Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1463 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (1463)
Sorteer op:
Pieter G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
Zeer ruime kamer en erg schoon.

Vriendelijk personeel, veel ruimte en luxe, schoon.
8
We hadden verwacht dat het ontbijt veel beter zou zijn. We zaten buiten (14 graden) en moesten wachten op kopjes, nieuwe koffie en brood.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nichole N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 mei 2016
Good location, Good amenities,
6,7
Location of hotel was accessible, even though it is not on the main road. Hotel amenities were good and the rooms were spacious. Staff were friendly as well and very helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hong T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 mei 2016
Good location and clean room
5,7
The location is great, short walk to the MTR station, many eateries around. Room is clean and consider spacious for Hotels in Hong Kong.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Desmond H. Groepen Australia, 22 mei 2016
We had a very pleasant stay, no complaints
6
We would definitely stay at the V Wanchai again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yi L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 mei 2016
Good Location.. And that's about it..
4,3
Stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Good: 1. Good location, less than 5mins walk to the MTR 2. Many choices of eateries, restaurants, bars nearby 3. Room size is quite big compared to other HK hotels I have stayed before Bad: 1. No service from the concierge staff on Ground floor. We had to open & hold on to the door ourselves, while dragging our luggages. We had to flag a taxi ourselves. Even the taxi driver was shocked that no hotel staff was helping us. 2. Hotel looks nice & modern on the outside. But room don't look that great. Furnitures look old, the shower door cannot be shut tight and had to shower at a corner so that water will not splash out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tan J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 mei 2016
It was a great stay generally.
6
Good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Low K. Groepen Malaysia, 21 mei 2016
Good location
6,7
Good food nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vanessa W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 21 mei 2016
Rude Manager
3,3
Location is good. However, the manager is very rude. We reached early and decided to make a general enquiry if we can check in early. The manager raised his voice at us for no apparent reason. If there is no available room, he could have just explain to us properly. There is no need to raise his voice at your customers. Very disappointing experience. All staffs wore name tags on their uniform except him. A manager who cannot even deliver good customer experience. Staffs, Catherine and Stuart were very friendly and helpful though. Thanks for the help! we truly appreciate it. The so called manager ought to learn from them.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Guoming L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 17 mei 2016
Will stay again
6,7
Close to MTR, buses, trams and multiple supermarkets. Walkable to Causeway Bay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juliana M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 16 mei 2016
Worth returning to for location and home away from
5,7
Love the boutique hotel feel - swanky without being over the top. Deluxe room was a good size (though toilet was small). Very good value for what you get (HK standards).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong KongV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entree


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01