of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tulip Hotel Apartments

5a street 317 community, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieur Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entree Tulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 154

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 223 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (223)
Sorteer op:
Erik H. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 mei 2014
Comfortabele uitvalbasis voor bezoek aan de stad

Ligging in een goedkoop deel van de stad, een grote supermarkt op 150 meter en de metro op 300 meter.
7
Goed verblijf, alleen jammer dat de wifi alleen in de lounge werkt en in de kamers alleen wlan beschikbaar is.
Inge S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 april 2014
Prima ligging, rustig gelegen, netjes

Netjes Rustig Goed bereikbaar bezienswaardigheden
6
Hotel was netjes en ruim. Behulpzaam personeel en niet ver van de metro
Esther V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 februari 2013
Tophotel, goede locatie en goede service

Locatie, kamers, zwembad en service
9,3
we kwamen pas s nachts aan, maar dat was geen probleem er is namelijk altijd iemand bij de receptie. we kregen toen een upgrade, helemaal top natuurlijk. keileuke mensen met een topservice! goede locatie, om de hoek bij de supermarkt en de metro en maar 1 station verwijderd van de kruising tussen de 2 metrolijnen... je kan overal super makkelijk heen!
Sabita C. Groepen Netherlands, 14 februari 2010
goeie hotel

schoon, dicht bij de meeste belangrijke plaatsen
7,7
Hotel was schoon, goede service, dicht bij airport en meeste malls. alles zag er goed verzorgd uit. ontbijt was goed maar mag keuze mogelijkheid is beperkt. kamer was goed en zag er ook schoon uit alleen is de badkamer wat aan de kleine klant. maar je kunt er wel in douchen. tevens was het ff wachten voor de lift.Maar over het algemeen is het een nette hotel, goed vertoefen,op loopafstand van mina bazaar. en metra station.
Allaudin L. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 18 februari 2015
my views

room size , cleaness, location.
6
I was not very happy as i was expecting a 4 star from your reviews. I was very dissapointed. Internet is payable and only one user at a time. The laundry service is the most dissorganized and no one cares. My clothes came back after 4 days , and that too after calling a few times a day. I lost a shirt and no one even appologised for the mess. You book for 2 , but only get one room key !!!!! If you dare ask for a second key , its 50 Dhirams ($15) deposit. I really was unhappy and i will have to be more carefull trusting these reviews as to me this is a 2and a half to a 3 stars at Dubai or any standard.
Joe V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 februari 2015
we will return

wifi is not free. the tv channel is limited.
8,7
Comfortable and nice value for money.
Christine G. (Echt)paren Germany, 13 februari 2015
Wasn't worth the money...

Spacious room, no traffic noise
5
We had bugs in our first studio appartment. Staff was friendly and gave us another room. Bathroom wasn't really clean. After using the towels, one of them got dark dots on it because it was wet. We were shocked. The rooms haven't been really clean, we always used shoes in the rooms.
Melvin K. Zakelijke reizigers India, 12 februari 2015
Staff not friendly, overrated hotel

Ok for value for money
4,3
Staff not friendly at all. Reception was not clean and the bedroom is very small but living and dining areas are spacious.15 min walk to metro station.
Elias G. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 11 februari 2015
good

near metro, near shopping center, near supermarket
8,7
Abdul H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 12 januari 2015
unfriendly staff, the room looks bad
2
Honestly speaking..it was very bad fays for to stay here. I will never suggest or stay there anymore as i had a bad experience. Unfriendly staff..toilet looks bad. Room was bad too

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tulip Hotel Apartments DubaiTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel interieurTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntreeTulip Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C05