Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Versailles Hotel

15th Street, Al Rigga, Deira, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 33382

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 145 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (145)
Sorteer op:
Marielle M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 februari 2013
Sfeervol hotel met een uitstekende service

Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet, vriendelijk personeel
8
Ruime en nette kamer, zeer vriendelijk personeel met een goede dienstverlenende service. Metrostation is op 5 minuten lopen en binnen no time ben je bij de toeristische bezienswaardigheden van Dubai.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Willem R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 januari 2012
goed Hotel, kleine kamers, maar zeer goede service

Zeer goede locatie,centrum Deira,dicht bij de Metro
7,3
Het Hotel is schoon. De mensen zijn zeer vriendelijk. Het Hotel ligt in het centrum van Deira. De Metro ligt niet ver van het Hotel. De kamers zijn niet zo groot. Maar de prijzen zijn niet zo hoog. Wij komen zeer zeker weer terug in dit Hotel.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Een aanrader is naar de Dancing Fountains te gaan, dichtbij de Dubai Mall. En natuurlijk ook het ''Palm Eiland''
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ibrahim Z. Individuele reizigers Maldives, 17 maart 2016
Worst hotel yet.

Proximity to airport and metro stations.
4,3
At stayed at this hotel for 2 nights following exhausting flights from Amsterdam to London to Dubai. Came in wanting to rest desperately, however, the fire alarm went off on both nights at 1am, 2am and 4am respectively. Upon complaining to hotel staff, they had no solutions as to what they could do to provide me with some form of consolation or explanation. Some staff were just straightforward rude although the people at the front desk were nice. I've no idea as to what else to say regarding this hotel but one thing is for sure, I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN. NEVER.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shashikant K. (Echt)paren India, 22 januari 2016
Value for money

Rooms big enough, Location convenient, Room Rent reaonable
6
Stayed for 4 days. Good for couples and business travellers. Food is OK. Cleanliness good. Service Good. Metro in walking distance hence convenient.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yenhsin L. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 2 januari 2016
Bad experience
4,7
1. used tissue under table in the room 2. broken cup in the room 3. saying i took the handle towel I didn't take anything but hotel said I took the handle towel and need to pay it!!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 september 2015
Hotel is clean.

Comfort
8
The hotel is clean. Free breakfast buffet is good. Nothing to complain
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Magnolia S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 september 2015
Disappointing stay.

front desk incharge in morning
3,3
Hotel was hard to find, seems like their LED signage lights isn't working. Bath towels are yellowish and stinky. I asked the housekeeping personnel to make up the room but when get back to hotel, there is no towels and toiletries replaced. When I checked out, the receptionist inform that bath towels are missing. Like seriously, i have no interest on your yellowish stinky towel at all. last night of my stay, i heard couple arguing and as a person who has concern, i called the front desk. Instead of apologize for the inconvenience, he told me to go back sleep and its not my problem anymore. so i decided to transfer another hotel, good thing the lady who is in-charge in the morning is so good to help me out to find my next hotel. overall, i had a disappointing stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Subhith N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 20 juli 2015
pleasant stay

good location, cooperative staffs, cleanliness
8,7
the hotel is very good, staff was very helpful and cooperative, located in a nice location, over all very much satisfied
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suliat B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Nigeria, 28 december 2014
friendly and helpful staff

clean,Staff are very helpful
6,7
it was ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jiann H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 27 december 2014
Not so worth for $ as there is no free internet

can think of any
5
The hotel should not keep away our passport. It caused us inconvenience during our stay in Dubai. No free internet provided and the hourly internet coupon was run out in the weekend due to not able to contact the IT staff. Taxi had difficulty to find the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Versailles Hotel DubaiVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - BadkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - BadkamerVersailles Hotel Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféVersailles Hotel Dubai - NachtclubVersailles Hotel Dubai - ZwembadVersailles Hotel Dubai - RestaurantVersailles Hotel Dubai - Receptie


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03