of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Uitzicht USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 140
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 4238 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
5,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,9
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (4238)
Sorteer op:
Hicham B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 19 februari 2012
Harde bedden en het zag en niet uit

Toplocatie
5
bij binnenkomst van het hotel merkte je dat je niet in het beste hotel terecht bent gekomen. voor de prijs en locatie is het uiteindelijk wel redelijk. je kunt het zien alsof je hebt betaald voor de locatie en niet voor het hotel. in de buurt is er veel te doen en genoeg plekken om te bezoeken.
Nour E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 april 2011
behoorlijk slecht

geen
4
zeer slecht hotel geen aanrader, alleen de plek is goed
Kin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 februari 2011
Geweldige locatie met een eenvoudige kamers

prijs en verhouding is goed, gartis internet
6,7
kamer is netje, elke dag schone handdoeken, wij hebben een ruime kamer met een raam en een bureau en ook ruimte voor de koffers
Uitgaansleven tip: Kowloon park is van de loopafstand van het hotel, lekker ontspannen na een dag winkelen
Yasin B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 september 2014
quite good

location, value, access
4,3
slightly nice
Man F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 15 september 2014
Good to go again

Convinience, cheap, clean
7,3
Yanti G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 8 september 2014
BAD STAFF

good location
5,3
booking by online
Cherricel G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 september 2014
HK Sept. 2014

Location, Location, Location
6
Hotel feature includes FREE WIFI CONNECTION, but no WIFI connection during our stay. Hotel Staff are rude.
Melanie T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 3 september 2014
great location

Just one - location
6,7
Great location but service and facilities is below par as room smells, broken TV, cranky window aircon unit, leaky bathroom... room attendant doesn't knocked, just barged in despite a "No Disturb" sign was placed on door.
May A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 augustus 2014
Very Nice

Near in Shopping area, tourist spot, accessible in all and especially this Hostel is not expensive.
9
USA Hostel for me is the best actually it’s my second time her and I’ll always recommend USA hostel to my entire friend. I’m comfortable with this Hostel and the front desk is friendly and accommodating. I want to suggest that they should have a Wifi access in the room as far I remember my first check in her there is a wifi connection in the room. Hope they can work out this for the safety of their client, especially in the evening.
Jeremiah U. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 augustus 2014
Not very good

Location, Value for money, Room comfort
6
I initially booked the cheaper rooms which I suppose were located in their older flats. The receptionist literally forced us to upgrade to their newer rooms by telling us that we'll be in separate floors if we don't. From what I understood, the water heater also would not work 24/7 on the older rooms. I was also disappointed since there was NO WIFI in our new rooms at the 8F. The staff also seems to be disorganized and unfriendly. The upgraded rooms were not the same in size. One was very small compared to the other. Also, somebody was also knocking on the doors late at night. I don't think I will be coming back. I've stayed at better hostels in the same building before and would rather stay there the next time.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UitzichtUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03