arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,0
op basis van 259 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 259 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 5,3
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 6,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,7

4,3 Shmuel A.
Israël
20 maart 2016
Dirty and noisy
Location, stuff
When I got to this hotel I was given a room on the 6 floor which was very dirty, it was afternoon and I was a bit tired after a long journey so I wanna have some rest and to take a nap but when I put my head on the pillow I felt that something is crawling all over me including my face so I jumped out of bed and find out the bed and pillows are full with ants, I ran to the reception to complain and they gave me another room which was very dirty too but at least with no ants on the bed. During the day time there is a lot of noise, talking and laughing that made by the housekeeping. When I attend the dining room for breakfast I find almost nothing left to eat so I skip breakfast at the hotel and ate somewhere else. The only good things is the stuff on the reception which was nice and helpful and location. Other than that I would suggest to anyone to look for somewhere else

10 Luis B.
Verenigde Staten
13 maart 2016
Great value at great location
I highly recommend this place. It is clean and the amenities are good. The best part is that it is walking distance from everywhere. Additionally, there are several good restaurants near by. You can rent a bycicle for 24hr for $1.5. I would definitely stay there if I return.

5,3 Edmund C.
Verenigde Staten
10 maart 2016
Hotel needs improvements
Good location
The hotel room is very basic and the amenities are almost non existent. The hotel is fairly new and all it needs is some improvements here and there to bring it up to a true 3 stars . Imagine I have to ask for another bath towel for a room meant for two !

6,7 Aucky P.
Indonesië
01 maart 2016
Decent option close to the river
1) Location, 2) Value for money, 3) Dining/shopping options
A straight forward place to crash for a couple of nights. It's decent and definitely in-line with the price charged. Highlights of this hotel is it's location; close to the Mekong river where you could get plenty of dining and shopping options (including the night market).

8,7 Stephen D.
Verenigde Staten
22 februari 2016
good value good location
location, cost and clean
I have stayed here before. The price is right, the location is good for what I want to do in the city and it is a newer building. The breakfast isn't much at all regarding choices, but what they have isn't bad...just low fare type food.

7 Hemkhajee N.
Thailand
18 februari 2016
Ok
Good location, comfy bed and nice view
Everything was ok but even with the do not disturb sign on the outside of the door the maids are still knocking on the door. I stayed here already many times and maids kept doing this in the morning.

7,3 Rob N.
Canada
21 januari 2016
Good location but need better attention to detail
Location great near river, simple breakfast, great view
Room 702 had a balcony with great view of the Mekong and was close to the night market across the street so great location and view. We only were given 1 towel for 2 people, a bit strange and had a shower mat one day then none the next. We did get our 2 small bottles of water but had no fridge. Wifi worked and the TV had HBO which was nice. The shower had no place to put shampoo or soap so on the floor. The bathroom could have been cleaned better, on check in, empty toothbrush wrapper on the floor, empty toothpaste tube on the floor and some brown stuff on the wall near the toilet paper bin that looked like feces but didn't study it too much. The breakfast was simple but enjoyed it (congee,rice or noodless, fried eggs, ham, bread (toast), coffee, tea and juice). If had to, could stay there again but would likely try another place.

6,3 Brian W.
Canada
12 januari 2016
comfortable bed
proximity,clen room,comfortable bed
enjoyed stay comfortable bed,free breakfast was overpriced cold egg,cold ham rice or noodles and rice soup

8 Jeff C.
Verenigde Staten
09 januari 2016
Great location, comfortable, no frills
location, price, wifi
Can't beat the location, right next to the river. Also a bonus - since I live in Thailand, cell service (DTAC) from the Thai side of the river reached me in the hotel room. The price was good, and it included breakfast and wifi, which was why we chose this place. However, the rooms were quite small, the shower was SE Asia-style (no bathtub or curtain, etc.), and the breakfast was a little disappointing. For a hotel surrounded by Lao/French cafes with good coffee and bread, it was sad that the hotel breakfast just had instant coffee, wonderbread with packaged jam and butter, fried eggs, sliced ham, and fried rice. Not terrible, but not at all impressive either.

8,3 Korntida L.
Thailand
07 januari 2016
Nice
good location,nice view,the staff is very helpful
The room is in the reasonable price.place in the location that allow you to walk around the town but the room is dirty.There are many visible stains and dust on the floor and the bathroom.