of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran Stad, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel exterieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Entree Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Bar/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Koffiehuis/Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Receptie Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur
Vest Pension House Bohol - Badkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Receptie Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Badkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Badkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Tagbilaran Stad Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 282 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (282)
Sorteer op:
Wilfried S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 december 2014
Prijs kwalteits: onklopbaar.

Prijs is OK. Het is rustig gelegen en dicht bij het centrum van Tagbilaran en de luchthaven.
8,3
Het is de ideale plaats om kort te verblijven als men niet onmiddellijk naar of van zijn bestemming kan doorreizen of als men een kort verblijf zoekt in Tagbilaran. Staf is heel vriendelijk. Het pension beschikt over een gratis vervoersdienst naar de luchthaven? ( Vanaf de luchthaven weet ik niet. ) Enig minpuntje: een nogal luidruchtige airconditioning. Voor mij geen probleem, want ik gebruik deze amper. Wilfried
Wilfried S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 februari 2014
Waar voor uw geld

Heel vriendelijke mensen. Gevarieerd ontbijt. Rustig gelegen
8,3
Het verblijf was aangenaam. Het hotel was wat moeilijk te vinden, mede door wegwerkzaamheden. Het was er echter rustig en was toch vlakbij de luchthaven en dicht bij het centrum. Voor mij een vaste waarde als ik Tagbilaran moet overnachten.
Jeffrey M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 januari 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Bogdan S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 15 december 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Gregg S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 november 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Groepen Philippines, 23 november 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7,3
It was a nice experience so far
Rose M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 november 2014
pleasant stay

staff were really friendly and very accomodating
9
Great. Would definitely come back.
Ma. R. Groepen Philippines, 6 november 2014
Great place to stay

I got the feeling that I was in an old wooden house. After the big quake last year, I felt safe staying in this hotel as it is made of wood.
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The area is quiet and is very near the seaport.
Athena L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 7 oktober 2014
Wonderful staff, great value for money

breakfast included, airport/seaport transfers, rain forest hot/cold shower (suite room)
9,3
We had a wonderful stay in this pension house. I was a bit disappointed with two things; their sheets because it was not ironed out and the fact that they posted that bath robes are included when in fact it was not. For a twin suite room, only the following are included: big double beds, towels, soap, shampoo, flat screen cable TV, AC, personal fridge, glasses, breakfast, and port transfers. Nevertheless, the things I was disappointed about are just for being OC. All in all, this is an excellent pension house with excellent staff. Would definitely recommend this place to other friends and would definitely choose it again.
Yan L. Individuele reizigers China, 30 september 2014
Comfortable

Helpful staff, comfy bed. Clean &cozy
8,3
This is probably the hotel with the best wifi I experienced in my one month's stay in the Philippines ...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vest Pension House Bohol - UitzichtVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel exterieurVest Pension House Bohol - EntreeVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Bar/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Koffiehuis/CaféVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptieVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - BadkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptieVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - BadkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - BadkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A04