Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 225 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (225)
Sorteer op:
David M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 januari 2016
Not good hotel
2,7
Sup room was not up to standard no tea/coffee making had to go complain to reception shower was small attachment to bath tap. double bed was two singles pushed together Staff not very friendly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
De S. (Echt)paren Sri Lanka, 14 november 2015
it wasn't up to my expectations.

Near to patong beach,easy to get around
6,3
the room was spacious but the aircon wasn't working properly. Bathroom was quite big too but no bath tub. doesn't have a mini bar near the poolside and the steam room was closed when we were there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Caleb W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 oktober 2015
Nice clean peace full place with swimming pool

Pool gym clean grandly staff
8
I injoy it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Barry M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 4 oktober 2015
Good value for money

Good location, nice pool area, good value for the cost
6
I stayed here for 2 weeks as a solo traveller. I found the room was decent and the pool area was good too. No dining in the hotel but can use the hotel next door. I wouldnt mind staying here again if I returned to patong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tanveer R. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 27 september 2015
Swimming pool, but hotel looks a bit old

Swimming pool, spacious rooms
6,7
We paid very little for a double room (less than in a modern hostel even). But, it is quite some distance from the beach and the rooms look old - although everything is clean. But, the furniture and the ambience is that of an older hotel which was not really renovated. But, then we could take a dip on a rooftop swimming pool for the very little money we paid for the room. There are some nice restaurants near the hotel. There are two just after you cross the bridge and on the same side as the hotel, where you will get food from North East of Thailand and also amazing fish dishes. If you are not very bothered about modern designs and stuff like that and want a place to crash, you can just choose this over a dorm in a hostel since you get your own room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 september 2015
Poor customer service
5
I checked into my first room on the fourth floor (no elevator). I found out the AC didnt work. I went down to the desk and they KNEW it didnt work. So they put me on the fifth floor. An employee walked me up to the room and switched my key and started to leave. I called him back until I verified the AC worked because I didnt want to walk the 5 floors again. Surprise surprise...it didnt work. Only had fan function. So, he told me he would go downstairs and see what he could find out. He never returned. I showered, sat waiting and eventually fell asleep after a long day of travel. I checked out the next day. No intention of returning nor would I recommend this to other travelers. For the same price, you can find a hotel much closer to the center/beach.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pranpariya C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 26 september 2015
Its ok for this price

Price
6,3
Its was good the bath room also have bathtub but the pool table in photo not working
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eva S. (Echt)paren Israel, 23 september 2015
Vacation

Clean, cheap, comfortable
8,7
Very good. The beach is not so far. Laundary service is very close.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eva S. (Echt)paren Israel, 21 september 2015
Nice hotel

The swimming pool, beautiful room, close to market and laundry service
8,7
We liked this hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eva S. (Echt)paren Israel, 19 september 2015
Value for money

Clean and quite! Very good.
10
Very nice hotel, close to the beach and restaurants. The staff are very nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntreeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ReceptieTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04