arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,4
op basis van 356 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 356 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1

7,6 PADMANABHAN S.
India
21 mei 2016
.
.

7,2 farley F.
Filipijnen
10 mei 2016
Spacious Room
Nice and polite staff

8,4 sharminaz J.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
08 mei 2016
excellent hotel
very good and clean hotel with all facilities. Best place for shopping and restaurants.

8 Philip B.
Filipijnen
08 mei 2016
good
good

7,6 Natalya K.
Rusland
04 mei 2016
Good value for money
The hotel apartment is a bit old and requires renovation. Free internet access was provided for one device only, so we took turns to access the internet. Except that everything was perfect: it's located in walking distance from metro station and bus stop. There are quite a few cafes around. The best thing about this apartment was price - really good value for money.

9,6 Dinesh M.
Canada
03 mei 2016
Nice place to stay
It's a nice and clean place and very convenient to Mina Bazar shopping and Resturants.

6,4 Omar H.
Irak
02 mei 2016
Pest Control Badly needed!!!
A lot of cockroaches is every where in the room, kitchen, bathroom, ...etc. although i asked every day for pest control and cleaning but it seems nobody did the needful and everyday I'm finding the same!

5,2 Deepal S.
India
01 mei 2016
Good Location and cockroaches everywhere
Rooms are good size location is good too but small cockroaches everywhere. Bed quality also not great. Bathrooms are filled with mildew...

7,2 Juran B.
Bangladesh
23 april 2016
Very large room
This two roomed apartment with kitchen and two toilets were beyond my imagination. The almost 50 sqm sitting room is too big in size for any hotel. Rooms were very clean and kitchen was also full of necessary accessories. Definitely I will come here again. the area is very calm.

8 Janice M.
Australië
23 april 2016
Good location with good support
The hotel is in a good location for train access and therefore tourism. The apartment was huge with all necessary dear for a comfortable stay. Although aged in general it was clean and comfortable. Staff were always friendly and helpful. Would stay again anytime