Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 60 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (60)
Sorteer op:
Rudelyn B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 februari 2016
affordable and very clean.

cleanliness.
8
Very comportable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Crisnelito E. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 januari 2016
Excellent

1. Helpful staff & management 2. Close to shopping centre 3. Clean hotel
10
I arrive late and tired and the hotel manager assisted me in an instance as she was about to leave for work. I was travelling alone and she answered all my questions and suggested my plan for transportation in Cebu. She even gave me her phone number, thanks Sheryl your the best.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Victor L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 10 januari 2016
not bad place to stay

clean ness staff good
6,7
my stay was good pool nice and clean but food not so good nead to get good chef that can cook they same stuff for breakfarst every day not good rooms nice and clean i think could be alot of inprvment there in the way it run but as i say please get a good cook
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 4 november 2015
Good location away from the traffic

Location value for money friendliness
10
Stayed 3 very comfortable and quiet nights here , good comfort in room and clean . Nice location away from the traffic and the street noise . Very friendly and helpfull staff . Will be staying there 2 nights again next week and 2 nights again at the end of the month . All good here .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 oktober 2015
pretty nice!

landscape, pool, dining area, location
9,3
we really enjoyed our stay at the Vacation Hotel and we plan to stay there again...the only thing that bothered us was the water pressure and water heater wasn't working very good...and then one night we had a noisy people on the left side of us and also on the right side of us...otherwise, it was great staying there...we felt pretty safe...and they do have a lockbox in the lobby for your passport or other documents. The breakfast is the best when they serve buffet..most of the time eggs, toast, hotdogs, cornbeef, and ham...no bacon, also orange juice & coffee...they were also nice to give us a bowl of fruit. I recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 augustus 2015
very good hotel

very good hotel, very good pople, comfort room
9
very comfort I will go good to the vacation
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheryl C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 augustus 2015
Easy access

Perfect location, worth your money..
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 juli 2015
It's as good as it looks in the website photos.

staff friendliness, lounge and poolside area, convenience
7,7
I chose this hotel because of its central location in Cebu and because it looked nice in the website photos. I was pleased to see that it's as nice as it looks in the photos of the lounge, restaurant, and pool area. We enjoyed relaxing and talking in the restaurant and lobby lounge and beside the pool. I stayed a few weeks so I got to know the friendly staff on a first name basis. Everyone smiled all the time except for the one girl at the front desk. My favorite employees were Edgar, Jessa, Rommel, Merrifel, Lester, Kenneth. We had one problem one day. I went to eat breakfast and my girlfriend wanted to stay in the room and sleep. I had put the "do not disturb" sign on the door for housekeeping to know not to clean now. However, my girl friend said they tried to come in 4 times while I was at breakfast. I told the front desk about it and asked if the housekeepers can read the English on the door sign. I was told yes they understand English, so there really was no excuse for them trying to enter the room. I still rate this hotel highly because I had an overall very good experience. The food in the restaurant is average. Some dishes were very good but others were below average. Just try it all and find out what you like. It was very convenient to have a restaurant in the hotel, especially on rainy days when you don't want to go out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeffery S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 mei 2015
Recommended

location. room size. courtyard
8,7
Very nice affordable hotel. Big clean comfortable rooms. Good location five minutes from city center Very friendly and accommodating staff. While far from the mosy expensive hotel on this trip it was my favorite.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Analyn M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
I think its a pension house

The hotel location is very safe & accessible.
6,3
The anbiance is like second home but the food was so bad.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu CityVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - GastenkamerVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ZwembadVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ReceptieVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ReceptieVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - TuinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ZwembadVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ReceptieVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ZwembadVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - TuinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - TuinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Hotel exterieurVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ZwembadVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieurVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06