Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving
Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 129

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 207 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (207)
Ma. H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 april 2014
budget hotel but not for families

budget hotel, free wi-fi, easy access to transportation
5,7
Gerald D. (Echt)paren Canada, 10 februari 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.

Staff, cheap rates and location
4,7
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Joserom B. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 januari 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation

clean, silent, cheap
5
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Wilfredo T. Individuele reizigers Canada, 20 januari 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!

Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
7
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Peck H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 januari 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin

lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
5,7
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Justin D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 januari 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.

Affordable, Nice and Accessible
7,7
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
John K. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 januari 2014
Basic basic basic

price, free wifi, and fridge
6,3
Room smelt musky and drab, staff where ok we checked in quit late went to have a shower No hot water maintenance apologized said tanks on roof have run out of hot water hotel was full so cool shower was what we had. Would I stay there again NO !!
Jongman J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 30 december 2013
resonable

price, location, kimdness
7,7
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.
Ador H. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 3 december 2013
Motel/Hotel was okay

comfortable room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
6
The room was relative okay but the downside of it was the idea of the hotel being a partly motel.
Bo N. Individuele reizigers Finland, 17 november 2013
Good and Relaxing

Centrally located, easy access to public transport, nice service.
8,3
Very nice stuff and very clean room.Good hotel service friendly staff,very good food. Nice view, and easy access to public transport.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Valleyfront Hotel Cebu-stadValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingValleyfront Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05