of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipijnen 1230 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel interieur V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Receptie V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Spa V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Winkels V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Suite V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Winkels V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/Café V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Lobby V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Winkels V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Winkels V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer V.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Makati Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 295 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (295)
Sorteer op:
Evert J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 mei 2012
Goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel

Goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding
8,7
Jammer dat onze kamer geheel inpandig was (geen ramen). Verder perfecte kamer.
Narissa C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 maart 2015
A Hotel with a Spa

Location, Spa and Hotel's Interior Design
8
I love that there is a spa downstairs where you can relax. Accommodating staff.
Michel P. Zakelijke reizigers France, 12 februari 2015
no food available anywhere nearby after 8pm.

not much...
4,7
Coffee shop closes at 8pm. Arrived at 10 min before 8pm but wasnt told so. Was after travelling long haul... starved. Was told i had to get a taxi to get near a restaurant. Wifi not working most of the time. I certainly will not stay there again. Terrible location.
Guillaume P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 januari 2015
Hotel Ok but location poor

Cleanliness
6,7
The hotel is quite good, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati.. Mostly a tyre and auto part street! It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping centre. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .
Romie M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 januari 2015
Ease & Comfort

Very Accessible,Clean & Comfortable Rooms
9,7
Attendants & Staff personnel are friendly,Courteous & very accommodating.Hospitable personnel.Alert assistance when needed.Very caring personnel.If you want peace of mind & comfort,this is the place to stay.Our stay was close to perfect.One thing I wish,especially for older folks-ELEVATOR.
Theresia J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 29 november 2014
Nice place to stay

Staff are very accommodating , the location is in the heart of the city,easy to get taxi
9,7
I would love to stay again at VIP suites
Matthew M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 november 2014
Nice hotel

Would recommend
8
Comfy bed, fairly quiet, good value. Have stayed here many times.
Anthony L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 november 2014
Nothing special

nothing
4,3
We thought this hotel was over rated,the room and lounge was small,when we used the bathroom there was still clothes hanging from the previous guest,the breakfast was not good,over all we will not stay here again.
Markus H. Individuele reizigers Germany, 15 november 2014
clean room, value ok

clean, service, quiet
7
I think the value is okay but not great. The location was not as close to Greenbelt area as I hoped. I didn't like the fact that there were no windows and the air wasn't very fresh in the room. The standard of room is good in regard to price. It's clean, very quiet and service was good, too.
Rodyl D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 november 2014
Good for overnight stay only

value for money, staff, location
7,7
value for money is ok. staff was very friendly. location is a bit ok since there is a convenience store at the ground floor but ambiance is a bit off. its only good for overnight stay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptieV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WinkelsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WinkelsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WinkelsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WinkelsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BadkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B01