of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Two Macdonnell Road

2 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Restaurant Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Lobby Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Uitzicht Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Uitzicht
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 213
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 434 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (434)
Sorteer op:
Mohamedsarief M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 1 mei 2012
Leuk hotelappartement

Leuke kamers
7,3
Hotelappartement ligt op een berg. Leuke omgeving. Wel afgelegen van het centrum en binnen loopafstand van victoria peak. Als je van rust houdt dan is het zeker een aanrader.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bij victoria peak kan je een sightseeing bus tour boeken. Dit kan je doen door iemand van de organisatie aan te spreken en je kan natuurlijk de peak bezoeken.
Chuan S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 december 2014
2 Night stay over

The Rooms were clean and nice. Rooms were spacious. Good view of city from room
8,7
I went over for a 2 night stay and it was a pleasant experience. No issues with late checkin and they arranged a room with a great city view. The rooms were spacious and clean as well.
Amanda Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 december 2014
Wonderful, comfortable, convenient!

Spacious, comfortable rooms, convenient location, and helpful staff.
9,3
Atsuyuki M. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 9 december 2014
quiet place

clean, calm, good location
8
nice and cozy place for business trip definitely not for family hotel type but good for business use
Michael S. (Echt)paren Canada, 1 december 2014
Great spot and suited us to a tee

location, comfort, nearby facilities
8,3
It was great, we used to live on Macdonnell Road so it was great to be there and we were very familiar with the area. The hotel is efficient and with the Park and Shop so close by we did not really care about the onsite restaurant. Bus stop outside, taxis readily available and we could walk (down) into the city.
Atsuyuki M. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 31 oktober 2014
QUIET AREA

CLEAN NICEPEOPLE QUIET
8
I LIKE STAY HERE BECAUSE IT IS LOCATED UPPER HILL. QUIET AND NICE
Oyunzul D. (Echt)paren Mongolia, 18 oktober 2014
Ok

Room size, view, food
7,7
Nice but water pressure problems
William C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 oktober 2014
Good hotel with slightly sterile atmosphere in HK.

Room cleanliness, staff attentiveness, view.
8,3
I enjoyed 2 Macdonnell Road and have to applaud the hotel's cleanliness, the polite and attentive staff, and its commanding views over Hong Kong. My criticism, and it is a small one and perhaps more of a personal opinion, but I found the hotel lacking a bit of character. It was a bit sterile, it could've been in any city in any country on earth - only the TV channels let you know you were in Hong Kong. That's not a big knock on the place, as I'd stay there again.
Yuanjian Y. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 september 2014
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION SERVICE ROOM
8
WONDERFUL
Daniel R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 september 2014
Pleasantly surprised!

Size, cleanliness, views
9
We stayed one night at the Macdonnell and it really exceeded our expectations. The price was great , the room was spacious and the location was awesome for the cable car. Would highly recommend it!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Two Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - GastenkamerTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - RestaurantTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel interieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - FitnessruimteTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - LobbyTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - UitzichtTwo Macdonnell Road Hong Kong - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - Two Macdonnell Road, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02