of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

TS Suites Surabaya

JL. Hayam Wuruk No. 6, Surabaya Center, Soerabaja, Indonesië 60242 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Suite TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Badkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer
TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Badkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Badkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Vergaderruimte TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieur TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer TS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Surabaya Center Aantal kamers: 126
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 498 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (498)
Sorteer op:
Yotje H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 april 2013
Goed en centraal gelegen

vlakbij uitgaans gelegenheid, schoon, modern ingericht
8,3
Algemeen goed, alleen de bureau tafel en stoel is niet comfortable om te werken.
Yotje H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 mei 2012
Geweldige locatie maar service kan beter

Veel restaurants en nachtleven op loopafstand
7,3
Service van hotel restaurant kan beter: we hebben 20 vrienden uitgenodigd voor een dinner. We waren daar om 19:00, maar kregen ons drank en eten pas 1,5 uur later. Sterker nog sommige van ons vrienden moesten nog langer wachten op hun drank en eten. Dranken en eten komen niet tegelijkertijd aan. Enkele van ons hebben ons bord al leeg gegeten, terwijl anderen nog op hun eten moesten wachten. Het was chaotisch geweest, wat namelijk heel jammer is, want het eten is wel lekker.
Yotje H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Geweldige locatie maar service kan beter

Veel restaurants en nachtleven op loopafstand
7,3
We hebben aangegeven voor een early check-in ivm ons vliegtuig; we waren namelijk om 10:00 gearriveerd. Desondanks moesten we toch 2 uur wachten op ons kamer. Als je al 17 uur lang in het vliegtuig heb gezeten, wil je zo snel mogelijk opfrissen en uitrusten en niet nog 2 uur in de lobby van het hotel moest wachten. Het kamer is wel mooi ingericht en schoon.
Serene L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 21 juli 2014
Fantastic!

Nearby eateries, large and spacious room & good work desk area.
8,3
I have stayed in this hotel previously and it never fail to disappoint me. For future visits to Surabaya, this hotel is my top choice!
Yee M. Groepen Singapore, 13 juli 2014
Awesome and impressed with the room

Good bed and pillows. Location is great with many restaurants nearby. Exceptionally clean and spacious room. Friendly staff.
8,3
It was a fantastic stay at TS Suites. Everything was right except for some hiccups in my booking with Agoda. The reception could not find my booking and resulted in some delays. They only managed to trace back my booking the next day. Maybe Agoda can do something on your booking system to preveny such things from happening again.
Victor J. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 13 juli 2014
satsisfied

very nice staff, cleanliness, good location
8,7
overall very happy
Budiutomo S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 5 juli 2014
Nice Hotel, Modern & Clean, Free Mini Bar

Modern, Clean, good location to restaurants
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, just the air con not quite cold enough
Yuliani S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 29 juni 2014
Amazing as before

Great location, unique bathroom design, next to shopping mall
8
I have stayed twice in TS Suites Surabaya. And it still amazing as the first time I stay...
Rudi W. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 29 juni 2014
nice room, good location, easy for dinning

clean. dine,location
7,7
enjoy and comfortable
Haryanto S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 22 juni 2014
Not bad

Simple, City hotel, Modern
7
It's located in one block with Surabaya Town Square (Sutos), a mall mostly filled with restaurants. First, surprised when a doorman with his blond colored hair welcome me. The lobby is not to wide, dominated with black color ambiance and the ceiling is low. Check in was quick and my room in 812 is quite wide, modern with it's unique bathroom layout. Wi-fi was great and the mini bar was free (soft drinks, beers, chips) and it's a big deal for me. Breakfast time: The coffee shop was too narrow and the interior looks like a retro fast food restaurant. The menu choices was standard and I think this coffee shop is also operated as a restaurant during Sutos open hours for public. Well, this hotel is not on my top list..

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

TS Suites Surabaya SoerabajaTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - VergaderruimteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - SuiteTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel interieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Hotel exterieurTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - BadkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - GastenkamerTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - LobbyTS Suites Surabaya Soerabaja - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - TS Suites Surabaya, Soerabaja

AS-AGWEB-3B07