Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 129
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,3
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (233)
Sorteer op:
Stephen D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 juni 2015
Not what I was expecting

Having a restaurant, room refrigerator, wide-screen TV with cable
5,7
My overall impression of the hotel is good, but could have been better if they didn't try and bill me for the free complimentary breakfast advertised in their brochure. The staff told me I wasn't entitled to it being free because I booked the hotel room online. According to their brochure, if I came there without an advance reservation or payment, I would have gotten a cheaper Promo rate AND the free breakfast. This way, they get their money in advance PLUS they get to charge me a higher rate. The denial of the free breakfast just doesn't make sense. They should treat all their customers the same and not penalize those booking online. In the future, they should amend their online listing to include FREE BREAKFAST because other hotels I stayed at on my trip ALL included a complimentary breakfast, so that seems to be the norm these days in order for them to stay competitive within the industry.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ned H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 13 april 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 maart 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Craig H. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 februari 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey R. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 februari 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janice R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 januari 2015
Cockroaches in the Room

Location
3,3
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerald D. Individuele reizigers Canada, 23 november 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexander Z. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 november 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 september 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anthony G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 augustus 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu CityValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurValleyfront Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01