Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Uitzicht Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Uitzicht
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 213
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (530)
Sorteer op:
Mohamedsarief M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Leuk hotelappartement

Leuke kamers
7,3
Hotelappartement ligt op een berg. Leuke omgeving. Wel afgelegen van het centrum en binnen loopafstand van victoria peak. Als je van rust houdt dan is het zeker een aanrader.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bij victoria peak kan je een sightseeing bus tour boeken. Dit kan je doen door iemand van de organisatie aan te spreken en je kan natuurlijk de peak bezoeken.
Yunyun X. (Echt)paren China, 21 juni 2015
value for money

clean comfortable big
8,7
upgraded to suit, very nice staff performance, room is tidy and quiet, will come again
Man J. Individuele reizigers China, 21 juni 2015
Comfy stay in CBD

Room is equipped with kitchen but only available for long term livers. Room is spacious with spectacular CBD scenery. Quiet and secure. Traffic is quite convenient by bus or taxi.
8,3
I'm upgraded to business suite on high floor. We have windows in both living room and bedroom facing Central. There is Parknshop supermarket in 3 min walk.
Kenneth M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 16 juni 2015
Nice stay in Hong Kong

Big room, efficient housekeeping, good location
9
Good stay at hotel. It is on the midlevels so a good 10 minute walk uphill or bus ride or taxi from Central. The rooms were large for Hong Kong and the room had good airconditioning which is essential given the high temperatures and humidity and also a reasonable sized fridge and bathroom with proper bath.There was a supermarket nearby so food and drink easy to get. Housekeeping was very efficient and room service also good.
Vanessa Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 juni 2015
Good review

Location, food & price
8
Very good
Joseph M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 mei 2015
Cozy room

Big rooom, with Wi fi, Nice Location
8,7
Very comfortable
Alison C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 mei 2015
Inconvenient location

quiet, size, condition
4
it is inconvenient and there is no shuttle bus during weekend.
Victor H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 mei 2015
Very nice staying

Very comfortable rooms. Foods are awesome. Staffs are nice and sincere
9,3
Wing C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 17 mei 2015
Nice place yet poor staff and location

Spacious apartment, clean kitchen and bathroom
4
I went there to celebrate my second anniversary with my girlfriend. Before hand I tried to email and ask to see if they can offer me early check-in, but disappointingly the staff there was not helpful, and even when I ask whether I can call beforehand on that day to check, they still reject and said I would only know when I arrive to the hotel, which is disappointing. Reception staff English is poor, and outfit not professional at all, just messy outlook. When I tried to checkin, the key didn't work and I need to go down back and forth for three times getting a key that works. The apartment was clean and spacious, with a nice living room and bedroom. Television was with poor signal reception, and quality sucks. Bathroom was clean yet a bit old, without toiletries (tooth brush and toothpaste). Towels were clean tho, and slippers provided. Quite disappointed as short stay customers cannot use their kitchenette, and if I know this in advance I won't book this place since originally I want to cook a nice meal for my girlfriend on this special day. Location totally inconvenient, located on the mid-levels and only taxi could reach there, and cost around ~25 per trip to central MTR. Generally speaking, I do believe this place is overrated and not ideal for short stay tourists given the location is not convenient and there's no shops nearby (you need to go down the hill even if you wanna get some snacks).
Juan M. Zakelijke reizigers Spain, 16 mei 2015
Good value for money

Value for money, friendly staff,comfortable room
8,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - FitnessruimteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - UitzichtTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Two Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02