of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V Hotel

Norkeokumman Rd, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer
V Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 107 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (107)
Sorteer op:
Hemkhajee N. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 16 september 2014
Reasonable price

Good location, Clean and bed not bad
8,3
This is new hotel. If you want somewhere clean and easy for find some food for day time and night time. This place is what you want. And also i like the location because i've had the room that facing to the river really chill out so i recommend.
Trung N. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 26 juli 2014
Ok

Places, Places, Places,
6,7
acceptable
Stephen L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 26 juli 2014
decent hotel for the cost

location, cost, newer
8
The hotel stay was fine. The breakfast is ok but minimal in selection. The location is very good. The hotel is newer and the bed was comfortable. I'd stay again as the cost is good and its nice now, but long-term I'm not optimistic it will remain in good condition.
Shu W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 juli 2014
Good location with friendly staff and good Englis.

Value of money , clean room and comfort room
7,7
I'm am great to stay in this hotel .good location , clean room and easy to go everywhere from this hotel . The restaurant is around this. Corner
Manint U. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 14 juli 2014
Great location

location
8
Tim S. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 juli 2014
Good if you don't need internet or a fridge

location
5,3
Stephen L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 juni 2014
decent hotel, good price

cost, location, newer
8
The hotel is fine for basing out of to see the city. The hotel is newer but isn't fancy. Breakfast was fine but simple. The value was good. The rooms towards the river have a nice view.
Lawrence B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 15 juni 2014
Great Location/Excellent Value

Location, Cleanliness,Value
9,3
I had a great stay. The hotel is near the riverfront and close to city center. Lots to see and do within walking distance. Attentive staff with good English skills. The buffet breakfast is limited and boring after a few days. I would definitely stay here again.
Stefanie T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 mei 2014
Great location

Location food
6,3
If you want a cheap place to stay clean with a comfy bed good breakfast close to river and night market this is the place
Koen J. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 mei 2014
Pleasant stay, good nights rest

Location was great. Breakfast was good. Internet needs improvement!
7,3
I enjoyed the location. For Vientiane, it doesn't get any better. Good restaurants right around the corner. Only internet needs improvement. This new age of technology really brings a dire need for a good and fast internet connection. Please hire computer technician to install the fastest internet modem possible, cause it was too slow when we stayed at V Hotel. Bathroom could also use some refurbishing.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

V Hotel VientianeV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - LobbyV Hotel Vientiane - BuffetV Hotel Vientiane - BuffetV Hotel Vientiane - BuffetV Hotel Vientiane - BuffetV Hotel Vientiane - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03