of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

V Wanchai 2 Hotel

139 Thomson Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Entree V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie
Gebied: Wanchai Aantal kamers: 79
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 943 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (943)
Sorteer op:
Pieter G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
Zeer ruime kamer en erg schoon.

Vriendelijk personeel, veel ruimte en luxe, schoon.
8
We hadden verwacht dat het ontbijt veel beter zou zijn. We zaten buiten (14 graden) en moesten wachten op kopjes, nieuwe koffie en brood.
Lim M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 september 2014
Reasonable price. Location near to MTR,

Nice n new hotel.nice aroma when enter. Good reception area
9
Stay was good. That's all I can say. Free drinks daily replenish by staff. Even reception everyday 5-8pm got free cocktail and wine and snacks. Near to wan chai mtr.
David W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 12 september 2014
Above average hotel

Location, Modern, Clean
7
Booked a 4 night Lux room. The front desk staff showed very little understanding when I requested an early check-in. Very plastic front desk staff. After almost 3 hours, we were assigned a room that had a very musty smell like the room hadn't been used in a long while. The view from the 10th floor room was very bad. The V hotel is a very well run hotel. Good location within 5 minutes walking distance from all the restaurant and bars of Wanchai. Modern furniture, and above average room size.
Karen Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 9 september 2014
So-so.

The space of the room, the convenient location to the Wan Chai MTR station.
7,7
Average - staff were compliant but slow. Our room wasn't made one day, because we had accidentally left the do not disturb sign on.
Chermaine C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 september 2014
Highly Recommended Hotel with Basic Facilities

Near MTR, Quiet, Classy
8,3
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel. Overall room is big.Just hate that the toilet is translucent.Suitable for Couples i guess:X
Freya T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 2 september 2014
not good as before

good location, inefficient reception
7
The recetion was messy when I did check in. No hand towel in the room. Only got two elevator. Sometimes one of them was locked so need to wait long time. When I did check out I waited for at least 10 mins. I chose to stay in this hotel 4 or 5 times but I felt it is not good as before which was clean & good service.
Jason G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 31 augustus 2014
Modern and comfortable

Location, rooms, quiet
8
Good looking rooms in a great location.
Yong E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 30 augustus 2014
Good Location

Near MTR, Good service,Spacious Room
7,7
Overall satisfactory basing on the very good promo room rate that I got (V-Grand suite). Comfortable bed but cleanliness was just average. Very near to MTR .
Bee C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 29 augustus 2014
excellent... value for money

excellent location with oni 3 min walk to mtr. clean m spacious room. gd for family with young kid whom can play n run on room. easy access to gd food around. free wifi n mini bar in room.
8,7
Excellent... value for money... but no swimming pool nor gym...
Wang W. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 24 augustus 2014
Nice location and modern room with plenty space

Location, design, and room facility
8,3
Good experience

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

V Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurV Wanchai 2 Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3B06