Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel

34/89-91 Siriraj Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 249 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (249)
Sorteer op:
Luis G. Individuele reizigers Spain, 20 mei 2016
Fits the purpose for what I paid
4,7
I got a very good deal. I have stay previously at this hotel and I was not happy, this time for what I paid , I had a good stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shabeer T. Individuele reizigers India, 12 mei 2016
Recommend
6,3
2 nights extended to 5 nights. The hotel is neat and clean. Provides all facilities mentioned. (Lift available, refrigerator, good AC, daily cleaning and towels provided, (shampoo, Shower cap and soap). Swimming pool on the roof top. Supermarket and food court within 100 meters. Rent a bike is Availble near to hotel.( small bikes @ 180 and bigger one 250 baht per day) 20 min waking to patong beach, junceleon mall and bangla street which are the major spots in Patong. Bus service to Phuket town (30 baht) is also Available at a walking distance only. Overall great hotel would recommend this hotel and come back for stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raghunath I. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 mei 2016
Worse hotel experience
4,7
Tried to check in only to be confronted by an extremely rude receptionist using profanities and vulgarities. He told me off to come back at 2 pm for check when i asked to leave my luggage at the reception instead of carrying it around while waiting for reception. Then when check in time came he demanded for a 2000baht deposit which was neither in the hotel policy nor in Agoda's hotel information and policy. When asked to see the manager, he basically refused and wouldn't assist anymore. Felt very unwelcomed and uncomfortable as i was embarassed in front of other guests.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ilya K. (Echt)paren Russia, 8 mei 2016
Good place for stay.
5,7
Good place for stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wikanda P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 6 mei 2016
Ok
4
Not bad for 1night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Francis J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 mei 2016
Average
4,3
Annoying staff. Faulty AC. Very slow WiFi connection.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Olav H. Individuele reizigers Norway, 20 april 2016
ok pool on the roof....
5,7
good near food market...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharul A. Groepen Malaysia, 5 april 2016
Best
6,7
Very best
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ashley G. Groepen New Zealand, 2 april 2016
Average
3,3
Good location, about a ten minute walk from the mall/Bangla road. Nice rooftop pool. No restaurant or sauna plus fitness room was below average so don't stay there for that. Group of 4 stayed in seperate rooms which were all really inconsistent with what was in them in regards to fridge, kettle etc. Room had no window and air con was bad which I constantly complained about and the slack boy on reception did not fix it or move me to a different room as I requested. He said he would check the next day with his manager and when I asked her she said he had not told her so it was too late. He seemed to take his job as a joke and didn't even acknowledge us at the desk sometimes as he continued to play on his phone. Definitely possible to find better in the area for the price
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Weerayos R. (Echt)paren Thailand, 10 maart 2016
good

Swim, Sauna, Large room
8,3
very good and cheap
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Tuana YK Patong Resort Hotel PhuketTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FitnessruimteTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Recreatie-faciliteitenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ZwembadTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - EntreeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - FaciliteitenTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - LobbyTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - ReceptieTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Executive LoungeTuana YK Patong Resort Hotel Phuket - Faciliteiten


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01