of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Villa Belza Resort

Highway Danao, Panglao, Danao Beach - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6340 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Entree Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Restaurant Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Bar/Lounge Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Zwembad Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Zwembad Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Zwembad Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Tuin Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Villa Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Zwembad Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Zwembad Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Entree Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Receptie
Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Tuin Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Tuin Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Zwembad Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Hotel interieur Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Balkon/Terras Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Villa Belza Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Danao Beach - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 9

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 92 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (92)
Sorteer op:
Jean-Marie G. Groepen Belgium, 29 juni 2012
rustig omdat wij alleen waren

geen voordelen
4
kamer bij aankomst ok en dat is dan ook alles.In de kamer en badkamer last van mieren en de handdoeken werden maar om de 3 dagen ververst en de kamer is niet gekuist gedurende de 7 nachten dat wijj er verbleven.Uitleg om een uitstap moet men er niet vragen want je word er niet wijzer van (de eigenares kan beter alles verkopen want de vriendelijkheid is er zoek).De enige vriendelijke wezens waren de 2 honden die er rondliepen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: aan het strand goede restaurants en zeker een bootje huren (1500peso)de hele dag om te snorkellen en eilandjes te verkennen
Ya-Yen L. Groepen Taiwan, 1 mei 2013
nice and quiet

quiet, great pool, close to the ocean
8
Cecile T. Groepen France, 31 maart 2013
Comfortable

Swimming Pool, Quiet location
4
Overall good stay at the Villa Belza. Location is too far from Alona Beach though. My bathroom door couldn't be closed properly...
Roy K. Groepen South Korea, 29 maart 2013
swimming pool is good

swimming pool is good
7,7
Thomas B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 maart 2013
Very nice resort, very relaxing and quiet

staff, swimming pool and the calmness
6,7
We had a very pleasant stay here. Very quiet when we arrived which was exactly what we were looking for. The swimming pool directly out the 'hut' was truly amazing. Not too far a walk from Ajuna Beach and all the restaurants and bars. Staff in the resort were very friendly and helpful. Room was basic and only equipped with a fan but that didn't prevent us from sleeping. The only thing negative I would say is that the dividing wall between the huts is so thin that you can hear everything that is going on in the other room. Slightly off putting. Other than that we very much enjoyed our stay here.
Klaus A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Finland, 29 december 2012
Nice big swimming pool and ok rooms

The pool is big and nice, food was good
7
We were two families staying here for a few nights. Our kids enjoyed the big swimming pool a lot, but we would have liked some sun chairs around the pool. The restaurant was nice, although sometimes a bit slow, so make sure you order beforehand if you are hungry. There's a pool table at the restaurant. Rooms were plain but clean and big enough.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: The hotel is a small hike from the main beach, but you can easily get a tricycle from the main road. It's not worth trying to walk along the beach, it's not easy.
Roman Z. (Echt)paren Slovenia, 28 december 2012
Nice hotel, nice staff

Ambiente
6,3
Very nice hotel, nice staff, they really try to help to guests i n any mather ( arranging transfer, motorbike, info about iland,..)! If you are looking for quite place, little bit away from center this can be right hotel.
Peter D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 26 november 2012
Nice Hotel, but 1st night there couldn't sleep

Nice pool, decent room, not too far from ALona BEach
7,7
The accommodations were nice, but the 1st night there was an all night party by the pool with loud noise and we couldn't sleep. Complained to the manager and she said she wasn't there that night and was sorry. Next nights were fine.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bohol tour is well worth it
Ji G. Groepen China, 27 oktober 2012
Beautiful villa resort

Quiet, clean, cheap
6,3
Stunning view of the villa style resort, a little bit far from the beach, around 20 min walk, the food is not good, didn't feel we'll after dinner.
Richard L. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 oktober 2012
Lovely, quiet hotel, near beach.

Big room, big clean pool, very quiet surroundings, great steak.
8,3
We were picked up at the airport as previously arranged even though the plane was over an hour late, our first good impression. Upon our early arrival at the hotel we were shown/given our room immediately, another good impression. We had lunch at the hotel which was reasonable and then made for the beach. The hotel is about 15 minutes easy walk or a 10-20peso trike ride from the beach, no big deal. The hotel was very happy to arrange various tours for our stay, but we'd already organised these. The first evening we decided to try the restaurant again, this time trying the very inviting "Tenderloin steak". Boy did we make a right decision, it was the best steak we had tasted in the Philippines since my arrival 9 months ago, and at a really super price of 450peso. From that moment we decided to eat at the hotel every night, choosing guess what, steak. The really clean, large pool is located in front of all of the bedrooms (9 rooms bungalow style) and was beautiful to relax in and cool down from the sun. We stayed at the hotel for four days and thoroughly enjoyed our stay, of course Bohol/Panglao Island had something to do with that as well. Would certainly recommend anyone to stay at the hotel, especially if you want access to the beach but without the noise. One thing that would make the stay even more pleasant would be to have tea/coffee making in the rooms as well as Wifi (already available in the restaurant). In conclusion, an excellent hotel for what it claims.
Restaurant tip: Try their wonderful value for money "Australian" tenderloin.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Villa Belza Resort BoholVilla Belza Resort Bohol - EntreeVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenVilla Belza Resort Bohol - RestaurantVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeVilla Belza Resort Bohol - ZwembadVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurVilla Belza Resort Bohol - ZwembadVilla Belza Resort Bohol - ZwembadVilla Belza Resort Bohol - TuinVilla Belza Resort Bohol - VillaVilla Belza Resort Bohol - ZwembadVilla Belza Resort Bohol - ZwembadVilla Belza Resort Bohol - EntreeVilla Belza Resort Bohol - ReceptieVilla Belza Resort Bohol - TuinVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GastenkamerVilla Belza Resort Bohol - TuinVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GastenkamerVilla Belza Resort Bohol - ZwembadVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GastenkamerVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GastenkamerVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GastenkamerVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GastenkamerVilla Belza Resort Bohol - GastenkamerVilla Belza Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B03