Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Turtle Bay Dive Resort

Tongo, Basdiot, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Zwembad Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Strand Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Strand Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Omgeving Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieur Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Zwembad Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Uitzicht Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Entree Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteiten Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Receptie
Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Spa Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Gastenkamer Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Kinderclub Turtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Zwembad
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 27

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 99
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (99)
Sorteer op:
Jan V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 30 november 2012
Filipijnse gastvrijheid.

Rustig gelegen en lekker eten.
6,3
De kamer was ruim en proper, de badkamer was in orde. De druk van het water was wel aan de lage kant, dus aangenaam douchen was er niet bij. Een doorstroomapparaat zorgde voor de verwarming. De tuin was mooi aangelegd en het zwembad oogde uitnodigend. De keuken was eenvoudig en lekker,de bediening was soms een beetje traag. De duiklocalen waren meer dan ok, alles was netjes. De eigenaars waren zeer vriendelijk en begaan met hun gasten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronald S. Groepen Netherlands, 1 juli 2012
Duur hotel

water
6
Het hotel ziet er goed uit, nadeel is ligt ver van het dorp af. kan niet even wat uit hetr dorp 123 halen. De pijzen van drinken en eten zijn erg hoog mischien komt het door dat je S ochtends gratis ontbijt krijg. Voordeel: Duik onderneming goed opgeleide jongens
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 31 juli 2015
For peace and quiet and away from it all

Location looking out to the ocean from our deck.... Accommodation modern and well kept gardens.... Good for diving and snorkelling but also just lazing around the pool... The breakfast was good
9
We just spent two days there as we only live one kilometre away so it was just for a birthday break and suited our needs very well.... We dined out from the resort as prices are much cheaper in town at least half the price... If they reduced their price I expect more people would dine in... There was a mini bar in the rooms but I don't like the idea of paying 100 pesos corkage to drink your own wine or beer in your own accommodation... Fair enough if at the restaurant but not in your own room.... Internet was not posible in our room but not a major for us... If you want a pleasant peaceful stay in Moalboal then I do indeed recommend the Turtle Bay Dive Resort as we have been to many local resorts in the area and this is in the top five....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marko M. (Echt)paren Finland, 6 april 2015
Beautiful, relaxing and peaceful resort

Nice pool, peaceful area, good diving sites
7
This resort is very beautiful with nice big swimming pool and gardens. Isolated area with no shops or anything else near. Food is average and expensive. Not enough water bottles in the rooms. They have refillable bottles but no guarantee how safe is that to drink. Staff is friendly. Many good diving sites nearby. Divers beware, check your rental equipment before going into boat/water. Many safety issues with non-working requlators etc!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanna M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
Not good

The pool was nice
4,7
The food was expensive, the airconditioning didnt work properly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steve Y. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 maart 2015
Pleasant but Expensive

Diving, Location, Facilities
6
Enjoyed our stay. Great diving and dive team. Poor quality of food and the prices of things put me off what was otherwise a really good stay. Diving was pricey and food was basically Western prices but not western standard. Went out on all but 1 occasion to avoid feeling 'fleeced'. Also faced a long and VERY bumpy trike ride every time, but faced with that or paying way above Phils standard for food, I'll kake the bone breaking trike every time. Breakfast was good and included thank goodness. FYI in general MoalBoal was pricey compared to other dive destinations which are equal or better. I wouldn't bother returning
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 februari 2015
Diving accommodation at its best.

Value for Money, Great access to diving, Friendly Staff
8
Couldn't fault a thing, especially at the price point.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Evan J. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 februari 2015
Understaffed, and staff seriously need training.

the grounds.
5,3
average.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter S. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 februari 2015
Over priced

Location, location location
6,3
The food and cooking was poor; some of the serving staff could not remember 2 things together. Nice setting and grounds, quiet, staff helpful. At best 3 star......no more
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Justin Q. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 januari 2015
relaxing stay at pleasant resort

on premises dive operator, family friendly and owner operated
7,7
Convenient having a dive school on room doorstep, allowing breakfast at relaxed pace before morning dives. The owners Faye and Chris were around and happy to talk with you about things to see and do in Moalboal (and apologetic about temporary noise while they are renovating part of the property). The resort grounds are very well maintained including a small kid's playground and the pool is nice too. Rooms are basic but furnished nicely and very clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Turtle Bay Dive Resort MoalboalTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - ZwembadTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - StrandTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - UitzichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - UitzichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - StrandTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - OmgevingTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Hotel interieurTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - ZwembadTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - UitzichtTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - EntreeTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Recreatie-faciliteitenTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - ReceptieTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - SpaTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - GastenkamerTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - KinderclubTurtle Bay Dive Resort Moalboal - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Turtle Bay Dive Resort, Moalboal

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04