of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 150
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 3805 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (3805)
Sorteer op:
Jaegoo H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 13 mei 2014
asdfsadfasfas

ssdfasfsafsa
10
fsadfsdfasf
Rutger S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 december 2012
Prima hotel om te overnachten.

Shopping Mall tegenover, schoon, altijd kamers vrij, goede prijs
6,7
Het Tune hotel is ideaal om te overnachten als je op door reis bent of wil shoppen in Cebu. We hebben er 3x 1 nacht geslapen en dat is prima! Ontbijten kan in Ayala shopping mall of bij de 7 eleven ernaast! Kleine kamers maar meer dan een goed matras, airco en een warme douche heb je ook niet nodig
Winkel tip: Ayala Shopping center, Bioscoop boven
Dany L. (Echt)paren Belgium, 19 december 2012
Ok alles 100procent

Rust ruimte
10
Enkel geen lift anders mooie appartrmenten en prefect onbijt
Uitgaansleven tip: Koasan road
Peter A. (Echt)paren Denmark, 28 oktober 2014
Standard

location, predictability, location
5,7
As usual. it was standard, however the sub standard quality of the material used for the hotel interior starts to show... location is the main attraction for this property
Peter A. (Echt)paren Denmark, 27 oktober 2014
Just so so...

location, no thrills (ups or downs), location
4,3
Decent... as always, it was fine, but only that... its really no thrills and they should adjust the prices accordingly, as I was checking out I overheard people be granted obvious strong discounts on walk in rates for merely speaking filipino, its annoying to overhear when you notice they are trying to keep it a secret... I recommend people to find alternative location, this Tune hotel has lost its elegance from when it was new and the staff obviously dont really care anymore... due to its location its very sought after, so I guess the owners have stopped caring as much as you could desire...
Frances A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 27 oktober 2014
So fresh, so clean

Cleanliness, location and staff
9,3
Jun H. Groepen South Korea, 27 oktober 2014
Cheap, Great location

cheap clean location
9
Hotel is located near Ayala mall. Cheap and clean room. Bit narrow but still cheap.
Marlyn V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 25 oktober 2014
very good budget hotel

location, budget price and cleanliness
7,7
Booked two nights in this hotel and had a very good stay. I was impressed by its cleanliness and the good service. Clean and bright room with firm bed, good smelling pillows and beddings so white. It was so nice to retire for the day and cozy up in front of the TV. Enjoyed the duvet which provided a luxurious feel and was good enough to keep me warm. Although, there was only one shampoo tube and two soap bars provided. So, bring your own toothpaste and toothbrush. It's located exactly opposite Ayala Center which is just few meters walk so you can buy all necessities and have a good meal before going back to the hotel. Did not try breakfast in the hotel which was charged at Php450. Metered taxis also waiting in front as assisted by the guard. There is also 711 on the ground floor which was convenient. Although I had to pay Php60 to keep my baggage in their care after my early check out. Overall, a very good stay and could recommend it if you're on a budget.
Ivy Y. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 oktober 2014
Very clean,nice ambience,accessible...will be back

nice clean room, near 7eleven,malls,accessible...
9,3
we love it!
Sangbeom L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 24 oktober 2014
good choice

clean. cheap. comfortable
8,3
Good and clean and comfortable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stadTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A02