Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60242 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Badkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer
TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Badkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Badkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 126
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 450 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (450)
Yotje H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 april 2013
Goed en centraal gelegen

vlakbij uitgaans gelegenheid, schoon, modern ingericht
8,3
Algemeen goed, alleen de bureau tafel en stoel is niet comfortable om te werken.
Yotje H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 mei 2012
Geweldige locatie maar service kan beter

Veel restaurants en nachtleven op loopafstand
7,3
Service van hotel restaurant kan beter: we hebben 20 vrienden uitgenodigd voor een dinner. We waren daar om 19:00, maar kregen ons drank en eten pas 1,5 uur later. Sterker nog sommige van ons vrienden moesten nog langer wachten op hun drank en eten. Dranken en eten komen niet tegelijkertijd aan. Enkele van ons hebben ons bord al leeg gegeten, terwijl anderen nog op hun eten moesten wachten. Het was chaotisch geweest, wat namelijk heel jammer is, want het eten is wel lekker.
Yotje H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Geweldige locatie maar service kan beter

Veel restaurants en nachtleven op loopafstand
7,3
We hebben aangegeven voor een early check-in ivm ons vliegtuig; we waren namelijk om 10:00 gearriveerd. Desondanks moesten we toch 2 uur wachten op ons kamer. Als je al 17 uur lang in het vliegtuig heb gezeten, wil je zo snel mogelijk opfrissen en uitrusten en niet nog 2 uur in de lobby van het hotel moest wachten. Het kamer is wel mooi ingericht en schoon.
Andrey W. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 31 maart 2014
Okay hotel with strategic location

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
6,3
The room is big & spacious, bed's comfortable but the carpet's not so clean. Very near with a shopping mall. Long wait when doing check-in, have to wait for almost 1 hour because the room is still being prepared
Josias W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 maart 2014
..TS Suites good price/quality...

..bathtub !!!,breakfast, @Surabaya Town Square..
8
Lioni J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 3 maart 2014
Clean and comfort hotel

Spacious room, clean bathroom, and various buffet breakfast
7,7
It was nice experience. Everything good. Friendly staff always help to provide things we need. Near to shopping mall with lots of restaurant, so we can try various food.
Karyanto J. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 2 maart 2014
friendly staff, location, big room

friendly staff, location, big room
6
Gina A. Groepen Singapore, 27 februari 2014
Value for money! Cozy, comfortable & modern hotel!

Free mini-bar & snacks! Spacious room with a modern bathtub & open bathroom concept!
9,7
Our stay at TS Suites was great! The staff at the reception were very friendly, polite, helpful & professional. They gave us a lot of useful advice and recommendations on places of interest & shopping malls near the hotel. They also recommended the specialty Spikoe Surabaya cake! Lovely hotel with attentive staff, great & spacious rooms, and a big plus is the free minibar that I believe no other hotel offers!!!! Will be back if I come to Surabaya again!
Gina A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 februari 2014
Awesome, simply love this elegant & cozy hotel!!!

Cozy, comfortable & spacious room with a huge bathtub and open-concept bathroom! The free minibar & snacks! The friendly & attentive staff!!!
9,3
I had a wonderful stay at TS Suites and absolutely love this elegant hotel that has 5-star amenities, facilities as well as service! Totally value for money! And the location is good...just next to a shopping mall that has many food choices as well as a supermarket!
Enjelita J. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 23 februari 2014
Fantastic & wonderful stays...

Nice rooms and fantastic bathrooms. Great accessibility to Surabaya Town square...nice hotel staffs. And free minibar everyday.
9,3
Amazing, pleasant stay. For sure i will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. Since i also know this hotel from my friends recommendation. Keep up the good work

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

TS Suites Surabaya SoerabajaTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - TS Suites Surabaya, Soerabaja

AS-AGWEB-3B07