Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Baai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptie V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Causeway Baai Aantal kamers: 53
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 499 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (499)
Kuan-Po H. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 16 april 2014
close to shopping area in hong kong island

location, shopping, crowd
7,3
small room but got everything u need.
Iris K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 6 april 2014
good

comfortable, almost downtown, near mtr
7
good
Chaocho Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 2 april 2014
The room is too small

Convenient location, close to shopping center, good restaurants close by
7,3
Glenda T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 maart 2014
Alright

Location
4,3
Rooms were old and dirty. No slippers or facial tissue!
Soh J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 22 maart 2014
disappointed

near shopping centres
4,7
staffs was unfriendly, rude. no taxi stand more like a diy hotel than family hotel.
Xiuwen X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 maart 2014
great location

good location, free wifi, free minibar
7
Pretty good stay, the location was really central, although the hotel is really small. It is more of a serviced apartment than anything else. Comes equipped with a washing machine and a mircro-wave for people who stay for sometime. The free morning paper and free wifi is also handy and usefu
Meng S. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 20 maart 2014
a good place for shopping

location, comfortable, price
8,3
the location is excellent, it's very near to the shopping area. the room design is quite different, but I don't like the door of the washing room, others are fine, I like the bar table, and they also got some cookers. the view is good, many windows in the room.
Joanna K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 maart 2014
Nice, clean, good location and friendly staff.

The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly.
9
Fantastic. The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly. The mini bar and drinks are free of charge. This is the second time we stay at this hotel. The first they upgrade our room, but this time they did not. I hope next time we went there, they will able to give us upgrade again.
John H. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 10 maart 2014
room is too small

close to MTR station and shopping area
7,7
Lee Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 9 maart 2014
It is good for just resting and night stays.

Clean, conveniently located, right price.
7,3
The soundproofing is unlike your usual hotel. The problem was highlighted and the staff had taken action to ensure my stay was a pleasant one. Their reception operates 8am-8pm, my arrival was after 8pm, and was taken care by the security guards who couldn't be of much help when I needed. All I could do was to wait till the next morning.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptieV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06