of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vacation Hotel Cebu

35 Juana Osmena Street corner J. Avila, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Zwembad Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Zwembad Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/Café Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Receptie Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Zwembad Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Executive Lounge Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Tuin Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 40

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 34 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (34)
Sorteer op:
April J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 mei 2014
comfortable

cheap, accessible, friendly staff
8,7
It was good. The hotel is cheap and it is close to shopping areas and public transport.
Jean-Pol F. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 23 april 2014
Close to Ayala

Close to Ayala mall
6,3
Ideally situated, close to the big shopping mall Ayala. Many restaurants and different kitchens all around. Very close to the mango avenue and its night life and clubs. 30-40 min from airport. Hotel was quiet and clean
Pratap M. (Echt)paren India, 10 februari 2014
Friendly Homestay

1) friendly and efficient staff 2) cleanliness 2) in-house dining even though limited menu offered.
7,7
Its a nice family hotel for tourists who look for peaceful and relaxed living.
Jean-Pol F. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 23 december 2013
Close to Ayala Shopping mall

Smiling staff - clean room
7,3
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Jean-Pol F. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 23 december 2013
Quiet and clean

Quiet and clean
6
It was ok, just for a night as I had to take a flight the morning after. The room was clean and quiet but the shower heater was not working. During trafic jam it is almost an impossible mission to get a taxi, so just be patient. Less than 10' away from Ayala. More or less 30'-40' to airport.
Christy E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 augustus 2013
friendly and attentive staff

customer service,location
7,7
The staff are very friendly , accommodating as always.Its our second time staying at vacation hotel we both felt at home during on our stay.
Mara H. (Echt)paren Philippines, 3 juli 2013
Pleasant and service minded, accessible, comfortab

Friendly staff, clean large rooms, quiet garden
8,7
We called them on the same day as scheduled for our arrival and begged for a change as to number of guests. We became four in stead of three. They were accomodating and met with our expectations as to hotel transfer, car rentalsfor day tours and room service.
Bucher P. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 14 februari 2013
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Near Ayala, just one ride. Near restaurants and more shopping mall
7
This hotel is good for young people who likes to go out in the night time. For us, it is noise because of the traffic. But next time I will choose the room at the back.
Dick L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 februari 2013
quiet and clean hotel

service, food, nice clean rooms
9,7
We enjoyed our stay. The room is spacious but the bathroom has no counter top to place items. Very clean. Service was great. They even made me a cup on coffee at 3am since I had to leave early.
Luc C. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 januari 2013
Very nice hotel and lovely rooms

Service and convinience
9,3
we stayed there for only 2 nights, but really enjoyed it. employees are very friendly, rooms are affordable and the hotel is well situated. the only negative point is for the breakfast which is limited to coffee and toasts... oh, by the way, we could not use the swimming pool because it was under repair...
Sightseeing/attracties tip: NeAr Capitol site and Fuente Osmena

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stadVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - GastenkamerVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - ZwembadVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - ZwembadVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Koffiehuis/CaféVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - ReceptieVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - ZwembadVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Executive LoungeVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - TuinVacation Hotel Cebu Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A08