of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

USA Hostel

Flat C2, Floor 13, Mirador Mansion, 62 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Entree USA Hostel Hong Kong - Uitzicht USA Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer USA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 140
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 4281 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
5,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,9
Kamercomfort
6,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (4281)
Sorteer op:
Hicham B. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 19 februari 2012
Harde bedden en het zag en niet uit

Toplocatie
5
bij binnenkomst van het hotel merkte je dat je niet in het beste hotel terecht bent gekomen. voor de prijs en locatie is het uiteindelijk wel redelijk. je kunt het zien alsof je hebt betaald voor de locatie en niet voor het hotel. in de buurt is er veel te doen en genoeg plekken om te bezoeken.
Nour E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 april 2011
behoorlijk slecht

geen
4
zeer slecht hotel geen aanrader, alleen de plek is goed
Kin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 februari 2011
Geweldige locatie met een eenvoudige kamers

prijs en verhouding is goed, gartis internet
6,7
kamer is netje, elke dag schone handdoeken, wij hebben een ruime kamer met een raam en een bureau en ook ruimte voor de koffers
Uitgaansleven tip: Kowloon park is van de loopafstand van het hotel, lekker ontspannen na een dag winkelen
Hasan N. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 22 oktober 2014
Good Location and Most of All Value for money.

Good Location , Value for Money , Clean
10
I have a very pleasant stay in Hongkong and also USA Hostel provide me a good sleep at night.
Neil R. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 oktober 2014
Minimal accommodation standard

Location
5,3
The room was quite small, but adequate. It was older than the photo suggested, although we were offered an upgrade at HK$100 per night (possibly the upgraded room is the one in the advertising photo). There were no towels in the room and the TV was not connected to an antenna. Lifts were just adequate.
Joann C. Groepen Philippines, 13 oktober 2014
We just keep on coming back...

Location, Near Shopping, Near Dining...
6
Great! Had a wonderful time with mom in law and friends...
Joann C. Groepen Philippines, 11 oktober 2014
I miss this hostel...

location, accessibility, comfort
5,7
I am a returning guest here. It's good to be back...
Joann C. Groepen Philippines, 11 oktober 2014
One of my favorite place to stay in HK

Location, Room Comfort, Staff Performance
5,7
My mom in law and family friends really had a wonderful time staying at USA Hostel...
Joe S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 oktober 2014
Terrible

Location was okay
3,7
1. I arrived at 1:30 am with no staff available to check me in, although I have already stated in my booking 'comments' section that I will be arriving late. Nobody answered the contact number given for midnight check ins. At 3 am the building management finally managed to contact the boss on his mobile number and we were checked in. After two hours 2. Hygiene was terrible. Bed sheets were stained and looked as if they even had a layer of dust on them. Bugs on the bed. 3. Nobody was around for my checkout at 5:45 a.m. Again, nobody answered the 24 hour contact number. As I was rushing to catch a plane I left without collecting my deposit 100% positive that I will not return nor will I recommend it to anyone else
Mary N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 5 oktober 2014
a place just to sleep in...

location, location, location
7,3
at first, we were introduced in the hostel located in an old building in tsim sha tsui. but then as we were checking in, the receptionist told us that what we paid for was not what was advertise in agoda. they ask for 450Hk dollars to upgrade us to the room that we were expecting. since we were coming in from an early flight, and was pretty tired we agreed to pay the additional amount since the room which they say we paid was not conducive for 4 people. but as advertised in your site, it was the family room. we did not think much of how the room look or how its surrounding looks so long as were able to sleep well and bathe in hot water.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

USA Hostel Hong KongUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - EntreeUSA Hostel Hong Kong - UitzichtUSA Hostel Hong Kong - LobbyUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerUSA Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B08