of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60242 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Badkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer
TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Badkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Badkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 126
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 510 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (510)
Sorteer op:
Yotje H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 april 2013
Goed en centraal gelegen

vlakbij uitgaans gelegenheid, schoon, modern ingericht
8,3
Algemeen goed, alleen de bureau tafel en stoel is niet comfortable om te werken.
Yotje H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 mei 2012
Geweldige locatie maar service kan beter

Veel restaurants en nachtleven op loopafstand
7,3
Service van hotel restaurant kan beter: we hebben 20 vrienden uitgenodigd voor een dinner. We waren daar om 19:00, maar kregen ons drank en eten pas 1,5 uur later. Sterker nog sommige van ons vrienden moesten nog langer wachten op hun drank en eten. Dranken en eten komen niet tegelijkertijd aan. Enkele van ons hebben ons bord al leeg gegeten, terwijl anderen nog op hun eten moesten wachten. Het was chaotisch geweest, wat namelijk heel jammer is, want het eten is wel lekker.
Yotje H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Geweldige locatie maar service kan beter

Veel restaurants en nachtleven op loopafstand
7,3
We hebben aangegeven voor een early check-in ivm ons vliegtuig; we waren namelijk om 10:00 gearriveerd. Desondanks moesten we toch 2 uur wachten op ons kamer. Als je al 17 uur lang in het vliegtuig heb gezeten, wil je zo snel mogelijk opfrissen en uitrusten en niet nog 2 uur in de lobby van het hotel moest wachten. Het kamer is wel mooi ingericht en schoon.
Alexander H. Groepen Singapore, 21 augustus 2014
Very comfortable & modern business hotel

Great amenities, 45mins away from international airport, contemporary feel
9,7
The hotel has a great mix of amenities being directly connected to Townsquare - a supermarket, pharmacy, plenty of F&B outlets, complimentary access to Gold's Gym, free wifi and complimentary snacks at the minibar. The room had a contemporary feel with art pieces donning the hotel. The adjourning toilet is also cleverly tucked away by sliding doors but when open, makes the room feel exceptionally big, but yet cosy and comfortable. The carpet however requires a but more sanitising as although it looks clean and well maintained, it left me with many itchy bed bug bites:( Nonetheless service was warm and helpful, and the hotel is located only 45mins away from the international airport. Walking around the hotel felt safe even at night and breakfast spread was wide that includes local and continental food which should cater to a range of dietary requirements. Overall i had a great stay and would definitely consider going back!
Budi G. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 16 augustus 2014
Good hotel

Nice and good hotel
7,7
Anggrien L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 7 augustus 2014
One of the best

clean, just beside a mall, and friendly&helpfull staff
9,7
It was a great family getaway, 2 bed rooms just a perfect place! We all love it!
Yuni H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 augustus 2014
nice hotel with free minibar

room, attached mall, good staff
7,7
Pros : free minibar, cold air-con, fast wifi, good staff, helpful room boy to give me baby-crib Cons : No pool (felt bored with the kids), the worst thing is the breakfast bad (they are cold and no tasty at all, the greeter also does not offer me a cup of tea, no baby-chair also.. i wonder why 5* hotel has no facility for baby) Sometimes the room rate is over-priced, 5* hotel around them with the international chain can be lower 100K. (if we get promotion thru agoda also)
Serene L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 21 juli 2014
Fantastic!

Nearby eateries, large and spacious room & good work desk area.
8,3
I have stayed in this hotel previously and it never fail to disappoint me. For future visits to Surabaya, this hotel is my top choice!
Yee M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 13 juli 2014
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8,3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.
Victor J. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 13 juli 2014
satsisfied

very nice staff, cleanliness, good location
8,7
overall very happy

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

TS Suites Surabaya SoerabajaTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - TS Suites Surabaya, Soerabaja

AS-AGWEB-3C04