Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,1

uit 360 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,4
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,4
Alle beoordelingen (360)
Sorteer op:
Stuart J. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 26 februari 2016
Good location

Location
3,7
Can't rate the foodie cause there wasn't any.It has a reasonable swimming pool but that was closed. The cleaning staff looked like they didn't want to be there and that reflected in the standard of room cleaning.There was hair all over the bathroom floor and when I pulled the sheet back to go to bed there was hair over the bottom sheet. Basically if you just want a place to stay for a few nights then this is the place.Air con worked,TV,shower ok and bed comfortable.The hotel is badly in need of a renovation or knock it down and rebuild.Wifi only worked in lobby.
Misty S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 februari 2016
So dirty
3,3
My room was in terrible condition! There was a used towel behind the door, a half drank Coke in the refrigerator and the bathroom and bathtub were so dirty I didn't want to shower. The toilet barely flushed and most channels on the TV were blocked. I also found two dead worms on the floor by my bed. I was not there for too long so I didn't change hotels. But, I would never stay there again. The only positive is that the ladies at the front desk and the taxi driver were all pretty nice. I think the cleaning staff needs more training!
Soledad D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 16 februari 2016
good location but staff need to be more considerat
3,3
A bit inconsiderate staff.
Tsoi H. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 10 februari 2016
Sunset view

Price, location, sunset
8,3
Get what you pay for. Back to room for sunset every day. Good location. Walk a bit from crowd but still quiet.
Josephine D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 februari 2016
hotel very near DFS
5
hotel is very conveniently located just a 3 minute walk to DFS. very convenient to go to other malls by tumon shuttle.
Syu Z. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 30 december 2015
Poor room

Location is ok
5
Never stay there again, room sucks!
Wilfredo B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 december 2015
PLenty of small epis

price reasonable
6
ok
Marc L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 11 oktober 2015
Good, Basic Hotel

wi-fi; quiet; TV
6,3
It's very quiet and peaceful. Staff is friendly and wifi strong.
Lee K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 september 2015
Good location

Convenient; value for money; but old
5,7
OK
Muhammad S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 augustus 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptieTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptieTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UitzichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UitzichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ZwembadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03