Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V.I.P. Suite Hotel

1847 K & K Bldg.,Evangelista St.,Pio del Pilar, Makati, Manila, Filipijnen 1230

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 330 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (330)
Sorteer op:
Evert J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 mei 2012
Goed hotel met vriendelijk personeel

Goede prijs/kwaliteitverhouding
8,7
Jammer dat onze kamer geheel inpandig was (geen ramen). Verder perfecte kamer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven S. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 17 december 2015
Great place and great price

price, staff, room size
9
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrej D. Individuele reizigers Germany, 2 december 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.

staff, and clean
6
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 oktober 2015
Budget

friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
7
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Guenther M. (Echt)paren Germany, 20 september 2015
Great value for your money

Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
8,7
Great value for the money, we will come back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 24 augustus 2015
Expectations dashed.

Friendly and helpful staff, breakfasts, um!.
7,7
Our stay in this hotel was OK but not great. The room was totally enclosed, no window, so it was A/C full time which I'm not a fan of, having lived in the Philippines for 8 years. It was clean, quite spacious and comfortable with all usual facilities including safe. Breakfasts must not be missed with a wide selection, good quality and ample quantity. The food can't be faulted. The main disappointment was location. I had made a mistake. The hotel is clearly marked, on the opening Agoda location map, as being on the eastern side of the main north south freeway through Manila putting it clearly in Makati proper with easy access to shopping etc. I did not blow the map up to see that it is a couple of streets on the wrong side of the tracks. So its location was not great in a back street of Manila. I would be reluctant to walk the streets after 7 o'clock. With this in mind I felt the price was expensive compared to lots of up-market hotels in Makati for the same price. Will I go back? probably not. It's a good hotel just unfortunately in the wrong spot for me.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jesson O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 juli 2015
Nice and clean.

Cleanliness.and price
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leahflor A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 30 juni 2015
Satisfied

First,good customer service.second,very clean.third,very convenient place
9
Our stay,I can say I will love to go back at this hotel coz aside for having a good customer service including the security guard we felt so safe and the price is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 juni 2015
Great & quiete place

Food & location
8,3
Bathroim towel rack is broken but overall my stay is great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Taskeen E. (Echt)paren Mauritius, 16 juni 2015
very short time in transit

clean, breakfast, modern
7,7
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
V.I.P. Suite Hotel ManilaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - ReceptieV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - RestaurantV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SpaV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WinkelsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - SuiteV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - LobbyV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WinkelsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WinkelsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - WinkelsV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Koffiehuis/CaféV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Hotel interieurV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - BadkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - FaciliteitenV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - GastenkamerV.I.P. Suite Hotel Manila - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07