of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran Stad, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel exterieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Entree Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Bar/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Koffiehuis/Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Receptie Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur
Vest Pension House Bohol - Badkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Receptie Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Badkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Badkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Tagbilaran Stad Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 270 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (270)
Sorteer op:
Wilfried S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 februari 2014
Waar voor uw geld

Heel vriendelijke mensen. Gevarieerd ontbijt. Rustig gelegen
8,3
Het verblijf was aangenaam. Het hotel was wat moeilijk te vinden, mede door wegwerkzaamheden. Het was er echter rustig en was toch vlakbij de luchthaven en dicht bij het centrum. Voor mij een vaste waarde als ik Tagbilaran moet overnachten.
Athena L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 7 oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Individuele reizigers China, 30 september 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...
Christie M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 28 september 2014
Very cozy hotel,staff are extra friendly

Staff are very friendly plus there is free port transfer
9
It was excellent. Staff were very warm and smiling and very pleasant.. The room was very spacious and the bed is also big..Location is okay and the good thing is they have free shuttle to the port
Yuyun S. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 9 september 2014
Value for money

Staffs are friendly and offer lots of help.Room is clean and comfortable. Good location.
9
Ken B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 juli 2014
vey poor hotel

nothing i can think of
4
Awful. no elevator, im disabled, put me on top floor. room door not safe and lots of light shined through at night. streets all around hotel full of holes, mud etc not good foor, ancient tv, no refridgerator it was an awful hotel to say the least hard to get a trike or otherwise find transportation from hotel location
Kammier M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 mei 2014
Nice

Easy Access / Fast Transaction / Free Upgrade
8
Place was great, we got a free room upgrade as well. Thank you!
Hannah F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 18 mei 2014
A worth while experience!

Friendly staff, affordable place to check,in & fast service
5,3
A so,so experience. If you're on a tight budget, consider checking in at this pension. I do commend that they have friendly staff! The sad part of the stay is just that there were cockroaches roaming around our room and there's a bit trouble with their air,condition unit.
Rodulfo M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 4 mei 2014
Good size room which was located near the city

Location was close to the pier
8,3
Alfred S. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 26 februari 2014
old hotel but value for price

price, price price
5,7
First impression was horrible, stinky hotel and I got a room wityh windows but no view just in a dark hole of concret, after claim they transfer me to a room with window. Room are old but clean

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vest Pension House Bohol - UitzichtVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel exterieurVest Pension House Bohol - EntreeVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Bar/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Koffiehuis/CaféVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptieVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - BadkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptieVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - BadkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - BadkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Vest Pension House, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A03