of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Uitzicht Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Uitzicht
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 213
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 423 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (423)
Sorteer op:
Mohamedsarief M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Leuk hotelappartement

Leuke kamers
7,3
Hotelappartement ligt op een berg. Leuke omgeving. Wel afgelegen van het centrum en binnen loopafstand van victoria peak. Als je van rust houdt dan is het zeker een aanrader.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bij victoria peak kan je een sightseeing bus tour boeken. Dit kan je doen door iemand van de organisatie aan te spreken en je kan natuurlijk de peak bezoeken.
Oyunzul D. (Echt)paren Mongolia, 18 oktober 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 oktober 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Daniel R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 september 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!
Timothy K. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 september 2014
not value or money

location, room size
5,3
average staff, poor food with MSG, small double beds, stoves not turned on for short term stays, virtually no glasses or kitchen equipment, no umbrellas, overpriced rooms even with bid agora discount
Yiying W. Zakelijke reizigers China, 31 augustus 2014
great hotel

location, service, room standard
9,3
Yau H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 augustus 2014
Comfortable

Comfortable room, clean, good view
7,7
comfortable
Cory L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 augustus 2014
outstanding

very clean
10
Wonderful
Lu M. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 24 augustus 2014
Pleasant stay

nice service, cleanliness, good price
9,3
Definitely the first choice when next visit to HK.
Mary J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 augustus 2014
Great place to stay

we loved the view. The room was clean and spacious. It was good that it has a mini-kitchen.
9
It is our first time to try this hotel and it exceeded our expectation. It was accessible. There is a shuttle that will bring you to the MTR station. The hotel is near bus stop. We loved the view from our room. The room was clean and spacious. The internet connection was also relatively fast. We appreciate that the room has a mini-kitchen. We will definitely go back to this place.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - FitnessruimteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - UitzichtTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Two Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02