Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V Hotel

Norkeokumman Rd, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,8
Alle beoordelingen (184)
Sorteer op:
Marie Y. Zakelijke reizigers France, 29 juli 2015
good location , nice mekong view

loctaion, clean, confortable
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexander S. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 22 juli 2015
Never again

location is good
3,7
completely overpriced. Max 2 star. I had booked a VIP room. What I found was a room that I would normally pay for in Vientiane. I stayed in more than 30 hotels in Vientiane over the past 8 years. Never again this one. There are more than ten hotels I know of where I get the same standard. And there are many hotels that offer far more, like an acceptable and clean bathroom or a wardrobe, or an iron or working internet or….
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leonard V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 juni 2015
Pretty good

Location, cleanliness, the elevator
6,3
It was pretty good had to check out 4 rooms to get one with a good working airconditioner otherwise pretty good. Free Breakfast was ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marc-Andre P. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 31 mei 2015
Nice little hotel

Near the Mekong, walking distance to Nam Phu and restaurant.
6,7
Nice little hotel for a one night stay over in Vientiane.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tadchanok W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 26 mei 2015
Super tiny room

Mirror in the room, elevator, location
3
I went to check in and receptionist gave me the key which I opened the door, entered in to the room and it was so messy; the bed was frowzy, many used-stuffs on the table, toilet was not cleaned. Seemed like he gave me the wrong key to the room that had not been made up yet. So I went back down and he gave me another key which is the room next door and there was something hanging in front of the door, I entered the room it was clean but still so small room. Toilet didn't seperate wet and dry zone, no fridge in the room that mean it couldn't be a 3-starts-hotel and breakfast was horrible. It was just fried eggs, white breads, fried rice, orange juice, coffee, tea and water. I was waiting for an elevator, there was 3 cleaning ladies inside with the trolleys and they even almost crashed me, I thought they could be a bit more polite.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Seang C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 mei 2015
great location

location. foods. staff
6,3
without problem and may stay again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yoopadee T. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 10 mei 2015
Good location

Location
6,3
Meet my expectation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hiroshi H. Individuele reizigers Japan, 22 april 2015
Windowless Room

Location, staff, price
7
Mosquitoes in a windowless room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thatchakul Y. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 7 maart 2015
not the best in VTE

free wifi, good location
5,7
many mosquitoes in the hallway
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hemkhajee N. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 27 februari 2015
Good for value

Location, clean and good service
9,7
New hotel, clean and comfy bed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

V Hotel VientianeV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - LobbyV Hotel Vientiane - BuffetV Hotel Vientiane - BuffetV Hotel Vientiane - BuffetV Hotel Vientiane - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06