of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entree V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 79
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 977 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (977)
Sorteer op:
Pieter G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
Zeer ruime kamer en erg schoon.

Vriendelijk personeel, veel ruimte en luxe, schoon.
8
We hadden verwacht dat het ontbijt veel beter zou zijn. We zaten buiten (14 graden) en moesten wachten op kopjes, nieuwe koffie en brood.
Hung C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 29 oktober 2014
Excellent hotel

Great location to the fair, great staffs, comfortable room, fast internet
9,3
Hung C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 29 oktober 2014
Awesome

Great location and room
9,3
Wang S. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 23 oktober 2014
Nice

Nice & Location
6
Wilson T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 19 oktober 2014
Nice City Hotel with Convenience

Convenient, clean and accessible
8,3
I was traveling with my 1 year old and family for this trip. The hotel was clean and room was spacious. Particularly enjoyed the location of this hotel as it was not affected by the recent protests in Hong Kong and there are nice foods around it.
Wilson T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 19 oktober 2014
Nice location and comfortable

Convenient location, cleaniness and accessible
8,3
Traveling with my parents and family with a 1 year old baby with us. The hotel is located conveniently to food joints around it and close to MTR station. The room was clean and spacious, and my baby enjoyed the extra space for her to move around, and safely.
Min Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 12 oktober 2014
It's was okay~

Location(less than 10 mins of walking to the MTR station) lots snacks around
6
V 2 Hotel Wanchai wasn't what I was expected...couldn't check in before 3pm(I know they don't have to...well there were another group of ppl waiting at their lobby as well) ,instead they asked me to pay 1500 more to get bigger room, so I don't need to wait...then we decided to check-in our luggages first , and come back after 3pm. Their front desk told me to wait for few mins, checked any rooms available for us now....17F, the room was not ready yet with door opened + hotel faulty who was talking on the phone & cleaning at the same time(now I realized why it took us sooo long to get check-in) we left our luggages and left。 one more thing to say, the bed was double bed not queen size when I asked the front desk....
Mun W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 8 oktober 2014
Modern & Peaceful Hotel

Location, Design & Facility
7
Generally, we are quite happy with this hotel as I have stayed here previously. For each floor is has only 3 rooms, so it is very peaceful as the traffic at the corridor is low. We have a little comments on the cleanliness in the room, the wall shelves near to wash basin and study table was dusty and not being wipe daily, we found dust collected on the shelves, hope the house keeping staff can improve their work.
Cherry K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 8 oktober 2014
good views, experience locals, well-equipped ameni

good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
8
good views, experience locals, well-equipped amenities,
Lawrence A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 oktober 2014
Very good location nice staff

Polite staff, location, room size
8,7
Very goo

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C02