Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Usouk Hotel and Spa

Unit 8, Pangkham Rd., Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 189 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (189)
Sorteer op:
Menno D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 december 2012
Geweldig hotel met een geweldige service

locatie erg centraal, vriendelijke medewerkers
9,3
Bij aankomst bleek alles volgeboekt te zijn omdat er een fout was gemaakt met de reservering. Het hotel bood direct aan om ons in de hotel suite te laten slapen, geweldige service! we hebben hier erg van genoten en de medewerkers zijn bereid je overal bij te helpen. Het ontbijt was goed en het personeel deed heel erg hun best om je verblijf zo goed mogelijk te maken.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tilly O. Groepen Netherlands, 13 mei 2011
aardig hotel, lage prijs, goede locatie

goede locatie, vriendelijke staff
7,3
het hotel kost weinig en biedt daarom een goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding. de locatie is prima, het personeel vriendelijk. de kamer was klein, maar schoon en netjes. alleen de douche valt wat tegen en maakt de hele badkamer nat. een aanrader: leg 's nachts iets tegen de kier onder de deur, anders komen er insecten in de kamer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bas A. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 augustus 2010
leuk 'low budget' hotel

midden in de stad
7
Het is een goed hotel om te verblijven voor sightseeing. kamers zien er netjes uit. jammer dat ik geen raam had.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ong K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 30 januari 2016
Fantastic customer service

Service, location and space
8
The counter staff named Touk was extremely helpful and patient with my request. as for the room, the bathroom is little small, there is not separate screen between the shower and toilet bowl. Everything gets wet...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keith B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 januari 2016
GOOD LOCATION,CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE.

location, comfortable and. good staff
7,3
I stayed at the Usouk for three nights. The hotel is centrally located and half-way between the Mekong river and the central avenue and market. Both are with-in a 15 min walk. I had a pleasant stay, my only issue with Agoda is that at my time of booking i was given the option to upgrade to a suite room. This i did ,but on arrival at the hotel the suite room i was given did not contain a jaccuzzi which it clearly states on the web site that it does.The breakfast was the usual unpalatable offering ,better just to walk along the street and purchase a delicious baguette.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kylie H. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 december 2015
Great Staff, good loction

Location, staff, free airport pick up
9
This is our second stay at Usouk Hotel. It's a great hotel that strive to please their customers. They offer a free pick up from the airport you just have to email them the details. The manager of this hotel is so lovely and helped us out where ever he could. The rest of his staff always greeted us and made sure we were happy with everything. The first time we stayed here they did a buffet breakfast that was cold but this time round there was a choice of a few things such as an American breakfast or an Asian breakfast that were made to order and this was great, filling and tasty. The location is near everything so you can walk to get meals out or a massage. Tuk Tuks are readily available at the front door and offered good prices. Would recommend to other travellers. Clean room, good wifi and several English to channels.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric C. Groepen United States of America, 24 december 2015
Very Nice!

Staff, cleanliness, location
9
Very nice place if you want to stay somewhere nicer than the guesthouse down by the river. It's very clean and the front counter man was very friendly and helpful. It's within walking distance of everything in Vientiane but still in a very quiet area. They even invited us to the hotel's Christmas/New Years party. I definitely recommend this place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kylie H. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 december 2015
Probably not 4 star but willing to improve!

Lovely staff, close to main attractions, clean
8,3
We had a good stay, they were a bit confused about our incoming airport transfer but we worked it out in the end, the opposite way there were no problems! Breakfast was so so, a bit cold and could have benefited from just having some baguettes to supplement the rest of the dishes. Overall it's a clean, convenient place to stay and we have arranged to stay there again on our way out of Laos.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kurt L. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 15 november 2015
Great Staff

The staff was pleasant, the linens top shelf, and the room was clean and beautiful
9,7
Wonderful. I will stay there again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shan H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 november 2015
A comfortable, hassle-free stay

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, free airport transfers
8,7
This was our second stay at Usouk and once again we felt extremely welcome. It's true that there is construction next door, but although you could hear some noise from our room during the day, it was hardly disruptive. The wifi is good, the air conditioning is good, and the hotel is clean. Couldn't ask for more.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Usouk Hotel and Spa VientianeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - BadkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - BadkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel interieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel interieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel interieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - RestaurantUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Bar/LoungeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - ReceptieUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel exterieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel exterieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - UitzichtUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Eten en drinkenUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Koffiehuis/CaféUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Eten en drinkenUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - EntreeUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - RestaurantUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - UitzichtUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Eten en drinkenUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel interieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - RestaurantUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Hotel interieurUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - UitzichtUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - SpaUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Eten en drinkenUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - LobbyUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - GastenkamerUsouk Hotel and Spa Vientiane - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05