of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Uitzicht USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 140
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 4251 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
5,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,9
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (4251)
Sorteer op:
Hicham B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 19 februari 2012
Harde bedden en het zag en niet uit

Toplocatie
5
bij binnenkomst van het hotel merkte je dat je niet in het beste hotel terecht bent gekomen. voor de prijs en locatie is het uiteindelijk wel redelijk. je kunt het zien alsof je hebt betaald voor de locatie en niet voor het hotel. in de buurt is er veel te doen en genoeg plekken om te bezoeken.
Nour E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 april 2011
behoorlijk slecht

geen
4
zeer slecht hotel geen aanrader, alleen de plek is goed
Kin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 februari 2011
Geweldige locatie met een eenvoudige kamers

prijs en verhouding is goed, gartis internet
6,7
kamer is netje, elke dag schone handdoeken, wij hebben een ruime kamer met een raam en een bureau en ook ruimte voor de koffers
Uitgaansleven tip: Kowloon park is van de loopafstand van het hotel, lekker ontspannen na een dag winkelen
Romeo B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 september 2014
one staff was grumpy
2
not good service
Kreighdon M. Groepen Philippines, 25 september 2014
Usa hostel

Location was good. Acessible. Room was good not too small. Lift was too tight. Perhaps an improvmnt
8,3
Happy S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 september 2014
Worst Hostel to Stay Ever!!!
2,3
Will definitely NOT coming back!!!! - long queue at the lift lobby - renovations on going on the room where we stay - almost throw us outside early in the morning because they will fix leaking aircon then do all the renovation works already the whole day. Come back at 6pm the work is still ongoing. - not safe as somebody will enter your room with your things inside. -noisy at night, can hear doors banging - staff not polite, they do not value customer satisfaction and the thought that "CUSTOMER IS ALWAYS RIGHT"
Sherenelle B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 september 2014
Short stay

The room is new according to the staff is its quite clean. Location is near MTR stations so its a big advantage. The building has a guard at the only entrance open after 10pm
6
We booked the room through agoda but when we checked-in the staff made a hard sell to upgrade our room. Initial additional charge was $400hkd. After haggling for over 30min they agreed to give the upgrade at $200 then additional $50hkd for late check out. We were ok with it but then when we get to the room there were no toiletries/towels and no wifi contrary to what's advertised. Maybe I misread their ads but aint toiletries supposed to be standard? We were also locked out from the room at around 11am when we paid for late check out at 3pm. We had to go all the way to their office on the 13th floor, our room is on the 4th. The building's corridors are quite dirty and messy, somewhat dilapidated.
Patrick N. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 september 2014
To stay or not to stay at the USA Hostel?

Location, Location, Location. That's about it.
5,3
The overwhelming best attribute about this hostel is its location. Being right in the thick of the TST precinct of Nathan Rd, you can't ask for more. There are shops, money changers, bus and MTR stations, and restaurants galore all around this hostel any which way you turn. You are right at the epicentre. But the online illusion that you are getting an under-priced, diamond-in-the-rough just because of its location inside a "mansion" (as the name suggests) is soon dispelled when you get to the elevators to head to the 13th floor where the reception is located. If you are lucky, you will have the cramped lift lobby to yourself; if not, be ready to be squashed with a sea of humanity inside a tiny space. The reception staff are friendly and hardworking enough, but the area itself is so small it is strictly single file only. Oh, the smell of life in all its glorious daily Hong Kong grind is patently obvious the moment you exit the lift to head to reception. You see, Mirador Mansions where the hostel has rooms, is also home to numerous private businesses and homes. It really is an Ali Baba's cave of wonders if you treat this place like an adventure. But if you are seeking a 5-star holiday experience, this ain't even close to it. We had one of the "newly-renovated" rooms. It had no windows and the mattress was rock hard. The saving grace was the shower's strong water pressure. Oh, be ready to hear people slamming doors, talking loudly and dragging furniture throughout the evening. A 1-2 night stay would be OK for the budget traveler. Anymore and I think the friendship would be stretched.
Yasin B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 september 2014
quite good

location, value, access
4,3
slightly nice
Man F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 15 september 2014
Good to go again

Convinience, cheap, clean
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UitzichtUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04