Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vientiane Garden Hotel

056 Sihome road. Ban sihome., Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Tuin Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Tuin
Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Tuin Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer
Gebied: Vientiane centrum
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Individuele reizigers (268)
Sorteer op:
Robert L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 31 mei 2014
OK

Zwembad Redelijk centraal gelegen
6
Het woord dat dit hotel het beste omschrijft is OK. Alles is er, niets is slecht, niets is exceptioneel. Het hotel is redelijk onderhouden maar her een der zie je wel enige slijtage. Het personeel varieert van vriendelijk tot kortaf, mogelijk hangt dit samen met de mate waarop zij Engels spreken (variërend van goed tot matig). Grootste pluspunt is het zwembad, in Laos beperken die zich vaak tot hotels in de topklasse terwijl dit een middenklasse hotel is. De lokatie is behoorlijk gunstig ten opzichte van de meeste toeristische attracties en deze zijn makkelijk beloopbaar of per fiets te bereiken. Ook voor het ontbijtbuffet geldt dat het toereikend is. Niet fantastisch maar ook niet slecht. Als je een hostel te eenvoudig vindt maar een topklasse hotel te duur dan kan dit een interessant hotel zijn.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joris K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 22 oktober 2013
Garden hotel review

ligging, ruime kamers, zwembad
6,7
Het Garden hotel ligt tegen het centrum aan in de richting van het vliegveld. Alle kamers, verdeeld over veschillende gallerijen, hebben hun 'voordeur'met zicht op het zwembad. De kamers zijn ruim , de badkamers zijn gedatteerd. Bij de receptie is vaak niemand aanwezig wat ik een minpunt vind met allee kamerssleutels die daar liggen. Het wifi internet is traag en werkt niet altijd. In totaal ben ik hier 6 nachten geweest waarbij 2 x de stroom is uitgevallen 's avonds. Prijs-kwaliteit is prima en het zwembad, hoewel niet groot is heerlijk om even af te koelen na een dag sightseeing.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joris K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 9 oktober 2013
Vientiane Garden hotel

Ligging, zwembad, schoon
6,7
Het Vientiane Garden hotel ligt redelijk centraal maar itt veel hoofdsteden in Azie, is Vientiane supe klein. Het centraal gelegen zwembad is een grote plus, lekker na een dagje tempels kijken een verfrissende plons nemen. Vlakbij zijn enkele niet toeristen ' restaurants' waar je fantastisch en goedkoop kunt eten. De eet en drink gelegenheden aan de boulevard zijn inmiddels doorfde overheid gesloten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kimberly S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 juli 2015
For Vientiene it is a great hotel

Pool, clean room, location
7,3
I really liked staying here and would stay again if I got a good rate. The room was so clean and had great hot water and the pool was refreshing and a great option for something to take up time while on a visa run in Vientiene. There were little things I would improve on if this were my place. I would fix the trimmings on the doors and walls, I would slap some paint on the walls, I would offer better coffee and food options, and dress up the entrance and lobby. But those things were all surface items (well maybe not the coffee but there are so many other options for coffee around I can live with it) and didn't detract from my time there. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling there. All the cabs know the place and it is within easy walking distance to good food and resources.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geraldine T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 juni 2015
ok. Run down and noisy

Location, helpful staff, pool
6,7
Very noisy can hear everything of neighbours, rooms are old. Room have a weird smell. Nice comfy bed, helpful staff but can be clueless. Scam Tuk Tuk drivers outside, don't take them. Breakfast is good. Location good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geraldine T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 27 juni 2015
Not a bad stay

Nice big bed, helpful staff, pool
7
Noisy. Room somewhat stinky and a little old. Staff speak english are helpful but misinformed info like where to change money only manager know. Rooms ok with nice big bed, shower leaks water, whole floor flooded...breakfast good :) beware of tuk tuk driver outside will pretend to ride you a ling way and ask you for more money, walk out to take a transport. Most laotian dont speak english and can be impolite, i had 1 scream F**K at me because i stood firm and refuse to fall for his scam. Language barrier many cause misunderstanding and frustrations when buying food or asking fir directions Weather is very hot in vientiane and full of big mosquitoes
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Katharine D. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 13 juni 2015
disgusting place
2,3
Really horrible place. Blood stains on the towel, mould in the sink, unfriendly staff, dirty pool, rubbish and cigarette butts everywhere. nothing good about this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tessa H. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 24 mei 2015
Comfortable, swimming pool, helpful staff

Comfortable, swimming pool, helpful staff
8,3
The Vientiane Garden Hotel is well located, very clean, has very helpful staff, and has a swimming pool which is rare amongst this price bracket in Vientiane. We used this as a hub while we traveled round Laos and it was a very good choice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tessa H. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 18 mei 2015
Comfortable, swimming pool, helpful staff

clean, swimming pool, location
8,3
The Vientiane Garden Hotel is well located, very clean, has very helpful staff, and has a swimming pool which is rare amongst this price bracket in Vientiane. We used this as a hub while we traveled round Laos and it was a very good choice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nam N. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 16 april 2015
Good stay!

Location, room and hotel standard!
10
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Every are decent, the staffs are nice, and the location is great :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vientiane Garden Hotel VientianeVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - TuinVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - TuinVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - TuinVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05