Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

USA Hostel

Flat F1, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree
Ligging: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 140
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 4057 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
5,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,9
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (4057)
Hicham B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 19 februari 2012
Harde bedden en het zag en niet uit

Toplocatie
5
bij binnenkomst van het hotel merkte je dat je niet in het beste hotel terecht bent gekomen. voor de prijs en locatie is het uiteindelijk wel redelijk. je kunt het zien alsof je hebt betaald voor de locatie en niet voor het hotel. in de buurt is er veel te doen en genoeg plekken om te bezoeken.
Nour E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 april 2011
behoorlijk slecht

geen
4
zeer slecht hotel geen aanrader, alleen de plek is goed
Kin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 februari 2011
Geweldige locatie met een eenvoudige kamers

prijs en verhouding is goed, gartis internet
6,7
kamer is netje, elke dag schone handdoeken, wij hebben een ruime kamer met een raam en een bureau en ook ruimte voor de koffers
Uitgaansleven tip: Kowloon park is van de loopafstand van het hotel, lekker ontspannen na een dag winkelen
Patrick C. Individuele reizigers China, 12 april 2014
Okay!! Perfect location but not clean

Location, service, price
7
Not clean !!
Junaidy T. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 2 april 2014
Good room (for extra charges on arrival)

Location, tidy, good prices*condition applied
6,7
When I arrived they suggested us to upgrade room with two window and more spaces on the room, but you will be charged for extra . If you don't want then they will have you rooms with double bed and the slides single bed (which is the bed is very very thin). At first they suggest me that room and the bunk room with three single beds and when I want the bunk bed they said that their font have any rooms available besides the worst one and the good one. I feel being cheated. For the upgraded rooms (it's on 7th floor) it's good enough, you can changes towel everyday (but you need go to the receptionist at 13th floors), the hot waters runs out at peak hours, additional charges for luggage deposit with variable cost for 3 hr 6 hr and 13 hr (its 30$ for 6hr). That's all I just don't like they cheated the rooms type.
Koh M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 23 maart 2014
Bad service

Nothing good
2,3
Service poor, attitude bad. Slow in response. Feedback service poor. Take long time to check in Dirty. Environment not comfortable. Space very small
Reynald I. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 maart 2014
Nice and accessible

Accesibility
10
Fine and comfortable. Accessible and great location with cheap rates
Dennis T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 20 maart 2014
The Worst Hotel Stay Ever!

Nothing
3
This was probably the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. Don't let the price fool you, cause you get what you pay for. I paid for 5 nites for a room that sleeps 4 adults. When you enter the building you not sure where your going or if your going to get mugged. Sheets were dirty/smelly. The bathroom/shower/sink was a total joke. Tv didn't work, No phone service/refridge/closet space. Hotel lobbey is on the 13th floor, rooms were scattered throughout the building, a mix of locals/permanent residents. During our short 1 day stay there we witnessed a man running out from the elevator and the police looking for him. I paid for 5 nites stayed only 12 hrs. Got the hell out of there. If you valve your life, please do not stay there, you will be totally disappointed.
Katherine A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 17 maart 2014
perfect for shopping,slow response of toilet usage

the maid, strategic place, hostel price
7,7
This hostel has a strategic place, from public tranportation, food street, and shopping place. The maid were very helpfull to clean up our room. The price of this hostel worth with the strategic place. As we know that Hong Kong has small room to stay, we won't complain about it here. But we had a problem with toilet in our room, we already talk to the staff over and over again everyday to fixed it but we got slow response from them.
Ester L. Groepen Indonesia, 15 maart 2014
easy and near to every where

shopping centre , near to bus line and train station
8,3
its good, friendly staff, clean room and easy to get everything

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3B04