of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tulip Hotel Apartments

5a street 317 community, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entree Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 154

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 175 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (175)
Sorteer op:
Erik H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 mei 2014
Comfortabele uitvalbasis voor bezoek aan de stad

Ligging in een goedkoop deel van de stad, een grote supermarkt op 150 meter en de metro op 300 meter.
7
Goed verblijf, alleen jammer dat de wifi alleen in de lounge werkt en in de kamers alleen wlan beschikbaar is.
Inge S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 april 2014
Prima ligging, rustig gelegen, netjes

Netjes Rustig Goed bereikbaar bezienswaardigheden
6
Hotel was netjes en ruim. Behulpzaam personeel en niet ver van de metro
Esther V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2013
Tophotel, goede locatie en goede service

Locatie, kamers, zwembad en service
9,3
we kwamen pas s nachts aan, maar dat was geen probleem er is namelijk altijd iemand bij de receptie. we kregen toen een upgrade, helemaal top natuurlijk. keileuke mensen met een topservice! goede locatie, om de hoek bij de supermarkt en de metro en maar 1 station verwijderd van de kruising tussen de 2 metrolijnen... je kan overal super makkelijk heen!
Sabita C. Groepen Netherlands, 14 februari 2010
goeie hotel

schoon, dicht bij de meeste belangrijke plaatsen
7,7
Hotel was schoon, goede service, dicht bij airport en meeste malls. alles zag er goed verzorgd uit. ontbijt was goed maar mag keuze mogelijkheid is beperkt. kamer was goed en zag er ook schoon uit alleen is de badkamer wat aan de kleine klant. maar je kunt er wel in douchen. tevens was het ff wachten voor de lift.Maar over het algemeen is het een nette hotel, goed vertoefen,op loopafstand van mina bazaar. en metra station.
Gladys P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 11 juli 2014
Pleasant stay

Clean, friendly staff and nice room
8
It was an enjoyable stay as the staff are friendly, the rooms are clean and the pool is great especially for children.
Gagan H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 14 juni 2014
It was fantastic

Clean, Good service, friendly staff
9,7
My stay at Tulip was fantastic. Neat and clean hotel. Easy access to all attractions. Only one thing i didn't like was lack of appropriate Hindi entertainment TV channels. Hotel authorities please look into this.. Apart from this it was excellent hotel. Will recommend to all only if you are not a TV surfer.
Gladys P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 13 juni 2014
Short stay but worth the hotel price.

Clean rooms, nice pool and friendly staff
9
My children enjoyed our stay particularly their swimming pool. The room is well maintained and clean and staff are courteous and accommodating. We plan to come back to this hotel as we always consider a hotel with nice pool for our children.
Ankit J. (Echt)paren India, 12 juni 2014
its a good hotel

cleanliness, staff, spacious room
7
preety good
Juran B. Individuele reizigers Bangladesh, 27 mei 2014
Not a choice for solo travellers

I didn't find anything good about this hotel apart from large room size
3,3
It was a horrible stay. I reached the hotel around 7.00 am; I didn't find anybody out side the hotel to guide in. Even at reception, there was no one and suddenly from no where a support staff came, got my voucher and told me to wait. After 10 minutes a guy came which happens to be a receptionist to inform me that there was no room available unless somebody leaves the hotel. waited another an hour and seen a number of guest leaving the hotel. When reminded for room, was told the cleaner will report at 9 am and by 11.00 room could be ready. Had to leave hotel with luggage at 9.00 hrs to business and return at 18.30 to have a room without any towels. Took another an hour to see a room service (calling went unanswered)guy telling that the laundry is not delivered, hence shortage of towels. bathroom is very congested: could not accommodate any bath tub but smallest size of basin and commode and a tiny shower cube. Service is very poor from desk, room service and other staff. I will not recommend anyone for this hotel.
Yousuf A. Zakelijke reizigers Oman, 20 mei 2014
Good Location and room

Location clean rooms
7,3
Nice

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tulip Hotel Apartments DubaiTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntreeTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A03