of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Versailles Hotel

15th Street, Al Rigga, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 33382 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Versailles Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Versailles Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Versailles Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Versailles Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Versailles Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Versailles Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Versailles Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Versailles Hotel Dubai - Nachtclub Versailles Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Versailles Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Versailles Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Versailles Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Versailles Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Versailles Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Versailles Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Versailles Hotel Dubai - Badkamer
Versailles Hotel Dubai - Receptie
Gebied: Deira Aantal kamers: 84

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 133 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (133)
Sorteer op:
Marielle M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 februari 2013
Sfeervol hotel met een uitstekende service

Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, vriendelijk personeel
8
Ruime en nette kamer, zeer vriendelijk personeel met een goede dienstverlenende service. Metrostation is op 5 minuten lopen en binnen no time ben je bij de toeristische bezienswaardigheden van Dubai.
Willem R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 januari 2012
goed Hotel, kleine kamers, maar zeer goede service

Zeer goede locatie,centrum Deira,dicht bij de Metro
7,3
Het Hotel is schoon. De mensen zijn zeer vriendelijk. Het Hotel ligt in het centrum van Deira. De Metro ligt niet ver van het Hotel. De kamers zijn niet zo groot. Maar de prijzen zijn niet zo hoog. Wij komen zeer zeker weer terug in dit Hotel.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Een aanrader is naar de Dancing Fountains te gaan, dichtbij de Dubai Mall. En natuurlijk ook het ''Palm Eiland''
Suliat B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Nigeria, 28 december 2014
friendly and helpful staff

clean,Staff are very helpful
6,7
it was ok
Jiann H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 december 2014
Not so worth for $ as there is no free internet

can think of any
5
The hotel should not keep away our passport. It caused us inconvenience during our stay in Dubai. No free internet provided and the hourly internet coupon was run out in the weekend due to not able to contact the IT staff. Taxi had difficulty to find the hotel.
Marlene B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2014
Very Good Hotel

affordable, spacious room, good location and very nice breakfast
7,7
It was nice though we only stayed for one night.
Cheung S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 oktober 2014
Location OK, was told to pay 'Tourism Dirham' Fee

Location ok
5,3
Positive: 5 mins walk from Al Rigga Station, few stores nearby, easy to buy basic things, snacks. Negative: Before I came to Dubai I did some research online and found some front desk would request to keep the passport, as such I made a spare copy with me. During the check-in process the front desk really wanted to keep my passport but I rejected. Later on he said I could take it back if I paid the Tourism Dirham fee now (if I choose to pay when check-out I couldn't get back passport at that moment) I was pretty surprise by such request/charges... the front desk then gave me a copy of notice which stated ... Effective from 31st March 2014, 00:00hrs a Tourism Dirham fee will be charged on all stays at hotel establishments in the Emirate of Dubai.... The fee for this hotel is AED 10/- per bedroom, per night... Well.. what I wanted was to get back my passport so I just paid it without further questions. I wonder if any other charged the same fee? Anyway the another downside was, no free wifi!
Bisi O. Individuele reizigers Nigeria, 1 augustus 2014
Average

location
6,3
Averagely o.k
Robert M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 april 2014
comfortable budget hotel

centrally located, friendly staff,security.
7,3
budget hotel centrally situated for main al rigga rd, deira,, which has a;ll good restaurants and wellknown fast food eating places, also metro to all parts. rooms comfortable , but can be noisy in lower ground rooms,,,,however hotel does not provide complimentary water or coffee /tea facilities, also wi-fi is NOT free,,,better going to several closeby i/net cafes which are lot cheaper, swimming pool now reopened . but noisy work still going on at this level.
Sharon C. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 maart 2014
Stop over in Dubai, overnight stay in desert

Room, Breakfast and staff
9,7
Staff helpful and arranged early included buffet breakfast for us before our outwards flight.
Abdul B. Zakelijke reizigers Tanzania, 23 februari 2014
My Stay at Verrsailles

Location, Easier transportation and night Life.
6,7
None at all.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Versailles Hotel DubaiVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféVersailles Hotel Dubai - NachtclubVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - ZwembadVersailles Hotel Dubai - RestaurantVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - BadkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - BadkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3B02