of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V Hotel

Norkeokumman Rd, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer
V Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer V Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 132 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (132)
Sorteer op:
Azri R. Groepen Malaysia, 9 december 2014
Location

Location
6,3
Azri R. Groepen Malaysia, 8 december 2014
Location

Location
6,3
Azri R. Groepen Malaysia, 8 december 2014
Location

Location
6,3
Karen R. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 november 2014
Handy location

location value
8,7
Liked our stay here. Close to everything, night markets just over road. Surrounded by reasonably priced restaurants.
Robert B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 november 2014
Clean, cheap hotel in a good location

The room was inexpensive, all the amenities were there, the staff tried to be helpful.
7,7
OK. Pretty much as advertised. Bathroom tiles could use scrubbing and WiFi was problematic but good value for money overall.
Joshua B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 november 2014
V hotel hotel hotel

free upgrade / friendly staff / amazing location
8
Good.
Galen W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 oktober 2014
Not good value

Location
4,7
Poor customer service, no emergency lighting during a power outage (had to use my iPhone light), no fridge in rooms, bathrooms not clean, there are much nicer for the money.
Roy B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 22 oktober 2014
Faulty Towers in real life

Location
4
If you want to experience Faulty Towers in real life, this is it! Eight floors of rooms managed by complete nimrods. I write this from my room on the 5th floor on a keyboard infested by ants, how do I get rid of them? Checked in with a prepaid, nonrefundable Agoda reservation. My room, a VIP deluxe, was not cleaned and ready. I returned to front desk and they downgraded me to a matchbook sized room. The bathroom was filled with mold, the towels – once white were grey. The wallpaper coming off the walls, cob webs everywhere. The next day I moved to the deluxe room (far from it) a bit more spacious and a balcony. The breakfast buffet is barely edible. The toast, instant coffee are fine. Everything else sits there and gets cold if you are not lucky to be present when then bring out the food from the kitchen. Today I was out most of the day and returned to find my room had not been cleaned. The housekeepers had left by 3pm and nothing could be done. The front desk staff was too busy watching Youtube videos and were annoyed by my interruption. The hotel caters mostly to Thais and Lao locals who culturally do not complain about anything. The only positive remark I give this place is that it is directly opposite Via Via restaurant. I am surprised Agoda even lists this place. You have been warned!
Wolfgang M. Groepen Germany, 17 oktober 2014
Booked rooms are not available

Situated at the Mekong River
5,3
Our booked 2 rooms with windows have not been available. We got 1 room without window and 1 room with balcony. The room without window had a terrible smell. There was working in the next house from 7 a.m. unti 10 p.m. No sleeping in the room without window during that time possible. The breakfast was very poor. Everything was cold even the rice soup and the fried eggs. The persons at the reception and at breakfast have not been interested in anything.
Leanne M. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 oktober 2014
The perfect hotel if only it had an in-room fridge

Location, modern design, value for the area
9
This hotel would have been ideal if only it had a refrigerator in the room. It was possible to use a communal one near reception. Front desk staff were friendly. The room booked was 'no window' however we had a small window up high so no view but the daylight was good. This hotel is quite new and modern compared to others around. The Wi-Fi reception is great. There is no shower curtain in the bathroom but the shower is positioned so that the flooding isn't at bad as some hotels. The soap shelf was useless. Only a tiny sliver of soap was provided to be shared by 2 people. The buffet breakfast had very limited options with very slow re-fills. Fried eggs were brought out 4 at a time and were snapped up quickly so if you missed out it was a long wait. The breakfast staff did not appreciate being asked for things to be topped up.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

V Hotel VientianeV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerV Hotel Vientiane - LobbyV Hotel Vientiane - BuffetV Hotel Vientiane - BuffetV Hotel Vientiane - BuffetV Hotel Vientiane - BuffetV Hotel Vientiane - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08