of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Victoria Hotel

Kaiserstr.59/ Elbestr.24-26, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer
Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Suite Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Receptie
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 73
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 203 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (203)
Sorteer op:
Paul F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 juni 2013
cityhotel aan rand redlightdistrict

smaakvol, ontbijt, geluidsdichte kamers
6
Smaakvol verbouwd cityhotel, vlakbij centraal station. dicht bij winkels. restaurants maar ook vlakbij duidelijk aanwezig redlight district. Kamer en badkamer waren te klein, maar wel netjes en smaakvol ingericht. Voldoende en hulpvaardig personeel. In hotel zelf merk je weinig van uitgaanspubliek. Ontbijtbuffet vol aandacht klaargemaakt.
Xinrui W. (Echt)paren China, 21 september 2014
Good for couples

food, bed, and bath tub
10
It was great
Sua J. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 september 2014
Centre, Convenient and near shopping complex

Value for money, convenient place and lot of asian restaurant
8
Choon S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 augustus 2014
Good

Loacation, food and clear
7,3
Sarah A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Kuwait, 9 augustus 2014
the staff was very rude and not coop its a bad

Victoria Hotel
2
Very bad !
Ka Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 juli 2014
Good location and comfortable stay

Stylish design of rooms, comfortable with air conditioner provided, nice staffs & services
9
Cher Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 29 juni 2014
Comfortable night stay

Location, Free internet, Room Design
9,3
Very near to Central train station within walking distance and near to the main river, supermarket, cafe, resturant, The single room is well design and comfortable and although small but good enough for solo traveller like me. There is no kettle provided in the room and I just requested from reception and I am given to it. I am satisfy with the internet connection as there is no issue to it. One device for one password and the reception provide me second password for second device with no issue but did not take the initiative to inform me that one password for one device only till I check for it. I like the design and color of the room and the bed which make me feel comfortable.
Aneesh A. Individuele reizigers India, 23 juni 2014
Central location and value for money

location, convenience, friendly staff
8,3
i was a solo traveller visiting my friends in Frankfurt. i chose this hotel because it was close to the central railway station. though it is located close to the red light district, it did not bother me at all. the room i took was a single room and it was smaller than i expected. but over all i had a good experience.
Judy H. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 23 juni 2014
comfortable

location, access to transportation, breakfast
9,7
Hock C. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 21 juni 2014
Good hotel with convenient location

Location, nice room and good Wifi
8,7
Great

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Victoria Hotel Frankfurt am MainVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - SuiteVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerVictoria Hotel Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A08