of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entree V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 79
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 904 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (904)
Sorteer op:
Pieter G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
Zeer ruime kamer en erg schoon.

Vriendelijk personeel, veel ruimte en luxe, schoon.
8
We hadden verwacht dat het ontbijt veel beter zou zijn. We zaten buiten (14 graden) en moesten wachten op kopjes, nieuwe koffie en brood.
Yau Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 13 augustus 2014
Convenient Location

3 mins walk to MTR station, hip design of the hotel, cozy room
8,7
Fantastic, relatively cozy room in the heart of HK Island. Value for money.
Ai S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 13 augustus 2014
Satisfied 4D3N stay

Cleanliness, Quality and Comfort
8,3
My mum and I had a good 4 days and 3 nights stay. We are satisfied with the room quality, space, cleanliness and comfort.
Morgan S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
Good hotel

Location, clean, spacious in its class
7,3
Kea S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 juli 2014
Good location near to MTR

Near to MTR,Mini bar free drink,Modern room
6,7
The location is good and 5mins walking to MTR. Direct airport bus A11 to the hotel.Modern hotel,the room not too big but nice. Free drink at mini bar.Too bad that is no view in this hotel. i will consider stay in this hotel again if i visit to HK next time.
Eric C. Groepen Malaysia, 28 juli 2014
great hotel, value for money

Room size, modern design, convenient location
9
very good stay at this hotel, the size of the room is double what you can get from most of other hotels in HK. service from the reception is good. clean and comfortable room.
James Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 juli 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Cleanliness, location and value for money
8
Oliiver H. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 23 juli 2014
Again a great time at the V!

In the heart of HK Island, clean and quiet! Very well organised, fiendly staff, nice and modern rooms!
8
I had a perfectly nice room with a quiet and nice view to the hill side. Very friendly staff from reception to cleaning staff! The complementary mini bar is not nice anymore. The beer is not cancelled and just one "light" (Coke) drink is available. Still a snack breakfast is missing But I will come bakc for sure because I love you and your hotel!
Pojen S. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 20 juli 2014
the service very well

service,room clean
8,7
Li Z. Zakelijke reizigers China, 17 juli 2014
it's very nice and convenient transportation

very clean and tidy,convenient transportation
9,3
it's very nice and convenient transportation.The room although small, but very clean and tidy.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3B06