of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel

1448 Pale San Vitores Road Tumon, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/Terras Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Zwembad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Entree Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Receptie Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Restaurant Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel interieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Gastenkamer
Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uitzicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Uitzicht Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Lobby Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Zwembad Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Badkamer Tumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 62
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,2

uit 313 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,4
Kamercomfort
6,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
4,4
Alle beoordelingen (313)
Sorteer op:
Hyeongsu K. (Echt)paren South Korea, 24 februari 2015
So so

Good location
5,7
So so
Russell P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 februari 2015
Room dirty and big bloodstain visible on mattress!

Location, friendly staff, and view from balcony.
5
My stay was a little stressful because I worried about sheet cleanliness and overall level of safety while staying there. The door had an old-fashioned pushbutton doorknob lock and the balconies were close enough that someone could climb from one to another easily. And when I returned to my room my third night, the cleaning person left my balcony window wide open, because I specifically shut it before I left that morning. I left nothing of value in my room each day!
Dana S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 20 februari 2015
Location great, but find another place!

Location, location, location
3,7
The location is the ONLY thing going for this place. The one staff person they have is friendly. The hotel is very dated and in need
Wei L. (Echt)paren China, 20 februari 2015
Terrible
3,7
Please do not even try!
Park J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 17 januari 2015
Great location..Bad condition..

There's only one merit, the location. You can walk to DFS and other pubs at night safely.
4
I found two cockroaches on the firsrt day under my suitcase after returning room. I couldn't get to sleep so I tried to cancel the rest of the stay, but as you know..the problem was the penalty. I determined to save the money for hotel expense because the other hotels around this hotel(also economical hotels) don't seem to be that clean. There are no hairdryer, pot and safetybox. You can rent them for 5$ each. The microwave is on the lobby. We used two beds but always the maid made only one bed. I didn't even touch the blanket so she thought I didn't use the bed. The price is quite reasonble compared to other hotels in Guam but it's terrible.
Pham P. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 18 december 2014
very bad
3,7
the room is old, not clean. nothing is best, everything is dirty
Barry R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 31 oktober 2014
Pleasant for a short stay

Good location, quiet, inexpensive
6
The Capital needs a renovation. While it is clean, the furnishings are showing their age. During the time we were there, the wooden window covering was off-track thus blocking our ability to open the balcony sliding window, and the lights in the bathroom would not turn on. The staff was quick to respond to both problems. There is no book describing hotel services, or services offered near the hotel. The food services in the hotel were closed during our three day stay, probably due to the lack of guests checked in. The Capital is located near shopping and other places of interest. It does have an ocean view, although somewhat blocked by the newer beachfront highrise hotels. While its glory days have passed, the Capital does offer a pleasant experience for short stays.
Roy B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 oktober 2014
Tricked into a survey

Price, Location, Location
7,7
I knew if I answered the question, I would get roped into a survey. Sigh.... The hotel is old and the water pressure is not great, but it is as good as the 200$ a night places in terms of location. Bring a bath ladle/plastic pitcher....
Brad C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 4 oktober 2014
Just Fine

View, Location, cold a/c
6
The first thing you notice upon arrival at this property is that there is no bell captain. They have a trolly you can borrow & lug your belongings upstairs yourself. The staff is friendly enough, & will respond to your concerns. When you get to the room, the nice ocean view will be the next thing you notice. Then you will notice the transparently thin bed sheets. Man, I hate those. Then I noticed they had liquid bath soap. I like that a lot. Bar soap is unsanitary, untidy & wasteful. The split-type a/c worked very well & was whisper quiet. The fridge was cold & had a glass door, which I liked. The flat screen tv was clear & had an adequate assortment of channels. The bed was comfy, minus the thin sheets. The swimming pool was enjoyable, & up to 8ft. deep which is unusual. The whole place needs a general upgrade, but for a one week stay, I found it just fine.
Shiela S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 september 2014
not recommended

none
2
Hotel too old, bed not comfortable...not recommended

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tumon Bay Capital Hotel GuamTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Balkon/TerrasTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ZwembadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - EntreeTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ReceptieTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - RestaurantTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel interieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - GastenkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UitzichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - UitzichtTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - LobbyTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - ZwembadTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - BadkamerTumon Bay Capital Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A03