of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali

Jalan Kahyangan Suci (Off Jalan Pantai Kuta), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Lobby Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Uitzicht Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Entree Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Badkamer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel interieur Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Badkamer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Badkamer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieur
Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gastenkamer Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieur Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Kuta / Tuban Aantal kamers: 139

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 827 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (827)
Sorteer op:
Willem W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 februari 2013
Slaapcel dichtbij het vliegveld

Kleine kamer, goed sanitair, alles heel schoon!
6,7
Basic onderkomen. Handdoeken moet je kopen per stuk. Airco per 24 uur. Vriendelijke staf. 20 minuten van het vliegveld. Veel winkels, restaurants in de buurt.
Tip: Strand- en nachtleven om de hoek. Disco and dining.
Willem W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 januari 2013
Kleine kamers, snelle reactie op klacht

Dicht bij vliegveld en centrum
6,3
Zakelijk hotel zonder opsmuk. Alleen als het gaat om overnachten zonder verdere poespas voldoet het. Ligging zeer prettig voor vliegveld. Wel vooraf de transferprijs afspreken als de hotelshuttle je wegbrengt.
Kiem G. Groepen Netherlands, 17 juli 2010
Verblijf Tune Hotel

goede locatie, schoon hotel
6
De locatie van het hotel was erg goed, dichtbij het strand en dichtbij de winkels. Er waren genoeg restaurantjes en eet tenten in de buurt. Ook de shoppingmall was niet ver. De kamer was schoon, niet groot maar wel genoeg om in te slapen. Ook het personeel was erg vriendelijk. Je kon er een leuk praatje mee houden.
Uitgaansleven tip: Legian street
Hanny S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 januari 2015
bad second experience of staying
4,3
My first time,i had good experience hotel was clean and i feel comfort.. this is my second time and i wad dissapointed,i already recommend tune to my cousin about the affordable price and comfort also clean hotel.first arrived,i have to complain about the dirty bed and the give me another room which much clean.the other day at 31 dec we have water supply prob n receptionist reason was from government supply.as customer,we don't want to know the cause.we just want to enjoy and the internal prob have to be solve by hotel management. Another day,i woke up at 4.30 am really need to pee an pup,and the prob no water at all!!!!i wait and have to hold it. Till can't control my anger and i complain to receptionist.i can't sleep well and havent taken bath for 1whole day.and now you told me to hold pee and pup?(nb:i'm in pregnant condition 6 months)you can imagine how mad i am.. the receptionist answer not good .he said don't mad at us because it not their false. And he actually doesn't said sorry. The explanation just flat with not welcome face.and early morning i decided to check out earlier.. and ask refund for the remain 1 day.my husband said this is the first time and the last time.and he scold me why i reccomend this bad hotel to him.
Sunjaya H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 17 december 2014
good value

location, cleanliness, staffs
8
it was pleasant. we had a great holiday and it was very supported by the location of this hotel. it is located in the centre of kuta, close to almost any location which we can just take a walk to get there. hotel was clean and compact. staffs were very supportive. overall it was good.
Serhat Y. (Echt)paren Turkey, 6 december 2014
good for the location

Location, Price/Performance rate
6,3
The best part for this hotel was the location which is so central and close to Kuta beach n also Kuta Raya Street. For the central hotel, it has really good price. The hygien was not bad. We had no expectation about food.
Yenny M. Groepen Indonesia, 4 december 2014
Tune Hotels Kuta

Clean, Comfortable , Good Place
8,3
I feel comfortable with the room because the cleaning is like 4 star hotel with King Koil bed. The place is so near with kuta beach and kuta market
Arabathdeen A. Individuele reizigers India, 29 november 2014
Value for Money

Cleaniness, location & Quiet
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Tune Hotel
Meng T. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 november 2014
good n best

the hotel clean. the service here good. easy to get halal food, near to shopping area, near to hard rock cafe , kuta beACH, CENTRO N etc entaiment ..
8
i like this hotel cause the bed was so nice to sleep clean, the service people here was so good
Chuan M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 november 2014
Budget hotel

the location is good
5,3
The room of hotel really small.. the location is ok. This is a budget hotel for us...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali BaliTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - LobbyTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel interieurTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - UitzichtTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - EntreeTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GastenkamerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GastenkamerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadkamerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel interieurTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel interieurTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel interieurTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadkamerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - BadkamerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GastenkamerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - GastenkamerTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Hotel exterieurTune Hotels – Kuta, Bali Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Tune Hotels – Kuta, Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04