of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Uitzicht USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 140
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 4394 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
5,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,9
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (4394)
Sorteer op:
Hicham B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 19 februari 2012
Harde bedden en het zag en niet uit

Toplocatie
5
bij binnenkomst van het hotel merkte je dat je niet in het beste hotel terecht bent gekomen. voor de prijs en locatie is het uiteindelijk wel redelijk. je kunt het zien alsof je hebt betaald voor de locatie en niet voor het hotel. in de buurt is er veel te doen en genoeg plekken om te bezoeken.
Nour E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 april 2011
behoorlijk slecht

geen
4
zeer slecht hotel geen aanrader, alleen de plek is goed
Kin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 februari 2011
Geweldige locatie met een eenvoudige kamers

prijs en verhouding is goed, gartis internet
6,7
kamer is netje, elke dag schone handdoeken, wij hebben een ruime kamer met een raam en een bureau en ook ruimte voor de koffers
Uitgaansleven tip: Kowloon park is van de loopafstand van het hotel, lekker ontspannen na een dag winkelen
Siok K. Groepen Singapore, 27 januari 2015
Budget Accommodation

Good service staff. Hot water for bathing. Location is very convenient.
7,3
Booking thru agoda with special request which may not confirm will get. When we reach the hostel, there is no requested room available. The service staff managed to provide us with VIP room. Bathing heater provide more than enough hot water for the 4 of us. Location is very convenient.
Khrysanti J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 januari 2015
Old rooms. Please renovate especially the CR

Location
4,7
Yoong S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 januari 2015
best

bed and services
6,3
absolutely nice !
Farhan H. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 20 januari 2015
USA Hostel
4,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Xu H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 januari 2015
they just want to squeeze out your juice
4
i had booked 4 night stay over there(15 jan to19 jan), there was this guy first he show me some picture of a room, say that it was the room i booked online and it was small,dirty and even got cockroach, after that he show me a room say how good was the room, i just have to pay 50HKD more per night to upgrade to the room.i ask him to show me the room(no the good one), he did not want to, and ask me to look at the photo will do. after that i decided not to upgrade, the funny part comes. he ask me to just stay in the room that he show me just now for the night and the room was very close to their reception area. i found very strange, so i went back to agoda check it was totally different from what the picture he show me. The one I book was without window(open the window you will saw a old and dirty place) but this one he gave me have and the room size and the bed was almost the same. so conclusion was they asking more money from me to stay in the same kind of room that i book on agoda. when the night comes it was very noise till 1/2am. as my room was near the reception. i heard their conversation with other customer. they just keep push the customer to upgrade room to get more juice out from them. next day i ask a receptionist(female) where am i going to sleep on the night, since yesterday the guy ask me to stay in that room for the night first.what come out of her was unexpected. she say that, you feel noise? i can upgrade you to a double room. huh???? i never say any thing about noise how she say that.this shows that,how they work with this business. in the end for the next few days i staying in the so call upgrades room with reception noise. one more thing is that other than the first night hot water bath, the rest of the night i was having cold water bath in the winter. as i had pay all the rental fees online, i had no choose to stay there. oh ya i really saw a cockroach coming out of the bed...
Lorlyn G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 10 januari 2015
Nice Location

location, staff and cleanliness
7
Paul V. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 januari 2015
i always stay here

location
6,7
ok,, nice hostel

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UitzichtUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B02