Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Vigan Plaza Hotel

Crisologo St., Vigan City, Town Proper, Vigan, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 50 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (50)
Sorteer op:
Irene A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 december 2015
Belle and I travel

Location, ambiance, staff
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suthida T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 28 december 2015
Good location

Location
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alet H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 26 december 2015
Vigan express

The hotel offers the best location. It is near the Vigan plaza and located at the end of crisologo street.
8
Average
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rodolfo F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 december 2015
It's really accessible hotel. Everything is close

Accessible,near from tourist spots,Great restoration of historical ambience.
9
It's was a good stay. Accessible and great Spanish ambience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Benjielyn C. Groepen Philippines, 26 september 2015
Great Location & Great Stay

location, staff, comfortable room
8
The hotel has a great location.It is in front of Plaza Burgos and a few minutes walk from calle crisologo and Vigan Cathedral.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 augustus 2015
vigan..

location, staffs
7
We stayed for a night.The staffs are all nice and very helpful. The location is really great,you can visit all the tourist attraction by foot if you like walking, you can try the calesa, it was so great experience. Restaurants nearby. Overall i am satisfied.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emma P. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 juli 2015
Overrated Vigan Hotel

Location, vintage, staff
6,7
Vigan Plaza is an overrated hotel. I would rate as 3-star only. Our roon was very smail. The bathroom tiles require re-grouting. The only good thing about this hotel is that it is just in the Vigan Plaza where you can access everything, church, ATM, food outlets and retaurants but the place itself needs improvement.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 juni 2015
a nice place to stay..very accessible to the city

location.. heritage feeling... food
8
The staff were friendly..especially kuya guard :-) Their food at bigaa were yummy and affordable..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maximillan J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 juni 2015
Vigan Plaza Hotel, my new favorite local hotel!

Location, the building and the design concept.
8,7
Overall, it was nice! And we have found our favorite place to stay in whenever in Vigan.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aurora M. Groepen Philippines, 15 mei 2015
My first trip in Ilocandia when I was 63yrs.old...

Central location,w/ breakfast and presence of resto w/n the building,it has the look of authentic Spanish era building and furnishings
7,3
It has a comfortable bed and that's all I need after a loooong trip.also it has strong water.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Vigan Plaza Hotel ViganVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - RestaurantVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurVigan Plaza Hotel Vigan - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05