of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 150
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 3622 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (3622)
Sorteer op:
Jaegoo H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 13 mei 2014
asdfsadfasfas

ssdfasfsafsa
10
fsadfsdfasf
Rutger S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 december 2012
Prima hotel om te overnachten.

Shopping Mall tegenover, schoon, altijd kamers vrij, goede prijs
6,7
Het Tune hotel is ideaal om te overnachten als je op door reis bent of wil shoppen in Cebu. We hebben er 3x 1 nacht geslapen en dat is prima! Ontbijten kan in Ayala shopping mall of bij de 7 eleven ernaast! Kleine kamers maar meer dan een goed matras, airco en een warme douche heb je ook niet nodig
Winkel tip: Ayala Shopping center, Bioscoop boven
Dany L. (Echt)paren Belgium, 19 december 2012
Ok alles 100procent

Rust ruimte
10
Enkel geen lift anders mooie appartrmenten en prefect onbijt
Uitgaansleven tip: Koasan road
John D. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 augustus 2014
Cheap, convenient

Wifi, 7-eleven, location
8
Room is TINY Aircon is good Wifi is good bathroom is good Great value for money
Jonathan C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 29 augustus 2014
impressive! worth every centavo spent!

location, location and location
8,3
If you're looking for a no frill, great value hotel located near the malls and the central business district, then this is your perfect place in cebu.
Reina L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 augustus 2014
I love staying at Tune Hotels

Great location, clean rooms and value for money
8
Whenever I am in Cebu for a business trip, I only have Tune Hotels in mind. Not only because of its affordability and clean rooms but the most thing I love about the hotel is its wonderful location in the heart of cebu business district. Transportation to nearby places are accessible via cab or even jeepneys. Staff are good too. Although they do not serve breakfast or any meals at all but fair enough since there are a bunch of restaurants in the other side which is the Ayala Center Cebu. I will definitely be coming back to Tune Hotels.
Vincent I. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 augustus 2014
ALWAYS GOOD!!

location, value for money, cleanliness
9
As always Tune hotel lives up to its expectations. value for money, location is good, room is very clean!!
Vincent I. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 augustus 2014
always good!!

location, value for money, cleanliness
9
as always tune hotel lives up to its expectations. value for money, location is good, room is very clean!!
Joselito V. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 augustus 2014
Tune Hotel

cheap, near Ayala, with wifi in room
7,7
Ok
Rune C. Zakelijke reizigers Norway, 26 augustus 2014
A nice stay

Cheap and new
7,7
Nice and comfortable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stadTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B04