Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vientiane Plaza Hotel

Sailom Road, Hatsady Neua Village, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Fitnessruimte Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Fitnessruimte Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Fitnessruimte Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Vergaderruimte Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Vientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Receptie
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,1

uit 11 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
5,3
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
(Echt)paren (11)
Sorteer op:
David L. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 januari 2014
Ok for business but dated overpriced

Massive bed, location to banks and morning market
5,7
Average stay which about sums up the hotel. Chronically overpriced. Plus side is location to Talat Sao (morning market) and heaps of banks. Also the largest bed I have encountered in Asia. Apart from that - in Vientiane terms, a long way from riverside with a lot of both better and more reasonably priced hotels available. Breakfast is good apart from the swill that is served instead of coffee. Advice - unless you have a specefic need to be in this area find something else
Wendy A. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 december 2013
Pleasant but staff was not very helpful

Cleanliness, free breakfast, close to Night Market
6,3
It was ok. Enjoyed the free breakfast. But staff wasn't helpful when we asked for directions to a restaurant.
Steven R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 mei 2013
Poor hotel I would not say there again

I don't have three things but one was central location
4,3
Ok - very plain the view is not good. Also I requested two people but they only booked one person and then changing it was not easy. Also check out took a very long time.
Pang V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 april 2013
Would recommend this hotel.

Good location, clean, breakfast variety.
8
Pang V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 maart 2013
Friendly staff, good location, breakfast variety.

Breakfast variety, location, friendly staff.
7,3
Geoffrey S. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 augustus 2012
Worst hotel ever

Good location
3
This is a newish hotel but wow what a let down. The hotel looks like the picture but instead of a glowing goldish colour its blue and looks like a theme park entrance when you drive up. The reception area is nice but when you look to the right its a huge empty void of dark empty space. We had a suite booked and after getting out of the lift you're greeted by another huge empty space of white with toilets beside the lift. Finally found the corridor to the rooms (no lights were on in the corridors) and our room was 555 but no such room existed. We finally found a bellboy who told us where the room was. After entering the room it was a disappointment due to the quality of the workmanship. The room was big (it was a suite) but for a new hotel it already looked old and worn. It had cracks down the walls, bathroom fittings moved but holes and marks where the old fittings used to be. Cabinet had big nails holding it to the wall, unclean bathroom walls and curtains that may as well not been there as they blocked no light at all. Staff in the hotel have extremely limited english and when we tried to get some details of a travel agent near the hotel they had no idea what we wanted and after 1 hour of trying to get directions we gave up and asked if they could call the number, which they said they would but charge us for the call. I went back to the room and called myself and the travel agent was 10 minutes around the corner on the main road (how could the hotel staff not know that road). Breakfast was average with limited selection and cold food that should have been hot and appalling coffee. The best part about breakfast and all of the staff in the hotel was the egg cook. She was smiling and happy and seemed to want to help people ordering from her. The water pressure is terrible and just a dribble from the shower so that started the day badly. We had laundry in that wasnt returned to our room so rang the laundry service who said "no english" and hung. We left after 1 night
John R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 juli 2012
100 bucks a night. minimal "hot" water & no tv

good location. new. ok breakfast. friendly staff. empty.
7
I booked based on 8.1 customer rating, but I think I could have done better for half the price. TV was out because of "cable company rewiring". A trickle of warm water is the best I ever got during 3 night stay. No pool. Nice rooms I guess. Fitness center was acceptable. Good location too, but I'm sure I could have done way better for my bucks.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Walking distance to some cool wats and the arc de triumph looking thing.
Stephen R. (Echt)paren Canada, 30 januari 2012
Refreshing Change

Quality Furniture, comfortable beds, congenial staff
8
after a lot of travelling and staying in 2-3 star hotels, this was a real treat for us. it was close to the mall and morning market, and about a 15 minute walk to the waterfront area. i wish we could have stayed longer. breakfast was ok but wasn't exactly as advertised. one small thing - no in-room safe. but the rooms had coffee, tea and expresso!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Don't miss the museum, cultural centre (if it is open), and the waterfront park.
Fay W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 januari 2012
modern hotel

large clean rooms
6,3
location rather distant from restaurants and nightlife. view from our bedroom window was obstructed by huge advertising board. very few guests so they didn't bother with buffet breakfast on the second morning and we had to choose from menu. eggs benedict was horrible - 2 eggs on white bread smothered in prawn cocktail sauce. good facilities for business, but not really good for tourists.
Hotel kenmerken tip: ask for a room that has a view from the window. It is very dark and depressing when you can't see out.
Thomas C. (Echt)paren Ireland, 10 januari 2012
Dont do it

None
2,3
This hotel has substandard service and food tried to charge me 7000 thb for coffee madness
Hotel kenmerken tip: Stay somewhere else

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Vientiane Plaza Hotel VientianeVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - FitnessruimteVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - VergaderruimteVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantVientiane Plaza Hotel Vientiane - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C02