of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vest Pension House

Tamblot Extension, Tagbilaran Stad, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel exterieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Entree Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Bar/Lounge Vest Pension House Bohol - Restaurant Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Lobby Vest Pension House Bohol - Koffiehuis/Café Vest Pension House Bohol - Receptie Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur
Vest Pension House Bohol - Badkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Gastenkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Receptie Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Badkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur Vest Pension House Bohol - Badkamer Vest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Tagbilaran Stad Aantal kamers: 16
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 290 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (290)
Sorteer op:
Wilfried S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 13 december 2014
Prijs kwalteits: onklopbaar.

Prijs is OK. Het is rustig gelegen en dicht bij het centrum van Tagbilaran en de luchthaven.
8,3
Het is de ideale plaats om kort te verblijven als men niet onmiddellijk naar of van zijn bestemming kan doorreizen of als men een kort verblijf zoekt in Tagbilaran. Staf is heel vriendelijk. Het pension beschikt over een gratis vervoersdienst naar de luchthaven? ( Vanaf de luchthaven weet ik niet. ) Enig minpuntje: een nogal luidruchtige airconditioning. Voor mij geen probleem, want ik gebruik deze amper. Wilfried
Wilfried S. (Echt)paren Belgium, 1 februari 2014
Waar voor uw geld

Heel vriendelijke mensen. Gevarieerd ontbijt. Rustig gelegen
8,3
Het verblijf was aangenaam. Het hotel was wat moeilijk te vinden, mede door wegwerkzaamheden. Het was er echter rustig en was toch vlakbij de luchthaven en dicht bij het centrum. Voor mij een vaste waarde als ik Tagbilaran moet overnachten.
Nikkoh M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 21 februari 2015
Spacious rooms.

Spacious rooms, price, quiet neighborhood
8
Spacious rooms but needs renovation..
Qian H. Groepen China, 21 februari 2015
nice hotel

the staff, the room condition
9
i sleep very well
Tamara P. (Echt)paren Canada, 18 februari 2015
Great staff!

Staff, big room, free pick up and dropoff
9
The staff was great. Allowed us to store luggage for 2 nights when we visited another island before our one night stay at the hotel. Breakfast was great. Room was big. Good value for price.
Stanley C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 februari 2015
good location and friendly staff

friendly staff, good location, airport shuttle
7,3
Friendly staff, rooms need some renovation, breakfast ok, location away from busy street, airport shuttle.
Jeffrey M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 januari 2015
My stay

Cleanliness,value, free ride to pier.
9,7
It was good room was huge. The free ride to the pier was nice. It is a short walk to downtown.
Bogdan S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 15 december 2014
Nice stay, kindly staff, friendly manager

Big rooms, quiet location, hold very clean
9,3
My stay here was very nice and plaesantly. Good place for explore the city Tagbilaran, Island Bohol and Panglao. Hotel located not far from pier and has free transfer from / to feries and airport. I was nice surprice from this hotel. I can recomend this hotel for families as well as for singel travelers.
Gregg S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 november 2014
Great stay!!

comfort, room size, clean
9,3
I was pleasantly surprised when I saw the hotel as it shows better in person than in the photos.it was very homey and comforting in large part to the beautiful wood floors and decor. The room size was larger than expected, the room was clean and comfortable and the staff was polite and attentive. Free shuttle service to and from the ferry and a full breakfast included in the price made to stay even greater.
Anna P. Groepen Philippines, 23 november 2014
My stay at the pension house

The cleanliness of the room, the strategic location, the staff
7,3
It was a nice experience so far

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vest Pension House Bohol - UitzichtVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel exterieurVest Pension House Bohol - EntreeVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Bar/LoungeVest Pension House Bohol - RestaurantVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - LobbyVest Pension House Bohol - Koffiehuis/CaféVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptieVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - BadkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - GastenkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - ReceptieVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - BadkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieurVest Pension House Bohol - BadkamerVest Pension House Bohol - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A03