Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Surin Hill, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

9,0

uit 116 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,7
Kamercomfort
9,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (116)
Sorteer op:
Collin D. (Echt)paren Thailand, 26 januari 2016
Pearl of a Hotel

Location Staff Roons
10
Wonderful, wished to have stayed longer.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erki J. (Echt)paren Estonia, 17 december 2015
AMAZING

staff, cleaness, view
9,7
This place is amazing, amazing views, unbelieavebly nice staff, good food, luxorious rooms and facility with all the things you need...defenetly worth to visit, some of the best hotels i have visited and i have visited A LOT. some cons: jacuzzy in the room balcony does not work and looks bit dirty, its on really steep hill but you can rent scooter from the house so this may help, upper deck room is right next to the pool lounge area so there were people chatting and having a drink until 12oclock in the night so not complete silence but thats human! overall some small unconviniences that you will not remember because this place is AMAZING will defenetly suggest it to a good friend
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heinz P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 30 november 2015
excellent villa on top of surin beach

the villa itself, the rooms and the service
10
i had an overall awesome experience in all areas; i will defenitely come back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Caroline L. (Echt)paren France, 30 november 2015
Hidden Paradise in Phuket !!

The view, the staff and the decoration !
10
We are sad to leave this beautiful spot ! Villa Baan Phu Prana is the best hotel we have visited on our trip in Thailand , and we will definitely come back! I hope soon .... Our room was beautiful, spacious with a beautiful view,terrace AND bath outside !! And Gosh,the view on the upper deck is MAGIC ! We stayed for breakfast,lunch and dinner and all was very good. Good wines also . Breakfast with lots of fruit, croissants, baguette, jams, honey if you ask, eggs... Yoghurt, tea coffee ! The staff was very kind and friendly. The lady of the house, the owner Catherine was very kind as well, and helped us on our way to find trips to do with a boat. We also had massage ,sauna, etc... We really recommend this hotel and we will come back very soon. Thank you Catherine and staff !! Caroline & Gregory
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Darren C. (Echt)paren Canada, 29 november 2015
Fantastic place

View was great, food excellent, price was right
10
Excellent stay, great weather, excellent staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heinz P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 29 november 2015
Best stay ever

Top view, excellent villa, very friendly staff
10
We had a very nice stay. We will definitely come back, what a nice villa, top clean, top food, very nice rooms, very friendly staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 november 2015
Stunning view, wonderful surroundings

Located close to one of the more exclusive beaches in Phuket, this boutique hotel offers a quiet retreat with amazing views, great food and friendly staff
10
My short stay at villa Baan Phu Prana was everything you imagine a trip to a tropical getaway should be: relaxing; stunning views across at least 3 beaches - thanks to its hillside location; tasty Thai food - thanks to it's resident chef; spacious rooms furnished with acknowledgement of the local style and, very important, attentive, polite, friendly staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 november 2015
Fantastic romantic holiday

We were very surprised when we came at the swimming pool area and experied the amazing view!
9,7
Very friendly staff exspecially the villa manager Nadia. Nothing was to much, whatever we asked was done in a minimum of time. To short but definately we will come back!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arne L. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 26 november 2015
Best place ever for holiday !!

The amazing view , The quality of service , The food quality and nice staff
10
Fantastic ! Will go back for sure , I feel like home , the staff is amazing and very nice , the rooms are very luxurious and beautiful designed. I just love this place !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sara A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 november 2015
Best kept secret in Surin

Individual attention from the staff, excellent ambiance, superior cleanliness and excellent food.
10
Our stay at the Villa was the highlight of our trip. The personal attention that the hotel staff administers is above and beyond the norm. They tend to all your personal needs and desires with enthusiasm and a smile. They love making their guests feel cared for and happy. The place is spotless and quiet. The views are exquisite. If your looking to unwind and relax or you need a quiet place to think and create this is the place for you. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends. They make everything easy and accessible. It's location is at the top of the hill overlooking Surin Beach, so some may consider it a little harder to get to. But once you arrive it is harder to leave. It is the best kept secret of Surin. Hands down if you discover this place you will want to come back.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ZwembadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ZwembadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ZwembadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntreeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ZwembadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntreeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ReceptieVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GastenkamerVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GastenkamerVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - GastenkamerVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadkamerVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntreeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadkamerVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadkamerVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntreeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntreeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntreeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntreeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel interieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel interieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ZwembadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadkamerVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel interieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel interieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel interieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntreeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadkamerVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SuiteVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - BadkamerVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UitzichtVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UitzichtVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UitzichtVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UitzichtVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - UitzichtVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08