i had a great stay and would definitely consider going back!
Budi G. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 augustus 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good hotel
7,7
Anggrien L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 7 augustus 2014
One of the best

clean, just beside a mall, and friendly&helpfull staff
9,7
It was a great family getaway, 2 bed rooms just a perfect place! We all love it!
Yuni H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 augustus 2014
nice hotel with free minibar

room, attached mall, good staff
7,7
Pros : free minibar, cold air-con, fast wifi, good staff, helpful room boy to give me baby-crib Cons : No pool (felt bored with the kids), the worst thing is the breakfast bad (they are cold and no tasty at all, the greeter also does not offer me a cup of tea, no baby-chair also.. i wonder why 5* hotel has no facility for baby) Sometimes the room rate is over-priced, 5* hotel around them with the international chain can be lower 100K. (if we get promotion thru agoda also)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

TS Suites Surabaya SoerabajaTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - TS Suites Surabaya, Soerabaja

AS-AGWEB-3A02