of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tune Hotel - Cebu

36 Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Lobby Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 150
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 3664 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (3664)
Sorteer op:
Jaegoo H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 13 mei 2014
asdfsadfasfas

ssdfasfsafsa
10
fsadfsdfasf
Rutger S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 december 2012
Prima hotel om te overnachten.

Shopping Mall tegenover, schoon, altijd kamers vrij, goede prijs
6,7
Het Tune hotel is ideaal om te overnachten als je op door reis bent of wil shoppen in Cebu. We hebben er 3x 1 nacht geslapen en dat is prima! Ontbijten kan in Ayala shopping mall of bij de 7 eleven ernaast! Kleine kamers maar meer dan een goed matras, airco en een warme douche heb je ook niet nodig
Winkel tip: Ayala Shopping center, Bioscoop boven
Dany L. (Echt)paren Belgium, 19 december 2012
Ok alles 100procent

Rust ruimte
10
Enkel geen lift anders mooie appartrmenten en prefect onbijt
Uitgaansleven tip: Koasan road
Michael M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 september 2014
Cebu City Tune Hotel

very accommodating staff, spotlessly clean and inexpensive
8
Leah B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 september 2014
A Good Stay

Clean, convenient, good value for money
8
It was a pleasant stay because it's very clean and near shopping areas.
Chadwick S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 12 september 2014
As always, as expected

Very good location, quick service, nice room
9,3
It did not disappoint me. For all intents and purposes, the Tune in Cebu was the same as the one in Cagayan de Oro. The slight inconvenience was their cable TV going haywire which, of course, was not their fault. At the very least, they had the courtesy to inform all of us through a letter about what was happening and what they were doing about it.
Ivy G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 11 september 2014
Budget Hotel at its best!

1. Location 2. Comfortable Sleeping Sheets 3. Affordability
9,3
We've been staying @ Tune Hotel everytime we visit Cebu ---- because of its location & for its affordability --- they used a quality bed sheets (I'm not sure whats the thread count) but for me its comfortable & conducive for sleeping. The hotel is located near the Cebu Business Park which is near the Ayala Mall. The room is clean & small but reasonable for its price. Shower head is great with hot & cold. Water pressure is good too. Staff are friendly & accommodating. We've been in three hotel rooms (Tune) -- a slight disturbance is the loud (a little bit) sound of the air conditioning (but still we are ble to sleep soundly). Highly recommended!
Melody S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 september 2014
Good for budget

location. location. location.
6,3
Location is a plus as it's right across the ayala malls passing thru the metro gaisano entrance. room size ok for filipinos. No resto in hotel but there's a 7-11 store just outside its entrance. The beddings/towels provided were clean but looked a bit worn. Also, cable tv was out during our brief stay.
Cheryl A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 9 september 2014
tune hotel

location, shower , bed
7,7
good.
Andrew P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 6 september 2014
Best hotel budget hotel in cebu

Price with discount if senior citiZen card is used
10
Price is very good Cleanliness and bathroon is a plus Budget hotelbut looks like a 3 star hotel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stadTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - LobbyTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerTune Hotel - Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Tune Hotel - Cebu, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A07