of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Uitzicht USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 140
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 4455 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
5,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,9
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,1
Alle beoordelingen (4455)
Sorteer op:
Hicham B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 19 februari 2012
Harde bedden en het zag en niet uit

Toplocatie
5
bij binnenkomst van het hotel merkte je dat je niet in het beste hotel terecht bent gekomen. voor de prijs en locatie is het uiteindelijk wel redelijk. je kunt het zien alsof je hebt betaald voor de locatie en niet voor het hotel. in de buurt is er veel te doen en genoeg plekken om te bezoeken.
Nour E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 april 2011
behoorlijk slecht

geen
4
zeer slecht hotel geen aanrader, alleen de plek is goed
Kin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 februari 2011
Geweldige locatie met een eenvoudige kamers

prijs en verhouding is goed, gartis internet
6,7
kamer is netje, elke dag schone handdoeken, wij hebben een ruime kamer met een raam en een bureau en ook ruimte voor de koffers
Uitgaansleven tip: Kowloon park is van de loopafstand van het hotel, lekker ontspannen na een dag winkelen
Yee K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 april 2015
You get what u pay for

Great location, water pressure for shower is strong, very close to restaurant, mtr, shopping
8
It was a nice getaway spot for us. Very centralize location. Close to everything we need food, shopping, subway station, bus station.
Nataporn S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 4 april 2015
Very good location

Location room cleanness
7
It's very a small room but still have a shower. They clean the room every day. Great location, but hard to find. You need to look up for the name of mansion, because there is so many building around there.
Jae Y. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 29 maart 2015
location good

location good
6
Location good~
Armand G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 maart 2015
Good for solo traveller with a budget.

Hot shower, reasonable price & close to commercial areas.
6,3
Rocco S. (Echt)paren Germany, 17 maart 2015
Stay

Price, stuff, Friendly
5,7
Was ok ,
Yeo P. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 maart 2015
Good location hostel

(a) location (b) free wifi (c) quietness
6,7
We stayed at this hostel for a night because we needed a place closer to the airport as we were returning to Singapore on an early flight - 7.05 am. As the name suggests, it is a hostel but a better one than Chung King Mansions where we stayed many many years ago. Perhaps this may due to our upgrade to a newly renovated room located at the 4th storey of the building. The location of the hotel is very good, being beside Nathan Road. We expected the place to be noisy but it was not and we had a good night's sleep before our early departure. As soon as we went out of Nathan Road passed the security officers at this building, a taxi stopped by and we were on the way to the Airport in less than 30 minutes. The room comes with free wifi with strong signals and we were quite connected with our love ones back home. For improvements, the hostel could have installed another electrical socket for charging phones or gadgets. The only socket is affixed onto the wall of the bed which makes charging inconvenient. Then they could provide two chairs at least and a non-slippery rubber sheet in the bathroom as prevention for falls. The size of the bathroom cannot be compared to a hotel but the hot water is instanteous and the water jets out strong which makes bathing fun.
Chris I. Groepen Philippines, 17 maart 2015
accessible location

location, value for money, comfortable
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UitzichtUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04