Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terras Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Zwembad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entree Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Receptie Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uitzicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uitzicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Zwembad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Receptie Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 62
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,4
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,4
Alle beoordelingen (337)
Sorteer op:
Muhammad S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 augustus 2015
Good location

Good location, nice sea view, inexpensive
6
The hotel is kinda old. The view from the room is magnificent.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Flordeliza B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 31 mei 2015
great location, good value!

location, amenities, view
8
very good, great value for money! proximity to my workplace at new private hospital.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Caroline F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 22 maart 2015
Need to upgrade for safety and comfort

It's in tumon
4
Not clean, the sliding doors are about to collapse. It's not very clean. They keep turning the water off.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Satomi K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 20 maart 2015
i'll not stay again

Location was not bad.
3,3
Small ants and cockroach was in the room... And they have only body wash. We have to check and clean if bathtub drainage have hair. Sounds coming from next room.. Will not recommend to stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christen S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 maart 2015
Not so clean

Location location location and decent view with balcony
4,7
It was fine but the water didn't work the second night due to a pipe issue with the water company, the front desk did give me a free water bottle though;) also there was dust and hair in the corners and tons of dust under the bed along with an old slipper that looked like it was there for a while. The air conditioner sounded like a helicopter and was full of dust.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ho Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 februari 2015
normal 3 star hotel

good location, nice staff, good view
6
overall is good because i dont have too much expectation of this 3 star hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hyeongsu K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 24 februari 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Russell P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 februari 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dana S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 februari 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wei L. (Echt)paren China, 20 februari 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ZwembadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntreeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptieTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UitzichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UitzichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ZwembadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptieTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02