arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay, Manila, Filipijnen

Goed 7,5
op basis van 921 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 921 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,9

Mark S.
Canada
10 oktober 2013
Short but not so satisfied
Fairly close to airport, Themed rooms, Surprisingly good room service food
Our flight was delayed and we arrived late around midnight but check in was easy, although the hotel is designed to look more like a love motel which was our first impression. The driveway is dark and looks a little dodgy. There was no lobby to check in at, just the driveway and each room has its own 'garage'. At check in, we requested for a cool theme room as that was the point that got us sold in the first place. They assured us and told us that we are given the brand new room that the hotel just renovated. The room was disappointing, there isn't really much of a theme whatsoever. The bed wasn't exactly very comfortable and room wasn't as specious as it looks in the photos at all. However, it was just a short night and we had to catch another flight the next morning so it didn't bother us very much but definitely won't be booking here again next time.

LinHeng L.
Maleisië
09 oktober 2013
Surprisingly good.
Friendly staff, privacy, reasonably priced and reasonably good food.
The stay was good with no serious issue except for the taxi drivers. These taxi drivers will try to over charge. The staff respect our privacy. The room is designed such that there is a 2 door access to the bedroom. The room service order will be put onto the shelf between the 2 doors, the staff will leave, then I can retrieve my food without seeing the staff.

Aldrin T.
Singapore
07 oktober 2013
Motel for couples
big room, excellent food, quiet
This is a very nice motel with lots of privacy features like private drive in garage and quick and attentive staff. The best experience for me was the fantastic selection and quality of room service options.

Bilal B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 september 2013
very happy
superb staff, good location
very happy. 1i stayed there on 3 different occasions. I wuldnt stay anywhere else in manila.

christoher I.
Verenigde Staten
29 september 2013
easy and relaxing place , quiet
check in anytime and room good for 24 hours from time you check in , near mall of asia , room service 24 hours
I like to stay here because its near airport and you can check in anytime and room is for 24 hours starting when you check in , private car service available

jesper M.
Denemarken
22 september 2013
its good and clean
good clean and cheap
always stay here when I am in manila very nice hotel

Robert T.
Australië
18 september 2013
Better than I expected
Close to night life. Security. Helpful staff.
Surprisingly clean and well-lit room. Breakfast (for two) delivered to room in timely fashion. Air con worked fine, also. EDSA entertainment complex is very near. About five minutes walk. Just make sure to use overhead walkway to cross that death trap road.

Bilal B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 september 2013
It is perfect. Value for money
Location, Staff, Room
I always stay here. Staff is very polite. location is perfect, really close to airport and mall of asia. Fast internet, comfortable room.

Peter I.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
17 september 2013
Great room with Jacuzzi
Bathroom, seperate bedroom, discreet
Really more a motel than hotel, since mostly motorists stay here. However if you get one of their studio rooms, these are great quality, especially the bathroom. For what you get in the room the price is very good. It even had a separate 2nd toilet upstairs in the master bedroom.

Leonard W.
Australië
17 september 2013
Definately a honeymooners hotel.
Close to Airport, Great room design, Friendly staff
Short and quick but did the trick. Seemed a rather quiet location. Felt strange arriving without my partner as it definately an hotel for lovers. The room design was great for the price. Just be careful of the inflated airport taxi prices to get you there.