Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,9
op basis van 4050 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 4050 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,7
  • Kamercomfort 6,8
  • Personeel 7,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,7
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,6
Sorteer op

WOOI Y. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good Locations
near to MRT station but outside under construction.
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2016

Matar A. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Not agood hotel
Expensive for poor hotel Small room ,small path room ,very little sink ,poor food for breakfast Not worth hotel never going any more to this hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

Emily Y. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Moon Lady
Very quite and peaceful place to have rest,the most is very and smells good
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

iwan K. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
excellent service, early check in
Near market place
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2016

Choon T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Small, Noisy
I have no problem checking into the room. Staffs are friendly, check in was fast. However, come to my disappointment when I enter the room as the room is small and the toilet was small too. The room area is just nice for a Queen size bed and some leg rooms around the bed. But hey, I am here for business, barely stay in the room. So, it doesn't really bother me much. Then I proceed to the swimming pool and the pool is small, but guess is on pal with the size of the hotel. Location wise is just minute away from Bras Basah MRT station and close to Food Republic & Ding Tai Fong. So, you have no problem finding food. And behind the hotel, there is a row of pub & restaurant too. But walking distance to Bugis Junction is about 15 ~ 20 min, for me is consider far under this humid weather. And there is construction going on in front of this hotel. Access wise no problem because you still can get a cab in the loading area. Just that the construction work will wake you up in the morning (my room was located on the 6th Floor). Overall I will stay in this hotel if the construction work done in 2018 and the rate didn't go up. Else there is other hotels near by which I might consider.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2016

honotjipto H. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
trip to spore
swimming pool in recondition without any option to swim
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Paul W. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
conveniently located near town
excellent venue to stay in
Beoordeeld 25 augustus 2016

Peter K. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
A good option for a short stay. There is a big construction going on in front of V Hotel, so there i
n/a
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

Aric W. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Good location
Good location 5mins walk from bugis and 3mins walk to bras basah MRT. Very youthful area with students from universities. Also a food court and 7-11 2mins walk away. Ongoing MRT works makes the main entrance inaccessible by car. There's a detour to the back of bencoolen street which leads to the back entrance of the hotel. Room and toilet is small. No power sockets beside bed. No side lamp as well. Wife mentioned that bed sheets looks yellow-ish and unchanged. But since we arrived late at hotel (12pm) and had an early morning, we did not want to kick up a fuss.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016

Kyile W. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Overnight stay
Great hotel for its location. Very clean and comfortable for a nights stay. It has most things needed for a short stay including hair dryer and coffee/tea making facilities. But it's not the Ritz. Would recommend for short stays.
Beoordeeld 24 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: