of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 129

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 214 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (214)
Sorteer op:
Koichi K. Groepen Japan, 15 juni 2014
cheap

low cost / quick check-in /-out / taxi reserved
6
Jack M. Groepen United States of America, 6 juni 2014
Convenient, good value, good food

Price, service, food
8
I had a pleasant stay. I arrived on foot from the South Bus Terminal during daylight hours but would not advise walking along V. Rama after dark.
Junalyn B. Groepen Philippines, 22 mei 2014
Good for backpackers/travellers

Quite place, great staff but poor amenities
3
The hotel was nice because its not far from the city but the room is horrible its to small for us and the bathroom as well. Its like you are in a small match box. Aside from this its a good choice of money for travelers like us coz we only stay in the hotel at night time and during day time is a bit busy.
Anna M. Groepen Philippines, 22 mei 2014
the WORST hotel ever!!!!!

Nothing .... Staff are the worst of all...
10
Worst worst worst worst!!!!! Words are not enought, the entrance for the motel and hotel are the same!! Imagine i have my six year old w/ me!!!! Tsk tsk tsk
Ma. H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 april 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. (Echt)paren Canada, 10 februari 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 januari 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Individuele reizigers Canada, 20 januari 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 januari 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 januari 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stadValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02