Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Uitzicht Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Uitzicht
Ligging: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 213
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 360 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (360)
Mohamedsarief M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Leuk hotelappartement

Leuke kamers
7,3
Hotelappartement ligt op een berg. Leuke omgeving. Wel afgelegen van het centrum en binnen loopafstand van victoria peak. Als je van rust houdt dan is het zeker een aanrader.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bij victoria peak kan je een sightseeing bus tour boeken. Dit kan je doen door iemand van de organisatie aan te spreken en je kan natuurlijk de peak bezoeken.
Willie W. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 12 februari 2014
good value for the money

cost, location,cleanliness
8,3
great stay and value for the money. would recommend this hotel to others. no complaints.
Brenda B. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 februari 2014
Good Stay

Quiet, Views and Value
7,7
Pleasant enough for the price you're paying,but nothing outstanding.
Kieran V. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 februari 2014
Simple and convenient for an overnighter.

Location, view, room nice and big.
6,3
Good. Would use again. The beds could be a little softer and a spare blanket wouldn't go astray.
Lam K. (Echt)paren China, 4 februari 2014
The hotel locat at hong kong business area.

clean and comfortable. Good service and nearby downtown
8
Ka Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 3 februari 2014
Nice room

Nice kitchen, nice staff, clean bedding
6,3
Tsoi W. (Echt)paren China, 3 februari 2014
2 Macdonnell Road

Nice view, at the heart of the city, comfortable room
7,7
Willy S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 22 januari 2014
Great Service and quality room

Great customer services, large room for the price with pantry, quiet neighbourhood
9,3
For the price i paid, i was upgraded to a larger room with a pantry included, and a window view of the Victoria Harbour. The quality of the room was fairly new, nothing too fancy but no visible wear and tear. Everything was clean, and there was just enough kitchenware to cook up a basic meal. However, i was warned since their smoke detectors are very sensitive I had notify them if i was going to cook during my visit. They offer free shuttle bus down to the MTR, and there's enough taxis that goes up to Macdonnell Road, so accessibility is no issue.
Mable C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 21 januari 2014
good view for city view, especially night view

neat, tidy, centre place of commercial
9,7
neat, tidy and easy to locate, centre place of the commercial area. good transportation network.
Dawn P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 januari 2014
Easy checkin and out. Clean rooms

Affordable and central location. Nice views.
7,7
I enjoyed the location and a bit more space in the rooms versus other hotels.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - FitnessruimteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - UitzichtTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Two Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06