Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge

2 Cuneta Street, Pasay Luchthaven, Manila, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Suite Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Pasay Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 669 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (669)
Sorteer op:
Gijsbertus K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 juli 2013
prima voor een nachtje dichtbij vliegveld

vliegveld personeel ontbijt
7,3
Was goed dichtbij het vliegveld personeel erg aardig ontbijt op kamer
Jan B. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 10 juni 2013
Basic hotel voor één nacht

Nette kamers, vriendelijk personeel ook al arriveerden we 's nachts om drie uur
7,7
We verbleven er enkel een paar uur omwille van een tussenstop in Manilla. Hotel was ok maar povere ontvangstplaats, geen lobby, was meer een garage. Geen ramen in de kamer.
Franky D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 18 september 2012
Zeer goed hotel

dicht bij luchthaven
7,7
zeer goed hotel dichtbij de luchthaven, is goed indien je dan van daar uit naar andere luchthavens of plaatsen wilt vliegen, is ook dicht gelegen tegen de mall of asia, wat leuk is om te shoppen,, is ook dicht bij de internationale luchthave,,, is proper hotel en zeer toegankelijk,, korte verplaatsingen naar luchthaven
Paul D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 juni 2014
convienient

Airport Transfer, Good Price, Rooms.
6,3
It was ok, just stayed 1 night because of an early flight the next morning. Area around the hotel was quiet but not really central. If you have an early flight then its fine, 20 minutes to the airport with hotel taxi.
Jeffrey M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 juni 2014
Enjoyable short stay

Very near to Airport
7,7
Nice and enjoyable stay
Carl B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 juni 2014
cheap and chearful .

quiet , handy for a overnight stopover , cheap
9
it was fine
Paul N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 juni 2014
location was good from Airport,

Location, Staff and Clean
6
The Motel was easy to get to from airport and was clean. The staff were very good, very helpful and service was quick.
Xiuting N. (Echt)paren China, 8 juni 2014
A good stay

Staff , location and airport transportion
8,7
We only stayed in here for 7 hours and left for the airport at 3:00 the next morning but the staff were great !
Hwee J. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 2 juni 2014
I stayed here really comfortable.

Clerks are very kind. Hotel fare is reasonable.
7,7
I am satisfied that I stayed here. That is why clerks are really kind, they try to help guests everywhere and every time. It is located near the Baclalan staion and the Manila airport. But some taxi drivers don't know how to get to the hotel.... And I heard Airplane's noise in my room during my sleep.. Anyway, I think it is great.
Bui T. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 31 mei 2014
it's been a great trip

friendly , location , price
7
It was acceptable night in Manila, and nothing else special ,wont go back in the near future

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge ManilaVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - SuiteVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - GastenkamerVictoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge Manila - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B01