of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Villa Baan Phu Prana

124/40 Srisoonthorn (Rd 4025) Cherngtalay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Zwembad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Zwembad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Zwembad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Zwembad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entree Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Zwembad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Zwembad Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel interieur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Spa Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant
Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel interieur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Entree Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Restaurant Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Lobby Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive Lounge Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieur Villa Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 8
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,1

uit 51 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
9,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,7
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,6
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Sorteer op:
John W. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 december 2014
glamour and tranquility

the view, standard and overall feeling of being immersed in glamour and tranquility
10
Far too short. And would return without hesitation. Floors so polished you DO need to take care. The interior design, architecture and private art collection are amazing. The driveway is a challenge VERY steep but this is just a reflection of how private and isolated away from the tourist experience of the trashy side of Phuket.
Sally R. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 november 2014
perfect for a couple on a get away

view, small hotel with lots of space, luxury style accomodation
9,7
We booked last minute. Had been staying at a resort at Laguna after Triathlon and the resort was a bit too "mainstream" for us. We wanted to get away for our last night and found Villa Bann Phu Prana on Agoda. We were thrilled with this choice of stay. As a couple, it's perfect. Only 6 rooms and kind of feels like you're the guest at someone's large house. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Pool area is amazing and view stunning. Perfect boutique style hotel and luxurious feel.
Audrone C. Zakelijke reizigers Lithuania, 8 november 2014
An amazing hotel

Art, staff, food
9
I wish I'd had more than one night to spend at this fantastic hotel - it is one of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at (and I spend over 100 nights a year in hotels). It is immaculately clean, the staff makes you feel like family, the food was 5* quality. The pictures do not do it justice. While the villa in not on the beach, and is perched high up on a very, very steep hill, it is a perfect spot for a weekend of tranquility. Better yet - if you are a group of friends and can book all the rooms, you will have an incredible experience here. The owner is an amazing woman. Her genuine care for guests was evidenced, among other things, in her concern about my late departure. While the villa was fully booked for that day, and I could not have a late check-out, she was offering me to stay in a neighboring villa as long as I needed, rather than going to a hotel by the airport that I had booked for the 8 hours before my flight. If I am ever back in Phuket - this is the place I want to stay at!
Keyhan M. Groepen Switzerland, 29 oktober 2014
Beyond Expectation

The View, The Room, The Service
9,7
The villa is absolutely beautiful, the view is breathtaking, the room is outstanding and excellent services from the staff. We really had an amazing time and felt like home there.
Kurt K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 oktober 2014
Beyond Beleif

Pool, room, and staff.
10
I spent 20 days trekking through the Himalayas in Bhutan and ended the trip with a week at Villa Baan Pru Prana. I arrived late at night and was in complete awe when I stepped into my room. The staff is excellent and the hotel is exceptional. I could not have dreamed of a better place to stay in Phuket.
Xiyao W. Groepen China, 24 oktober 2014
breathtaking place

Beautiful view, nice & clean rooms, friendly owner& staff
9,3
Definitely I will come back to this lovely hotel. The view is breathtaking from the swimming pool, the rooms are big and nicely decorated, the staff were very friendly. Thanks to the owner Catherine, she is very helpful. Although we had some troubles, she solved them out and made sure that we enjoyed our stay. Hope the hotel will maintain the same or better for my next visit. And all the best for you, Catherine!
Hanwei L. (Echt)paren China, 6 oktober 2014
Very beautiful view from hotel

The view, the outdoor swimming pool, the bath
8,7
It's raining thoroughly during the days we stay, the morning when we left is sunny. I won't recommend anyone to come to Phuket during rain season, we can't do anything but staying at the hotel. But the facilities are great, the room is spacious and artistically decorated. The staff are really friendly, helped me bought fruit when I can't find anywhere. The view from the swimming pool is absolutely amazing. Overall I will recommend this hotel to anyone coming to phuket!
Shawn B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 oktober 2014
Villa Baan Phu Prana

-
3
As such, it does not have full facilities that you can get at other places at this price point. We stayed for a night and it was truly horrible. Rooms were damp with a bad smell. Worst of all the staff all left at 6pm and neglected to inform us that the kitchen was closed in the middle of a tropical storm. When confronted, the housekeeper produced he was the chef and offered to cook us fried rice.
Gwen W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 juli 2014
Little Gem

Friendly staff, Environment, Views
8
Stayed at Villa Baan Phu Prana with my boyfriend for 4 days and we both enjoyed it very much. It's a boutique villa on the hill. It was fun and easy to go around on a rented motorbike. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Kerry E. (Echt)paren Australia, 11 juli 2014
Relaxing in Boutique Villa!

Amazing attentive staff.
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Villa Baan Phu Prana PhuketVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ZwembadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ZwembadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ZwembadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ZwembadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntreeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ZwembadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - ZwembadVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel interieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - SpaVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel interieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - EntreeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - RestaurantVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - LobbyVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Executive LoungeVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieurVilla Baan Phu Prana Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C02