Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Pantay Daya, Vigan, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 58 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (58)
Sorteer op:
Rosalina H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 15 april 2016
Excellent choice!
5,7
Good location! Good food! Friendly and efficient staff! Will definitely recommend to friends!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Antoinette A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 8 april 2016
Excellent stay
6,7
Love the location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christer N. (Echt)paren Sweden, 3 april 2016
Charming, but the wiev over the outside kitchen ar
5
The owner could do a lot more to improve the facilities
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter M. (Echt)paren Sweden, 5 maart 2016
Very good location!
5
The location for this hotel is the best in Vigan...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joyce C. Groepen Philippines, 29 februari 2016
Good
5,3
Had a glitch during check-in but everything went well in the end.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 19 februari 2016
Beautiful place...Good breakfast

It was close to everything.Room was very comfortable. Good breakfast
8,3
I love the place. It has the vintage feel about it. The room was big and comfortable. Although the TV reception wasn't good. It's very close to every where.The staff are very accommodating. We left really late in the afternoon they took care of our luggage and our longaniza while we roam around the city. I like the breakfast.good choices. Maybe if the restaurant is not Hap Chan (sorry not my cup of tea) A more locally sourced dining experience will make this hotel at least a 4**** but who can compete with too many fast food choices around. ☺ See you again Vigan
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Riza R. (Echt)paren Philippines, 14 februari 2016
Great experience for its value

The staff were friendly and accommodating. The location is great. Their breakfast is good.
9,7
Overall, it was a great experience!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irene A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 december 2015
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suthida T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 28 december 2015
Good location

Location
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alet H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2015
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08