of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entree V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 79
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1018 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (1018)
Sorteer op:
Pieter G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
Zeer ruime kamer en erg schoon.

Vriendelijk personeel, veel ruimte en luxe, schoon.
8
We hadden verwacht dat het ontbijt veel beter zou zijn. We zaten buiten (14 graden) en moesten wachten op kopjes, nieuwe koffie en brood.
Wan Q. Groepen Singapore, 27 november 2014
Good and fast service

Helpful counter staff that answers to question even help to point the right direction. Good housekeeping services we requested for extra pillows n towels was delivered in 15 mins. Clean enviroment.
8
It was great.. Great people. Great enviroment. Fast response by service people.
Sam I. (Echt)paren Macau, 27 november 2014
Convenient but not much facilities

Convenient, modern, lack of facilities
6,7
Jean M. (Echt)paren France, 19 november 2014
just perfect

location, modern furniture and room confort
9,3
everyone going to wanchai should stay in this hotel.
Wei B. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 18 november 2014
Excellent place! I'll be back!

Location is right in the middle of everything, Staff are wonderful, The rooms are very nice.
9,3
Mathias H. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 17 november 2014
Perfect Hotel

Nice rooms, free minibar, just a short walk away from the Metrostation Wan Chai
8,7
Xin Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 november 2014
Pleasant Accomodation

Clean, location, modernized design
7,7
Pleasant stay within Hong Kong Island
Crystal K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 november 2014
Nice clean and modern

Convenient
7,7
Nice and cozy. Amenities aren't the best but great maximising of space for a small room.
Willy H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 november 2014
Location is great

Location, clean, and comfort
7
We use this hotel because we have to attend HK Fair trade center which only 15 minutes walk distance from the hotel. The room is convinient, clean, and surrounding have lots of nice restaurant. And it only took 15 minutes to the most crowded shopping area in Wanchai.
Philippe A. Zakelijke reizigers France, 7 november 2014
Noisy & Amateurish Hotel
3,3
Very very average: tiny room which was not ready when I checked in at 6:00 pm, very noisy hotel, inefficient staff, housekeeping doesn't clean the room well, audio/video system not working, laundry service lost my bag, Not worth it.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C08