of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terras Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Zwembad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entree Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Receptie Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uitzicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uitzicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Zwembad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 62
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,3

uit 291 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,5
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,4
Alle beoordelingen (291)
Sorteer op:
Barry R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 oktober 2014
Pleasant for a short stay

Good location, quiet, inexpensive
6
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.
Roy B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 oktober 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 4 oktober 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 september 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended
Cyndi S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 5 september 2014
Great location, friendly staff

location, good internet, helpful staff
7
Was a good value. No restaurant. Staff was very responsive when expected internet went out, answering questions, getting a cab. Walking distance to downtown.
Yuichi Y. (Echt)paren Marshall Islands, 3 september 2014
Should I not expecting as guest?

location, room size, cost
6,3
they were charging to use iron, with security deposit, can not leave in room charge. room bath tub has clogged with so any hair, not mine. hotel need to clean more careful since very very old building. and balcony, door was unlocked, hope no one can come but not feel secured.
Yuichi Y. (Echt)paren Marshall Islands, 29 augustus 2014
nothing bad for this cost

Price, big enough room and nearby shopping area
7
Very friendly staff when check in & out.
Hiroshi A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 augustus 2014
Budget price good location

Price location availability
6
Hotel itself is rather old, dark, hasn't spent money on renovation in a long time. But air con worked, good location, reasonably clean. Not for anyone dreaming of holiday resort but if you are looking for some place to stay it's ok.
Wong K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 7 augustus 2014
Average Hotel

Low Price, location quite good near city centre, seaview room
6
Everything is talking about money. (1) I have a child with 10 years old need add US20 per night. I never have this experience when travel around the world. (2) No biling water pot in room, need US$5 to rent it. (3) No extra blanket provided if u feel cold in room......... However, location quite near city center and easy to buy things and reach different restaurants; room with balcony can enjoy seaview; low price when compared with other hotels.
Jooeun C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 12 juni 2014
Very close to the city (shopping center)

Cheap, accessibility
5,7
It's reasonable price to stay with friends. But they need to setup the sound insulation.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ZwembadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntreeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptieTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UitzichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UitzichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ZwembadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A01