Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1457 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (1457)
Sorteer op:
Pieter G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
Zeer ruime kamer en erg schoon.

Vriendelijk personeel, veel ruimte en luxe, schoon.
8
We hadden verwacht dat het ontbijt veel beter zou zijn. We zaten buiten (14 graden) en moesten wachten op kopjes, nieuwe koffie en brood.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Desmond H. Groepen Australia, 22 mei 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
6
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yi L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 mei 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
4,3
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Guoming L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 mei 2016
Will stay again
6,7
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juliana M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 mei 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
5,7
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Deborah H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 mei 2016
3rd time here. Still good hotel
5,3
This is my third time here and I was warmly greeted by reception who recognised me! This hotel is in a very good location in Wan Chai. It has nice rooms, comfortable and clean beds and nice decor. It has no pool, gym or cafe, but that's not required. It has an ok outdoor deck area. I got a very good upgrade this time. I have stayed in different rooms and this was the best on the 28th floor with a view of the mountains.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yip W. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 14 mei 2016
For this price, lesser than expectations
4,3
Overall, hotel location is relatively close to MTR, food is easily accessible.. just that for the price I paid per night, the room size and all just doesn't tally. I will probably not choose this hotel again the next time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yao M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 mei 2016
2 Single Bed or 1 Queen Bed
4
Booked a Luxe Room, and requested for a Queen size bed. However upon check in, they told us to pay a "Preferential rate" of more than 1K HKD for 3 nights if we want a queen size bed instead of a twin. Toiletries are not refreshed daily, and you have to call and request for it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pei S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 mei 2016
Review
5,3
Good location with lots of food nearby.. Tai Cheong and Honolulu egg tarts can be found nearby too..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeffrey L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 9 mei 2016
Easy and comfy stay
5
Good locations and amenities
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entree


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02