Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 261 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,0
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6
Sorteer op

LIU T. van Taiwan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2015
Good hotel
1. Good location 2 valued service 3. Friendly staff
Beoordeeld 23 november 2015

Eng K. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2015
Small room, lousy view out of window, no kettle
Location, helpful staff
I do not enjoy my stay here, the room is too small for comfort in a 4 star hotel.. Where having a decent kettle is not to be found. What hospitality is this.
Beoordeeld 13 november 2015

Birgitta D. van Duitsland
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
beautiful hotel centrally located
close location to main train station, very nice design, good breakfast
Very comfortbale. Nice boutique hotel. Very centrally located, still quite at night. Single room was small but so well designed, that it still felt comfortable and everything was there
Beoordeeld 16 september 2015

Ping K. van Taiwan
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2015
Great
Nice staffs, new and clean,breakfast
The attitude of staffs are very nice, hotel is new and stylish, the price includes breakfast is reasonable.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2015

Wing L. van Hong Kong
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 10 nachten in januari 2015
Great location. Good for business trip
Great location, just 5 minutes going to central train station. The room is clean and the staff is nice.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2015

Sameer D. van Pakistan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2015
Central location, AC system needs work
Location and breakfast
This is a central hotel near the main train station. The staff was friendly and breakfast good. The ventilation / AC system of the room needed work – it was quite noisy. Also there was one rather warm day and I discovered that the thermostat was not working – the temperature of the air remained the same no matter the level of the thermostat. I had to sleep with the window open. As the hotel is near the main station there are drunks and revelers outside late at night. I will give the hotel a 4 rating – if they improve the ventilation / AC system the rating will go to a 5.
Beoordeeld 13 juli 2015

Karen Y. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2015
Convenient location, helpful staff, spacious room
Convenient location, helpful staff, spacious room
Convenient location. Walking distance to train station. Near convenience store. Near restaurants. Staff very helpful. Room decor was special. Spacious. Comfortable. Just nice for our last leg of trip.
Beoordeeld 23 juni 2015

Chong W. van Canada
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2015
Good location
Location
Some towels in the bathroom had stains!
Beoordeeld 13 juni 2015

Sarunphong A. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Victoria Hotel -Frankfurt
Location, Comfortable and Price
Very good, but could be better, if the hotel staff could know more and advice on the interesting points on the nearby areas.
Beoordeeld 11 mei 2015

Nitiporn T. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2015
Good location with superb breakfast
Breakfast, location, price
We stayed at the hotel on 30 April 2015. We arrived very early in the morning before the check-in time but the staff was very nice to let us get to the room and relax (subject to the room's availability). The hotel design is pretty modern, bright, and clean. We booked the double room so the space is not that huge. The cons are the size of toilet and shower box which is pretty small but it's still equipped with basic things you need like hair dryer, shampoo and bath gel. The location is the best thing as it's only 5 minutes easy walk to the Frankfurt central station surrounded by morning cafe and local shops. However, they served pretty good breakfast buffet with fresh coffee you can order on top. Overall, we impressed with the location and the price we paid for.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2015