of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 150
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 3094 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (3094)
Rutger S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 december 2012
Prima hotel om te overnachten.

Shopping Mall tegenover, schoon, altijd kamers vrij, goede prijs
6,7
Het Tune hotel is ideaal om te overnachten als je op door reis bent of wil shoppen in Cebu. We hebben er 3x 1 nacht geslapen en dat is prima! Ontbijten kan in Ayala shopping mall of bij de 7 eleven ernaast! Kleine kamers maar meer dan een goed matras, airco en een warme douche heb je ook niet nodig
Winkel tip: Ayala Shopping center, Bioscoop boven
Dany L. (Echt)paren Belgium, 19 december 2012
Ok alles 100procent

Rust ruimte
10
Enkel geen lift anders mooie appartrmenten en prefect onbijt
Uitgaansleven tip: Koasan road
Lai K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 14 april 2014
Affordable hotel, clean room and friendly staff

Centrally located, near shopping mall and restaurants; and clean room
7
Overall was good and no complaint
Juat K. Groepen Singapore, 14 april 2014
Budget hotel of my choice

Next to 7/11. clean and convenient
7,7
Comfortable and affordable
Juat K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 april 2014
Well - maintained budget hotel

Central location, clean
7,7
The toilet needs to have a shower curtain because the whole bathroom gets wet after a shower.
Apolinario S. Groepen United States of America, 12 april 2014
good

clean, good staff, good location
8,3
I would say from 1-5 I will rate it 4 not perfect but good to stay and good price.
Marcus A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 april 2014
Covers all basic amenities

Excellent proximity to the shopping center. Clean and comfortable rooms. Very good internet access.
8,7
Excellent. Recommended hotel for business travelers.
Jahun K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 9 april 2014
that hetel is nice and cheap.

cheap..clean..good position..
7,7
Satisfied..
Aiza M. Groepen Philippines, 7 april 2014
2nd time around

hotel is near shopping mall, comfortable bed and nice shower
6,3
This is already my second time staying in this hotel, so far the bed is comfortable and although the hotel do not served food it is located near Ayala which is still better. This budget hotel is recommended to travelers.
Lasse B. (Echt)paren Denmark, 6 april 2014
Clean and nice, but poor staff performance

Clean, good location, good price
7
Nice and clean hotel, but the staff never gave us any towels as promised, so we couldn't shower when we needed to.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stadTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03