Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Usouk Hotel and Spa

Unit 8, Pangkham Rd., Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : One Inn
Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Badkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Badkamer Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel interieur Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel interieur Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel interieur Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Balkon/Terras Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Usouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Vientiane centrum Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (167)
Sorteer op:
Menno D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 december 2012
Geweldig hotel met een geweldige service

locatie erg centraal, vriendelijke medewerkers
9,3
Bij aankomst bleek alles volgeboekt te zijn omdat er een fout was gemaakt met de reservering. Het hotel bood direct aan om ons in de hotel suite te laten slapen, geweldige service! we hebben hier erg van genoten en de medewerkers zijn bereid je overal bij te helpen. Het ontbijt was goed en het personeel deed heel erg hun best om je verblijf zo goed mogelijk te maken.
Tilly O. Groepen Netherlands, 13 mei 2011
aardig hotel, lage prijs, goede locatie

goede locatie, vriendelijke staff
7,3
het hotel kost weinig en biedt daarom een goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. de locatie is prima, het personeel vriendelijk. de kamer was klein, maar schoon en netjes. alleen de douche valt wat tegen en maakt de hele badkamer nat. een aanrader: leg 's nachts iets tegen de kier onder de deur, anders komen er insecten in de kamer.
Bas A. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 augustus 2010
leuk 'low budget' hotel

midden in de stad
7
Het is een goed hotel om te verblijven voor sightseeing. kamers zien er netjes uit. jammer dat ik geen raam had.
John H. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 juni 2015
Nice hotel but

Lovely staff, nice room
7,3
I want to recommend this hotel due to the lovely staff and the well equipped and comfortable rooms but while there is a new hotel being built next door I would avoid it. Unfortunately the air con was not working on our nice street front room and we were moved to a windowless room where the building work started banging at 7am and finished at 6pm. The location is good and the included breakfast fine but the noise means wait a few months.
William L. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 21 juni 2015
A wonderful hotel and staff

The three best things about the Hotel is the Staff, the Location, and the Foood
9
I enjoyed my stay at Usouk Hotel. This is a new hotel so they are still sorting things out. However, without question, the staff at Usouk is the friendliest and most accommodating people that I met in Laos. The staff is so friendly and eager to make my stay they best possible. I work around the world. I stay in many hotels each year. Usouk is a simple but very clean hotel. I will go back and I highly recommend this hotel.
Emma F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 juni 2015
Five star service, walking distance to restaurants

Service, food, comfort/facilities
10
We had a super stay, the manager and all staff waited on us hand as foot like a five star hotel. The food was available around the clock and very fresh. Mostly laos/Asian cuisine but all good quality. The busier streets were five mins walk. The rooms were very comfortable with good facilities, accessories and cleanliness was excellent.
Eileen T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 3 mei 2015
good location and value for money

Customer service Centrally located Value For Money
9
The staff were very friendly and made me felt at home the minute I arrived. They were very informative and always ensured that they checked with me on the comfort of my stay daily. Food was good and well priced. The only downfall was when they made a mistake on my departure to the airport.
Pattarin S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 13 april 2015
good choice , will return

clean and spacious room , reasonable price
7,3
That's pleasure to stay here accept the problem with my key card . My key card didn't work properly I can't turn on air con ..staff came to check but 30min later it happened again so Ive to call again at 11pm so they changed the new key card .
Lee C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 4 maart 2015
Good nice place to stay.

Location, Language and proxmity
9,3
Had a good stay at Usouk for 5 days during my stay in Vientiane Hotel had all amenities nearby, making exploring the place on foot possible. Hotel staff are cheerful and friendly, and most of them have a good command of english, making communication much easier for a non thai, lao speaking person like me. Will go back to stay again
Yi L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 maart 2015
Feb 2015 Review

Location. Quietness when the room is away from the road.
7,3
Very decent for the value paid for. Though the counter staff did forget about providing the wifi password. But the security guard was more than helpful enough.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Usouk Hotel and Spa VientianeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - BadkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - BadkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel interieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel interieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel interieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel interieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - RestaurantUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - ReceptieUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel exterieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel exterieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07