of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 129

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 225 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (225)
Sorteer op:
Craig H. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 februari 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Geoffrey R. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 februari 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6,7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Gerald D. Individuele reizigers Canada, 23 november 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9,7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 november 2014
Not Good

location
4,3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 8 september 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6,7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 augustus 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4,7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 augustus 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8,7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.
Koichi K. Groepen Japan, 15 juni 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 juni 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 mei 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stadValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A01