of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vientiane Garden Hotel

056 Sihome road. Ban sihome., Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Tuin Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Tuin
Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Tuin Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Vientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 38 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Groepen (38)
Sorteer op:
Mark F. Groepen United Kingdom, 3 juni 2014
Worth the money I suppose

Loction, loction, loction
6
I only stayed here to extend my visa from Thailand, it was fine for the money and would stay there again if I had to go back to extend my visa again. Its close to the thai embassy. Not much to do around the area tho, I was pretty bored of the place after 2 nights and couldn't wait to leave ;)
Franck S. Groepen France, 12 mei 2014
excellent stay in a peaceful hotel

swimming pool, good staff, comfort
9,7
excellent
Chariya X. Groepen Thailand, 22 maart 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Cheap, Friendly Staff, Good Location
5,7
We enjoyed our stay at the Vientiane Garden Hotel. The room was ok for the price we paid. Staffs were very nice and friendly. But the internet was too slow and there were too many mosquitos. The room rate was ok considering it was including breakfast, although breakfast was so so.
Ian G. Groepen Australia, 23 januari 2014
Fun

staff, pool, garden,breakfast and room
8,7
It was a great fun stay, with very helpful and friendly staff.
Margret I. Groepen Iceland, 12 januari 2014
really nice

shower, bed, location
9
We really enjoyed it. Great location. Helpful staff. comfortable rooms.
Thanh N. Groepen Canada, 27 november 2013
Good value for money

Nice large clean rooms, excellent showers with plenty of hot water
9,3
A nice hotel to be strongly recommended for the large clean rooms, excellent staff hospitality, in a quiet location a bit away from the busy city centre.
Nattaporn S. Groepen Thailand, 16 oktober 2013
Great time of the first time here.

Value of money, Clean and good view
7
Haeseon L. Groepen South Korea, 15 oktober 2013
Good location and excellent value for money

Clean room, super good value for money and decent location
8
Renato D. Groepen Philippines, 14 oktober 2013
Laid back atmosphere

Friendly staff, good rooms & nice location.
7,7
We stayed for 2 nights on our way to Luang Prabang. A litlle bit far from the night narket where most restaurants are located near the Mekong River. Public transportation is scarce especially at night so we had to walk to the market and back to the hotel.
Ronny J. Groepen Norway, 22 september 2013
cheap, good staff

cheap, good staff and nice bathroom
5,7
Cheap hotel, clean and with a nice bathroom. Restaurant nothing to write about, but helpfull staff.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vientiane Garden Hotel VientianeVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - TuinVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - TuinVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - TuinVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadVientiane Garden Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C04