of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Chiang Mai Luchthaven, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieur Uhouse Chiang Mai - Uitzicht Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer Uhouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Chiang Mai Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 33

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 83 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (83)
Lucas H. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 december 2012
leuk hotel voor alle leeftijden.

sportcafe en restaurant naast het hotel
9
Goed nieuw hotel,10 minuten van vliegveld,25 minuten van schoppingmals en sukhumvit,zeer vriendekijk personeel goed ontbijt voor 150 bath.minibus beschikbaar,.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Spreken redelijk engels
Stephen M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 maart 2014
Very good value for money.

The price, built in 2012, clean and close to the airport.
8
Would definitely recommend this hotel. Close to airport, clean and well priced.
Alice L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 10 maart 2014
Small apartment near central airport plaza

Reasonable price..tidy room.easy to reach airport
6,7
Pls make sure to let taxi drive know is Uhouse not YOUhouse,the other one is near the sunday night market..dont mixed it... Also 7~11 is far away from the Uhouse, need 20min walking,better perpare everything like food or drinking before going to the Uhouse..and their check out time is 12 .
Kristofer B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 19 februari 2014
Clean, Modern, with a Great Location

Clean, Quiet, 20 minute walk from the airport.
8,7
I booked this room on the last night of my stay in Chiang Mai because I wanted to be at the airport just after 4am. It's about a 20 minute walk so that was perfect for me. There is also a full size Tesco Lotus a few hundred meters down the street. There was nobody at reception when I arrived just after 1 but I called one of the posted phone numbers and someone came over from next door in a few minutes to check me in. The room was clean, linens were clean, internet worked well, and it was modern and quiet. The mattress was firm and very comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.
Elke S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 februari 2014
good stay before early flight

clean, comfortable, service
8
just for 1 night before early flight, it was perfect. good value for money
Qi L. Groepen Germany, 27 januari 2014
good

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Qi L. Groepen Germany, 25 januari 2014
transfer stay

location to airport, well furnitured, friendly staff
8
location is great, walking 20 Min to airport, by car 5 min, hotel offer morning transfer 50 baht each, close to airport shopping plaza, facility ok!
Yat C. Groepen Hong Kong, 17 januari 2014
Far away from city, not very close to airport

Cheap, the owner drove us to airport in midnight
5,7
Chi H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 januari 2014
Clean and value for money.

Very clean with bottles of water. Very close to airport, just 20 minutes walk.
7,3
Louis J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 september 2013
clean room, hot water private

clean room, hot water private bath
8,3
we enjoyed our short stay at UHouse, it was a little difficult to find at first, but we managed to find it, very close to airport and night safari, will stay again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Uhouse Chiang MaiUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurUhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerUhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerUhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerUhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerUhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerUhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerUhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerUhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurUhouse Chiang Mai - Hotel interieurUhouse Chiang Mai - UitzichtUhouse Chiang Mai - GastenkamerUhouse Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07