Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Receptie V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Causeway Bay Aantal kamers: 53
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (830)
Sorteer op:
Teresita K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 augustus 2015
Not going back

Location only
5,3
Uncomfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah S. Groepen Singapore, 9 augustus 2015
Good

the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yvonne L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 augustus 2015
It's good for the location

Location location and tiny
7
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip W. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 7 augustus 2015
3rd Time here

Location, price
7,3
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tung L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 13 juli 2015
very convenient, clean

very convenient,, nearby Sogo
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joao S. (Echt)paren Macau, 12 juli 2015
Bad Service

V Causeway Bay
5,7
The location is really good, there are many shopping malls and supermarkets just around, less than 2 minutes. There are some rooms need to be improved. We were being upgraded to a bigger room however that room was a last sell room with defects. There were some visible cables underneath the cabinets which was not so presentable (suppose to be linked with visual devices) Also after we checked in and when we were inside the room, there was a staff enter into our room without knocking the door. Then the staff close the door again. The hotel has the smart phone inside the room however the staff didn't ask us for deposit nor provide the information to us on how we can use the smart phone. We got to know that guest need to pay $2000 for deposit of using the smart phone, however the staff didn't offer this service to us. Then what is the purpose to install the smart phone inside all rooms?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kit L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 11 juli 2015
A comfortable and convenient stay

Location, shopping, dining
8
Good, very conveniently located, with the best shopping and dining facilities just next door. Rooms bit small, and not well maintained. I would not consider it 4 star hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 juni 2015
cozy

good location
6
good shopping
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Henry J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 21 mei 2015
Very good value for money for tourists.

Location, price, functionality
8,7
Maybe you should include Filipino (Philippines) among the options for the language! I am forced to use English to have my remarks posted!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raymond B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 mei 2015
Good location

location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptieV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BadkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C04